-
There are certain pieces of kids clothing that you might not think about buying because they’re too expensive. For example, Zion’s Gucci cardigans.Now, would you actually buy that stuff for your kids? Probably not, but some celebrities would.Zion gets the priviledge of wearing such costly items on a daily basis. After all, his dad is getting mWizkid Third Son, Zion Spotted Wearing Gucci Kid Cardigan Worth Over N700k
-
Binta Diallo, Wizkid’s second baby mama has revealed that the father of her child, has never taken a photo with their 3 year old son, King Ayo.This was revealed during a Question & Answer session with her followers. If you recall, Binta during one of her rants last year revealed that the singer has just met their son just once.. and that’sWizkid Never Took Any Picture With Son - Wizkid's Second Baby Mama, Binta Diallo Reveals
-
Wizkid and Tiwa Savage’s friendship is definitely goals .The superstars hit a private beach in Lagos and they were filmed playing .Wizkid playfully spanked Tiwa savage on the butt before he bolted away when she protested .FRIENDSHIP GOAL?! Wizkid Spanks Tiwa Savage's Butt As They Frolic At The Beach (Video)
-
Weeks after being brutalized for speaking against Wizkid, ShokiShitta receives the N1m Davido promised himDavido Finally Gives N1m He Promised To Shoki Shitta Who Was Beaten By Wizkid's Thugs (Video)
-
More than a week after Shokki Shitta was promised a million Naira by Davido – just days before the whole EFCC vs Naira Marley saga – the former has come out to reveal that the singer hasn’t fulfilled his promise.A video of Shokki being brutalized for expressing himself – gloating over Davido at the expense of Wizkid – went viral and as c"Davido Has Not Given Me The N1m He Promised" - Shokki Shitta Who Was Brutalized By Wizkid's Thugs Claims
-
Oluwanishola Ogudu, Starboy Wizkid‘s first baby mama, has finally revealed why she called him out on social media over his constant neglect of their son, Boluwatife.In September 2018, Shola in a lengthy Instagram post, made lots of revelations and claims about her father’s child that got people talking. In this interview with Shola Thompson ofWizkid’s Baby Mama,Shola Ogudu Finally Reveals Why She Called Him Out On Social Media In 2018
-
Below is a video showing Shoki Shitta exposing how Davido paid 2 guys to go about abusing Wizkid whom he called his boss.The video surfaced few hours after a video showed him getting beaten by some thugs in Shitta. This was in reaction to a video which showed Shoki Shitta insulting Wizkid with claims that people don’t want to listen to his songs"Davido Paid 2 Guys To Insult Wizkid My Boss" – Shoki Shitta Reveals After Beaten By Wizkid's Thugs
-
Less than 24 hours after some videos emerged of one Baruwa Eleniyan beating a man identified as Shoki for openly criticizing Wizkid for not settling them in Shitta, Surulere, the Lagos State police has effected his arrest. Baruwa was picked up last night and is currently in police custody. Obtained from him is an alleged conversation between himREVEALED! Wizkid Paid Baruwa Eleniyan To Beat Up Shoki Shiita As Their Convo Get Leaked After Arrest
-
American pop singer, actress and businesswoman Robyn Rihanna Fenty, has taken to her IG story, to slay with “Ojuelegba” the 5th track off Wizkid's “Ayo” album that was inspired by his experiences.Watch the video below.Pop Singer, Rihanna Filmed Listening To Wizkid Ojuelegba Song (WATCH)
-
Davido has giving Him (Shoki Shitta) N1million Naira after he was beaten by Wizkid's Thugs for disrespecting WizkidThe video of one Shoki Shitta that had been making the rounds online, where he and his goons outed Wizkid and praised Davido, because the former didn’t settle them.[html] In the video currently making the rounds online, Shoki SDavido Gives N1M To His Fan Who Was Beaten Up By Wizkid's Thugs
-
