-
In a candid revelation, former Big Brother Titans reality star Yvonne Godwin has shared a tumultuous episode from her past, recounting how she took drastic measures against her ex-boyfriend for failing to commit to marriage.During an appearance on the popular Cool FM programme, "The Big Friday Show With Tach," Yvonne detailed the explosi"I Destroyed My Ex-boyfriend’s Car For Being Reluctant To Marry Me" - BBtitans’ Yvonne Godwin
-
Reality TV star Praise Nelson has taken to his Instagram page to share pictures of himself as a graduate.This journey to being a graduate took him over a decade to accomplish. Taking to his Instagram page, he expressed that he had started this journey in 2013. However, life ended up taking so many turns, but he is proud to finally complete this phPHOTOS: BBNaija Star, Praise Nelson Finally Graduates From School After 10 Years
-
Iyanya has opened up about his ex-girlfriend Yvonne Nelson's book, I Am Not Yvonne Nelson, saying that he endorsed it without knowing that she wrote about him.In a recent interview with The Beat FM, the singer stated that he was completely unaware that he was in the book. "Yvonne buzzed me and was like 'I'm writing this book ab"I Endorsed Actress, Yvonne Nelson's Book Not Knowing I Was In It" -Iyanya Speaks
-
Former housemate of Big Brother Titans, Yvonne Godswill faced a harrowing experience as she was attacked and robbed in South Africa.Taking to her Instagram story, Yvonne Godswill shared a picture revealing her bleeding foot, expressing the shock of the recent robbery.While specifics about the incident, including what was stolen, remain undisclosedBBTitans Star, Yvonne Godswill Attacked And Robbed In South Africa (Photo)
-
Despite her crashed marriage, Yvonne Jegede, a Nollywood actress and movie producer, still has reasons to be grateful for her son.The dotting mother, via her Instagram page, shared photos of herself and her son, as she pondered on how her life would have become if she hadn’t given birth before the marriage hit the rock. According to her, she wou“I Would Have Killed Myself If I Didn’t Have A Child” - Yvonne Jegede Reflects On Her Crashed Marriage
-
Yvonne Jegede has responded to Khloe Abiri’s comments on women who wear their natural hair.During an appearance on a podcast, Khloe Abiri lashed out against ladies who wear their natural hair everywhere, including elegant gatherings. She believes that a woman’s natural hair should be worn when running errands but not when dressed up in a dress“Maybe You Don’t Have Good Hair On Your Head” -Yvonne Jegede Replies BBN Khloe
-
Yvonne Orji, the star of Insecure, explains why she won't have sex until she's marriedDespite starring in a show titled Insecure, Yvonne Orji feels comfortable sharing intimate details of her personal life with fans—including the fact that she’s a dedicated Christian who plans on remaining a virgin until marriage.“I’m open, becauNigerian-American Actress, Yvonne Orji Reveals She's Still a Virgin at Age 39 (Video)
-
Award-winning Nollywood actress, Bimbo Ademoye has expressed her profound admiration for her colleague Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Okoro.According to her, she loves the renowned Ghanaian actress soo much, adding that she used to be one of her favourite and best actresses while she (Bimbo) was growing up in High school.Bimbo further added that she som“I Could Literally Worship The Floor She Walks On”- Bimbo Ademoye Eulogises Yvonne Okoro
-
Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede criticizes singer Naira Marley and his associate, Sam Larry, for the large crowd at candlelight procession of his late former signee, Mohbad.Gistmania recalls that Mohbad died at the age of 27 under controversial circumstances on September 12, and was buried the following day in Lagos.Following Mohbad’s death, NaVID; "You Underestimated Mohbad's Glory" - Yvonne Jegede Tackles Naira Marley And Sam Larry
-
Evicted Big Brother Naija All Stars housemate, Prince Nelson, has revealed that he went on the reality show to fulfill a promise he made to his friend, Alex Unusual.In an interview with Naija FM, Lagos, Prince explained that he was one of the original housemates who were supposed to go for the reality show but he declined.He said he had to be featBBNaija All Stars: "I Went On Reality Show To Fulfill Promise To Alex" – Prince Nelson
-
Nigerian singer, Iyanya Onoyom Mbuk, popularly known as Iyanya, has revealed that his estranged Ghanaian girlfriend, actress Yvonne Nelson’s allegation that he cheated on her with Tonto Dikeh almost made him lose his current relationship.The ‘Kukere’ crooner disclosed this while appearing in the latest episode of Tea With Tay podcast hosted"Yvonne Nelson’s Allegations Almost Made Me Lose My Current Relationship" – Singer, Iyanya
