Naija news headlines & latest celebrity gists from Nigeria, covers subjects of sports, politics, celebrities and latest news headlines
-
Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson has revealed that she cannot act Nood in a movie even if offered $5million. She made this known in an interview with Asempa FM where she further disclosed that she disagrees with people who think money is everything in life.Yvonne Nelson: “Oh no I won’t. This time it is even crazier because I have a child. I wilYvonne Nelson Rebuffs Acting Nood In A Movie Even If Offered $5Million
-
Talented Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson has caused a stir on social media with fans telling her to get off a married man.She posted a photo of her with actor John Dumelo."Stop Posting Pictures Of You & A Married Man" - IG Users Warns Yvonne Nelson For Sharing Photo Of Her With John Dumelo
-
Yvonne Jegede apparently knows how to get her fans glued to her Instagram page. She isn’t just getting all inspirational for her fans on the gram but is also serving some raunchy pose for her fans.The beautiful mother of one took to her Instagram page on Thursday, February 7, 2019, where she shared a really inspiring post while also blessing herActress, Yvonne Jegede Gets All Inspirational As She Shares Sexy Photo Online
-
Ghollywood actress, Yvonne Nelson is currently being blasted by fans for saying men in Ghana are not confident enough to approach her.Fans responded to her perceived arrogance with claims that no Ghanaian man will get married to her.The Ghanaian actress had said days back that she was not in any relationship currently after breaking up with her BrAngry Ghanaian Fans Blast Yvonne Nelson For Saying Men In Her Country Can’t Propose To Her
-
Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Okoro has labelled reports which say she was dumped by several men as fake news. Yvonne Okoro who appeared on a cooking show with Nana McBrown was reported to have said that the reason why she has kept her present relationship from public eye is because she has learnt her lessons after being dumped by several men in the pa"Report That I Was Dumped By Several Men Is Fake News" - Actress, Yvonne Okoro Reveals
-
Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson has promised never to date another Nigerian man after he relationship with Nigerian singer Iyanya failed. The actress who finally opened up that she has broken up with her baby daddy, Jamie Roberts, made this known on a cooking show hosted by Yvonne Okoro, Dinning with cooks and braggarts. Speaking, Yvonne Nelson st"I'm Done Dating Nigerian Men" - Ghanaian Actress, Yvonne Nelson Reveals
-
Yvonne Jegede has ignored rumours that her marriage has crashed as she poses for the camera with a strong smile on her face. If there is anything Yvonne Jegede is clearly avoiding today, it is the rumour surrounding her 2-year old marriage which is close to becoming history. She has refused to attend to media talks that she has partially parted waYvonne Jegede Poses With A Strong Smile In New Photo Amidst Rumour Of Crashed Marriage
-
Popular Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson has revealed that she is in desperate need of a man. The mother of one whom reports say has been dumped by her baby daddy British photographer, Jamie Roberts, made this known on a live Television show.Since hitting the spotlight and becoming an accomplished actress, Yvonne Nelson has dated several famous and"I Am In Desperate Need Of A Man" - Actress Yvonne Nelson Cries Out (VIDEO)
-
The 2-year-old marriage between actress Yvonne Jegede and actor Kunle Fawole aka Abounce, is currently going experiencing turbulence, according to multiple sources.The actress first gave a hint, late last year, via a post on her page and sources say she has now packed out of the house she once shared with Abounce. Both of them have also yanked offNollywood Actress, Yvonne Jegede Allegedly Packs Out As Crisis Hits Her 2-Year-Old Marriage
-
Nollywood actress and proud mother of one, Yvonne Jegede who got married to fellow actor and singer, Abounce Fawole in February 2017 has shared a lovely photo that has an interesting caption followed with it. Her caption reads ,The actress who welcomed her first child in November 2018 wrote, ‘strong women aren’t born. I forge through the cha"I Am A warrior, I’ve Been Through The Storm And Survived" - Actress, Yvonne Jegede Reveals
-
Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede Fawole who welcomed her first child two months ago shared these adorable photos with her son as they stepped out for a walk Friday evening.Sharing the photos, Yvonne wrote, ‘Motherhood is a love story with no ending. Enjoying a nice evening walk with my heartbeat.’ Checkout the photos below, When she had herActress Yvonne Jedege Flaunts Her Cleavage In Plunging Black Dress As She Steps Out With Her Newborn Son - PICS/VID
-
Tonto Dikeh Husband's sidechick, Rosaline Meurer and Yvonne Nelson have teamed together to create a movie for valentine titled "Sin City", the issue here is not the movie or the actors, the issue is the very crazy poster that came with the movie, peep the movie poster below and let us know what you think about itThe Poster Of Yvonne Nelson And Rosaline Meurer New Movie, "Sin City" Is Very Shocking
-