A while ago, a particular street guy took to social media to call out Nigerian singer, Wizkid who hails from the streets of Ojuelegba, Shitta that he’s lost his street cred.According to reports, the street guy outed the singer because at a time, he (Wizkid) did not show them love when he paid a visit to the streets and so they doubted his loyaltWizkid Fans Ruthlessly Punish Man In Public For Mocking Wizkid And Praising Davido (Video)
-
African-American singer Aliaune Damala Badara Akon Thiam, professionally known simply as ‘Akon’, has spoken out about why Nigerian artists are doing much better than a lot of U.S hiphop artists.Akon was speaking at a summit about Africa and how to brainstorm ideas for its progress when he admitted that he believes a lot of Nigerian artists areVideo: Davido, P-Square and Wizkid Are Far Richer than Most American Rappers — Akon
-
Nollywood actress Uche Okoye has taken to her instagram to give wizkid a one week ultimatum to follow her back or post her photo else she will kill herselfIn the video, she said; Am back again, am back againIts me and wizkid todayyou can’t be messing with my heart and expect me to lay backI have had it up to hereToday I have come for you and i tI Will Kill Myself If You Don’t Follow Me – Actress, Uche Okoye Gives Wizkid A Week Ultimatum
-
"Tiwa Savage you left your Husband Teebillz and instead of you to step up and date a Billionaire your started Dating A Little Kid called Wizkid Who is not even In Your Class"... Words coming from a Used Nigerian Slay Queen, Bold Pink. Watch Video below...Slay Queen, Bold Pink Blasts Tiwa Savage For Downgrading From Teebillz To Wizkid (Video)
-
Popuplar Nigerian singer, Wizkid is expecting his fourth child if the social media rumours are anything to go by. Following an instagram post he made on Thursday, the singer who already has three kids from different baby mama’s may have just hinted that he is expecting another child or is planning to have one. "More babies backup,"Superstar Singer, Is Wizkid Is Expecting His Fourth Child?
-
Canadian rapper, Drake brought out Wizkid to perform during his show in LondonCrowd Go Wild As Drake Brings Wizkid Out To Perform on Stage At His O2 Show in London (Video)
-
Jada Pollock, the third baby mama of Nigerian singer, Wizkid, and also his manager, took to Instagram to celebrate Mothers Day.And apart from the lovely baby bump picture she posted, her caption left fans with some questions. In the post, she thanked her friend for inspiring her to be a great mum, wife and businesswoman. The wife part got a lot ofWizkid Declares Himself Single, As London Babymama, Jada Pollock Calls Herself His Wife
-
Wizkid's ex-girlfriend, Tania Omotayo has welcomed a baby girl with her husband, the baby girl was born yesterday 30th March 2019 which makes today her first mother's day ever! The delighted Tania was happy to share her beautiful testimony as she posted the photo of her pregnancy bump, check the photo out below: My first Mother’s DayWizkid's Ex-Girlfriend, Tania Omotayo Welcomes a Baby Girl Wit Her Husband (Photos)
-
Who say money no good? Poverty na bastard! Check the 'then' and 'now' photo of Zlatan and Wizkid Then: Zlatan Now:Poverty Na Bastard! Throw Back Photos Of Zlatan and Wizkid
-
Nigerian singer, Official Bad Boy JP has taken to social media to call out Wizkid and Teni with claims that they are about releasing a song which belongs to him.According to him, the song was given to them by a former producer at his record label. Read his words below. Pls people one of my favorite music idol @wizkidayo & the talented @tenien"Wizkid & Teni Want To Release My Song" - Singer, Official Bad Boy JP Cries Out For Help
-
Instagram slayqueen, Uche Okoye has made herself trend on the internet for the third time after professing her love for Wizkid.According to the Nollywood actress, she loves the singer so much and wants to have sex with him saying it’s not because of the singer’s wealth. In her words; “Hey guys, it’s Nollywood actress, Uche Okoye, I’m h“Wizkid Let’s Have Sex Already”- Instagram Slay Queen, Uche Okoye Says She Want Wizkid To Impregnate Her
-