-
Nollywood actress, Christabel Egbenya has celebrated actress Yvonne Jegede on her birthday. In an emotional note, Egbenya described Jegede as a darling. Recall that the thespian turned 40 years old today, August 25. Taking to her Instagram page, Christabel Egbenya shared beautiful birthday photos of Yvonne Jegede. In her words; “On your specialActress, Christabel Egbenya Pens Touching Message To Celebrates Yvonne Jegede's 40th Birthday
-
Popular Nigerian actress, Yvonne Jegede has taken to Instagram to share stunning photos to the delight of her fans as she turns 40.The beautiful screen star moved into the 4th floor with photo shoots which features her looking not a day older than 30.Her birthday shots show her looking breathtaking in a red and black dress while striking a regal pNollywood Actress, Yvonne Jegede Shares Stunning Photos To Celebrates 40th Birthday
-
Award-winning Ghanaian rapper, Michael Owusu Addo, popularly known as Sarkodie, has revealed why he recorded a diss track to respond to his estranged girlfriend, Yvonne Nelson’s allegations that he forced her to have an abortion for him while they were dating in the early stages of their careers.Gistmania recalls that Yvonne Nelson in her controAbortion Saga: "I Might Lose" – Sarkodie Speaks On Why He Didn’t Reply Yvonne Nelson
-
Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede has revealed that she was left heartbroken after loving someone who didn't love her back. She made the revelation on social media. Recall that Yvonne was previously married to Abounce Fawole but the relationship broke apart. She wrote: “I have been loved by someone that I didn’t love back and I have beeI Have Been In Love With Someone That Didn’t Love Me Back - Yvonne Jegede
-
Nigerian singer Iyanya Onoyom Mbuka, professionally known as Iyanya, has revealed that he lost Ghanaian followers on social media and received threats after his ex-girlfriend, Yvonne Nelson accused that he cheated on her with Tonto Dikeh.Recall that Yvonne Nelson recently revealed how her relationship with Nigerian singer, Iyanya ended after she f“I Received Threats After Yvonne Nelson Claimed I Cheated On Her With Tonto Dikeh” – Iyanya
-
Ghanaian rapper, Michael Owusu Addo, popularly known as Sarkodie, has seemingly replied his estranged girlfriend, actress Yvonne Nelson after she accused him of impregnating her and refusing to take responsibility.Recall that the thespian in her recently published book, ‘I Am Not Yvonne Nelson’, narrated how she aborted her first pregnancy becI Told Yvonne Nelson To Keep The Pregnancy Though I Wasn’t Ready – Sarkodie Replies
-
A Nigerian big man allegedly paid actress Yvonne Nelson to ensure his name never popped up in her book – a new report alleges.Yvonne’s memoir ‘I Am Not Yvonne Nelson’ continues to dominate trends and bring up hitherto unknown information. Nigerian celebrity blogger, Cutie Juls alleges the Ghanaian actress was ready to share sordid detailNigerian Big Man Exposed After Allegedly Paying Yvonne Nelson To Take His Name Out of Her Book (Photos)
-
Iyanya, the popular Nigerian singer, has opened up about his Former Ghanaian lover, Yvonne Nelson. He confessed that he reminisces about some of the moments he shared with Yvonne, who is also an actress. The ‘Kukere’ crooner disclosed this in a recent interview with reality star Tacha on Cool FM, Lagos.Tacha asked, “Do you miss Yvonne NelsonI Reminisce About Moments With Yvonne Nelson – Iyanya
-
Actor and politician, John Dumelo has revealed he was aware of some of the difficult occurrences in Yvonne Nelson’s life – and expressed happiness that she’s finally been able to share them with the world.Dumelo has always been a close friend of Yvonne and attended her book launch last Sunday.Following the program, the actor was asked if he"I Knew About Sarkodie And Yvonne, I’m Glad She Finally Exposed Him" – John Dumelo Reacts
-
Yvonne Nelson, popular Ghanaian actress, has revealed why she is no longer in contact with her biological mother.In her latest book, “I Am Not Yvonne Nelson,” the actress also revealed that she doesn’t know who her biological father is because her mother has refused to reveal his identity.The 37-year-old actress and mother of one stated thatWhy I Ended Every Ties With My Biological Mother - Yvonne Nelson Still Spilling
-
According to Yvonne, her relationship with the "Your Waist" crooner ended when she found out about his alleged affair with Tonto Dikeh.Nigerian actress, Tonto Dikeh, has broken her silence after her Ghanaian colleague, Yvonne Nelson, accused her of having an affair with singer Iyanya.Yvonne had set the internet buzzing since yesterday aftTonto Dikeh Finally Breaks Silence After Yvonne Nelson Accused Her Of Having Affair With Iyanya
-
