Naija news headlines & latest celebrity gists from Nigeria, covers subjects of sports, politics, celebrities and latest news headlines
-
Why do Nigerian women like lying?
Nigeria women like lying to get what they want. i wonder why? -
9ice's Street Credibility (ft. 2face) Lyrics.
-
craziest thing i ever did and my regrets after
it will go like this, say ur own and pass it to any of ur pals. i once dated a guy and my friend lied to me that they are dated but its ain't true. i almost broke up wiv him but i found out she was jealous nd was bettin she must get him. when i found out, i called some of my crazy friends nd she was beated. but i noticed i shldn't hv done i -
Nigerian hip hop awards winners list for 2008
ARTISTE CATEGORY WON TOTAL NUMBER OF AWARDSOLU MAINTAIN SONG OF THE YEAR 1ASA RECORDING OF THE YEAR (BIBANKE)ALBUM OF THE YEARVOCAL PERFORMANCE (FEMALE) 3D'BANJ ARTISTE OF THE YEAR 1COBHAMS PRODUCER OF THE YEAR (BIBANKE) 1DJ TEE (STYLEE) BEST MUSIC VIDEO 1TIMAYA BEST REGGAE/DANCE HALL 12FACE BEST R&B /POP ALBUM (GRASS2GRACE) 1RUGGEDY BABA B -
I am afraid of woman, Is this a problem?
-
Marriage - Elope or Let Go
In 9ja stereotyping is a common phenomenon, its difficult u find people of different culture, languages or ethnicity marrying each other...its happens but rare, in an instance of father/mother inlaw disapproving a marriage bcos the man or woman is not from same ethnicity or tribe, what is the best solution to this - elope or abandon him/or her and -
Alico dangote made forbes 500
(now richest man in Africa)
-
Short babes are trouble
-
7 dont's after a meal
7 dont's after a meal * Don't smoke-Experiment from experts proves that smoking a cigarette after meal is comparable to smoking 10 cigarettes (chances of cancer is higher). As a child of God, You must not smoke at all. &nb -
how to know if your patner is cheating
Did u learn how to cheat?....heres how to catch a cheater ;D .... **** die **** bury am **lol***1. You indirectly find out from your partner that he or she is having sex with someone else. This can include: * Smelling “sex†on a partner. * Your partner suddenly asks to have sex with other people. * -
why are all Nigerians looking for every opportunity to leave?
I just came back from Nigeria Last christmas and i have noticed this trend that all Nigerians are looking for a means to leave the country as soon as possible. Instead of trying to help solve the problem the believe it is always greener on the other side and as a result they are all to willing to run and leave. There is nothing like patriotism in N -
A Nigerian winning the American Idol
Do you really think a nigerian will win american idol this year?everybody knows the guy( chikezie )sings good,he is even among the top ten even simon who makes bad,mean and unplesant remarks to people who sings well not to talk of people who don't sing well,made a very good remark about the way he sang.i was surprised myself but do u really thi -
Handling infidelity in the family
What will you do if you meet your spouse making love to another person? Will you beat him/her?Divorce him/her or forgive him/her -
"my mother is a lesbian"
my very close friend called me yesterday and said "my mother is a lesbian" he said he saw his mother and her best friend in her room, according to him he said "she dÃd't see me" . he needs advice from me wether to tell his father or keep it secret. pls pals what should i tell him... -
how to know if your patner is cheating
Did u learn how to cheat?....heres how to catch a cheater ;D .... **** die **** bury am **lol***1. You indirectly find out from your partner that he or she is having sex with someone else. This can include: * Smelling “sex†on a partner. * Your partner suddenly asks to have sex with other people. * -
traditional or modern medicine?
we have all heard the fantastic stories about someone who could not walk, see, talk e.t.c but went to some renowned babalawo and all of a sudden everything is set rite....on the other hand we have also heard the horror stories of these cures having terrible side effect due to herbs used. in Nigeria if we have noticed the dependence on traditional m -
How do u get over someone
what will u do if u were having sex with ur gurlfren or boyfren n he/she calls someone elses name... like his ex or some person -
Multi party system in Nigeria
Hej nigerians, whatz yur view about the multi party system being praticed in nigeria?? i think thatz why the whole thing is just one sided. remember the SDP and NRC (two party system) .this one PDP is taking over everything. Are we saying multi party system is better than 2 party system?? make una talk o.hmmmm i no fit shout. -
Is God here on Earth?