Nollywood actress, Uche Okoye has got herself trending on social media after she stated that she wants to have sex with Wizkid and be his 4th baby mama.In a video she shared on social media, she stated that her desire is not about the singer’s money because she has enough to take care of herself. “Hey guys, it’s Nollywood actress, Uche Okoy“I Want Wizkid To Be The Father Of My Child” - Nollywood Actress, Uche Okoye Says
-
A Nigerian lady identified as Real Okoye Uche who obviously wanted to sound controversial has got tongues wagging after revealing one of her goals in life. According to the lady, she always has a soft spot for the singer, Wizkid, since when she was still a virgin. The lady who seems to be madly in love with the musician, beg him to sleep with herVIDEO: "My Only Goal In Life Is To Sleep With Wizkid" - Slay Queen, Okoye Uche Reveals Online
-
Starboy not in a good mood with the postponement of the 2019 General Elections. The singer took to his gram to pour out his annoyanceGod Punish Una Papa One By One - Wizkid Rain Curses on APC & PDP Over Election Postponement
-
Top Nigerian Rapper Mi Abaga has revealed how Wizkid rejected “stupid money” during the elections. MI made this revelation during Pulse Ng loose talk podcast.In the interview he explained how he was in a meeting with Wizkid, Olamide and other Musicians.There Wizkid was offered “stupid money” to explain how big the amount was, and huge dealWizkid Was Offered ‘Stupid Money’ Ahead Of Election But He Rejected It – Rapper, Mi Abaga
-
Wizkid posted on his snap earlier and caused a lot of controversies, that being his first post concerning Nigeria upcoming election, while Davido that has consistently been on the mission to tell every Nigerians to go out and vote has replied on his Instagram storyI Will Haunt You For Life! - Davido Responds To Wizkid Jibe On Selling Your Votes
-
A few weeks after fans complained that Tiwa Savage has been noticeably absent in public gatherings and social media platforms, a video of the mother of one and her BFF Wizkid is making the round.In a clip posted by Chyna Bee, Tiwa’s stylist, the pair were spotted together in an undisclosed location.The music stars were definitely having fun as tWizkid, Tiwa Savage Display Affection Publicly in New Video (Photo+ Video)
-
The stew is still flowing! Wizzy Loke Loke is still bringing the Tomatoes and Tiwa is on the dishes making the stew. The lovers were conspicously missing from all social networking activities since the start of this year, until Tiwa Savage's birthday when we got to see a video of the lovers having a romantic "paper fight" love game.VIDEO: Tiwa Savage and Her Toy Boy Wizkid Spotted Playing Love Games In Public
-
UK presenter; Shopsydoo, made some remarks in an interview with DJ Abass some days ago which initially did not generate controversies but has now done.Shopsydoo said in the interview said that Wizkid is the person that paved way for the likes of Davido, Burna Boy and every other ‘kid’ that is doing music out there and as a result, these kiI am Bigger Than Wizkid - Danny Young Blasts UK OAP, Adesope Olajide AKA shopsydoo
-
“Go and report me to Wizkid”, Naira Marley bashes people trolling him for saying Tiwa Savage isn’t sexy"Tiwa Savage Is Not Sexy, Go And Report Me To Wizkid" - Naira Marley Tells Trolls (Video)
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Top Stories This Week
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)
- gogoman464
- fineboy77 382
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 149
- kacylee 112
LATEST COMMENTS
- fineboy77 on: Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Lo..
Wahala (22 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight ..
Freshly from making 4 A's and 5 credits in Waec, jamb scored me 208 ! It got me the admission.. (22 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: EFCC Nails Currency Smugglers At Kano Airport W..
Share the money at the Kano skum (26 minutes ago) - fineboy77 on: Kidnap Ring Busted In Anambra: Four Arrested In..
Kill them all (26 minutes ago) - Jiiitk4 on: Tinubu Is Performing! Only The Blind Will Say O..
Only fools like you can see it. (39 minutes ago)