Renowned Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson has made a remarkable revelation about her adventures in Nigeria, and how they yielded more results than her acting career in Ghana. According to Yvonne, in her book, “I am not Yvonne Nelson,” just the mere attendance to a birthday party in Nigeria paid her more than acting in Ghana. “There were peoplAttending Birthday Parties In Nigeria Paid Me More Than Acting In Ghana - Yvonne Nelson
-
Nigerian blogger, Stella Dimoko Korkus has criticized Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson, over some claims she made in her recently published book titled ‘I Am Not Yvonne Nelson.’ In the book, Yvonne Nelson revealed the circumstances surrounding her failed relationship with Nigerian singer, Iyanya, alleging that he cheated on her with Nollywood aYvonne Nelson Stole Her Friend’s Husband And Got Pregnant For Him – Stella Dimoko Defends Tonto
-
Nigerian music executive, Soso Soberekon has hailed singer, Iyanya, after Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson, opened up about their failed relationship in her new book.The actress, who started dating Iyanya in 2012 before their relationship eventually came to an end in 2015, recently published a book titled ‘I Am Not Yvonne Nelson.’In the book’VID: “The Bed Breaker” – Soso Soberekon Hails Iyanya Over Romance With Yvonne Nelson
-
Yvonne Nelson, a popular actress, left no stone unturned in her latest book, which revealed some celebrities’ secret affairs.The actress concentrated the book on her own interactions with these celebrities that had a significant impact on her life, either negatively or positively.She expressed her sorrow at the singers’ cheating affair with acIyanya & my Love Life, Genevieve Nnaji & The Rest, – Excerpts From Yvonne Nelson's Book That is Shaking The Internet
-
Self-acclaimed Dancehall King Shatta Wale has waded into the ongoing controversies surrounding Ghanaian rapper Sarkodie and actress, Yvonne Nelson.Yvonne Nelson launched her book a couple of days ago and it has since created a buzz on social media. Some excerpts from Yvonne’s book reveal how she was abandoned by Sarkodie when she got pregnant foGhanaian Artist, Shata Wale Defends Sarkodie Over Relationship Saga With Yvonne Nelson
-
A throwback video giving evidence that Sarkodie and Yvonne Nelson dated has surfaced on social media following Yvonne Nelson’s confession about Sark in her book.In a throwback video, musician Sarkodie was asked to choose who he would date between Yvonne Nelson and Lydia Forson.He noted he doesn’t know Lydia Forson personally but he had an encoVideo Of Sarkodie Where He Confirms Relationship With Yvonne Nelson Surfaces Online
-
Iyanya has reacted after he was called out by his ex-girlfriend Yvonne Nelson for having an affair with Tonto Dikeh while they were dating.In her book titled ‘I am not Yvonne Nelson’, the actress claimed that the singer cheated on her severally with ladies including Tonto Dikeh.According to her, she had gotten hold of the information after a fIyanya Reacts After Ex Girlfriend, Yvonne Nelson Accused Him of Cheating With Tonto Dikeh
-
Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson is currently on the lips of many with her new memoir which offers an inside look to her personal life and several relationships.The award-winning actress has recounted her past relationship with Nigerian Afropop singer, Iyanya, and how he cheated on her with Tonto Dikeh.Describing their relationship, Yvonne revealedHow Iyanya Cheated on me With Tonto Dikeh - Yvonne Nelson Continues to Bare it All
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Contoversial Activist, VeryDarkMan Released After Five Days In EFCC Custody
Manchester United v Ath Club: UEFA Europa League Semi-Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers&Stats
Operation Hadin Kai Troops Thwart Terrorists’ Attacks In Borno
Top Stories This Week
- gogoman329
- fineboy77 262
- felicilin 158
- bohlah 113
- NCS3224 88
LATEST COMMENTS
- fineboy77 on: Manchester United v Ath Club: UEFA Europa Leagu..
Man U to go through (33 seconds ago) - fineboy77 on: Contoversial Activist, VeryDarkMan Released Aft..
PO will always stand with the people, Atiku is learning to do that too, unless its another Deborah.. (58 seconds ago) - fineboy77 on: Operation Hadin Kai Troops Thwart Terrorists’ A..
8) 8) 8) (3 minutes ago) - angesco on: Anthony Joshua Is Not A Real Nigerian – Heavywe..
Don’t be upset JoshuaMany Nigerians are in the UK looking for BRITISH CITIZENSHIP.Even politicians.. (47 minutes ago) - titobenja on: 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including Hi..
"Be fruitful and multiply, subdue the earth" He is obeying God's word. I think impr.. (2 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub
- Forum Games