If Jesus said he will come again. Then is it possible God is not here.If the devil has taken over control of the earth. Then is it possible God is not here.What fact makes you know God is here or not? kindly share your knowledge people. -
what do you think about the security in Naija
Just last December , ma friend went to naija, yu can't imagine he was followed all the way from Airport to the house.(gunmen) took everything he had. just Wondering what the govt. is doing about this. Kidnap cases in niger delta. killings.watin make we do nah? huh? people make una talk oo. -
Worst Pick Up lines
It is funny the way guys are always trying to impress girls with their "games". What is the worst pick up line you used on a girl? what was her reaction? ..for guys What is the worst pick up line a guy tried to use on you? What was your reaction? ...for girlsLet me start it off.Hey baby... drop that zero and get with the hero in other wor -
Is Nigerian Education Really that Good
I have heard my parents constantly talk about how much better the education system is in Nigeria that the states and how students down there learn more and are much smarter than students down here especially at the secondary school level and i am beginning to have my doubts about the authenticity of such statement. I do not believe that students do -
what would you possibly do if your 15yr old girl friend is pregnant?
see, i have this friend whose got his girl friend pregnant and they are pairs from the same class while in secondary school and now the girl is afraid of abortion. So what should we do? please!! -
How to cheat without getting caught
a link forwarded to me....tot i'd be nice to share:..... ;DWhen cheating you must create a line between “partner A†and “partner Bâ€. This means never allowing the person you are messing around with to permeate your life completely. You should never allow this person into your home or even near your residence. If possible -
what's wrong if my girl is ten years older than me
What should be the ideal age between a guy and his gal,i mean if a guy of 19 should go out with a lady of 29 can that be called a sugar mummy relationship.Especially when the guy take care of the bills. ??? -
Nigerian Hip Hop Awards Nomination List For 2008
HHWA1 Album Of The Year Best album (solo or group) in year under review, that meets judges’ requirements of excellence (in every realms: songwriting, production, rendition and promotion) and acceptability (sales, popularity) GRASS 2 GRACE - 2FACE IDIBIAGAME OVER -
if you were asked to make just a wish
guys you were asked to make just a wish, what will it be?remember just a wish and not a complex wish abosolutely one and i promised you is going to come to pass my special grace of GOD.and also am a ginne in the bottle got to roll you the right way. -
How are you planning to spend your valentine night ? ---- ..... stories, kisses, wine .... 2 candle and more stories......?? ;DRomance and valentine
-
tuface idibia attacked again !
So unfortunate .... men i think the guy needs interpol to be guiding him .... afterall hes the steve wonder of our time oh Hip Hop star, TuFace Idibia was robbed again yesterday and his customised Jeep taken away.Investigation revealed that the incident occurred at about 10.30p m. yesterday around Anthony Village opposite GTB Bank.He was coming fro -
12 Nigerian banks now rank among world top 1000
News and Updates
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman329
- fineboy77 278
- felicilin 173
- bohlah 113
- kacylee 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- gogoman on: Police Confirm Abduction Of 13 Passengers In Ri..
>:( >:( >:( (5 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Two Suspects Arrested For Vandalising Streetlig..
::) ::) ::) (16 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Mayor Of Boston Celebrates Nigerian Singer, Rem..
indeed (16 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Akwa Ibom Police Arrest Man For Allegedly Stabb..
::) ::) ::) (17 minutes ago) - gogoman on: 2face Idibia Calls For Complete Overhaul Of Nig..
;D ;D ;D professor (18 minutes ago)