One of the celebrities that gave birth towards the end of 2018 is popular actress, Yvonne Jegede Fawole, her son is already 9 weeks old and she decided to flaunt her post partum body today, see photos of her post partum body below:Yvonne Jegede Fawole Flaunts Her 9 Weeks Post Partum Body
-
Nollywood actress Yvonne Jegede Fawole flaunted her post baby body rocking bum shorts just 9 weeks after giving birth to her first child.Actress, Yvonne Jegede Shows Off Her Post Baby Body 9 weeks After Giving Birth (Photos)
-
Allison Nelson, a Rivers State-born model, has emerged as the winner of the 2018 Mr Universe Nigeria pageant.The 26-year-old Arts and Design graduate from the Federal Polytechnic, Nekede in Owerri beat 28 other finalists at the pageant held at the Oriental Hotel in Lagos.Nelson will go on to represent Nigeria at the 2019 Mr. Universe contest in thRivers State-born Model, Allison Nelson Emerges Winner Of 2018 Mr Universe Nigeria - PHOTOS
-
The nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede has finally revealed the full name of her newborn son, making the announcement via a post on social media.His name is Xavier FawoleNollywood Actress, Yvonne Jegede Reveals The Name Of Her Newborn Son
-
Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede gave birth to her first child, a baby boy. However, the actress has revealed it wasn’t all smooth. A doctor told her when she was 5 months pregnant, that her baby won’t make it past the second trimester because of Fibroid.Yvonne Jegede Shares Her Pregnancy Journey In Photos
-
Our sexy Nollywood actress and "African Queen" Model, Yvonne Jegede Fawole has given birth to a bouncy baby girl in the USA - she was very private with the pregnancy journey and it has caught everyone by surprise, congrats to the couple! Baby X,When i first laid my eyes on you, heard your cry and felt your heartbeat, i developed an uncoNollywood Star, Yvonne Jegede Fawole Welcomes a Baby Girl With Husband In USA (Photos)
-
Fashion designer, Yvonne Nwosu wants to get married before the end of this year.In a post via Instagram, Yvonne revealed that she promised her father she’ll tie the knot before the end of the year. However, anyone trying to be her husband must meet certain requirements. 1. Must be God fearing. 2. Single or (divorced) 3. Any nationality is fine.Yvonne Nwosu Shares List Of What Her Future Husband Must Have, A Big Cassava Is Most Important
-
Ghanaian actress, Yvonne Nelson's daughter, Ryn Roberts was a year older some days ago and her mom held a party for her at her residence in Accra. The party was well attended by friends and family.Beautiful Photos+Video From One Yr Birthday Party Of Yvonne Nelson's Daughter In Accra, Ghana
-
Ghanaian actress Yvonne Nelson‘s daughter Ryn Roberts is celebrating her first birthday today and the proud mum has shared some adorable new photos as well as an adorable video collage.Yvonne Nelson Shares Adorable Video Collage As Daughter, Ryn Roberts Clocks One Today
-
Actress Yvonne Nelson has recounted how she narrowly escaped an accident involving an airplane at New York City’s JFK Airport. Yvonne was scheduled on a Delta flight which malfunctioned, catching fire and forcing the evacuation of all passengers on board. Yvonne shared a news report on the accident on her Instagram page, which revealed that theGhana Star Actress, Yvonne Nelson Survives Airplane Accident In New York
-
One thing you can never take away from actress, Yvonne Jegede is her stature which gives her the fitness regardless of what she puts on. The dark-skinned actress, Yvonne Jegede Fawole recently reminded us that she is still very much in shape in her new set of photos. She struck some subtle, but suggestive poses in her new set of photos. The adorabNollywood Actress, Yvonne Jegede Shows Off Her Sexy Shape In New Photos
-
Yvonne Nelson, 32, is proud to be a mother despite being unmarried, as she has been showcasing her beautiful daughter. Superstar actress, Yvonne Nelson is pictured all smiles with her cute daughter, Ryn Roberts and they look so adorable. It is not clear if the actress, movie producer and model will be legalizing her union with her British lCute Photo Of Ghanaian Actress, Yvonne Nelson And Her Daughter
-
Fashion designer, Yvonne Nwosu has been flaunting her assets in various skimpy bikinis.It's as though the Vonne Couture boss has chosen to part ways with clothes and just spend most of her days in her swimwear. She also seems to be happy with her choice because, according to her, she's happier in bikinis. " I am happier In bikinis t"I Am Happier In Bikinis" - Fashion Designer, Yvonne Nwosu Shows Off Her Assets In Skimpy Bikinis
-
An Imo state based pastor, Bishop Nelson is currently celebrating his victory on Facebook after he finally defeated what he Called a 'Devilish Shrine'..According to him, he fought the Shrine physically And won the fight.. See below!Imo Pastor, Bishop Nelson Celebrates As He Defeats A Delish Shrine, After Hours Of Battle In Imo State (Photos)
-
Yesterday, Nigerian musician, Waje revealed in three months, she has worked with four personal assistants. She said most of them come to work with the notion it”s all glamorous and when it comes to putting in work, they can’t meet up.Her latest PA who read the post replied, claiming she almost lost her life working for the singer. She sa"I Almost Lost My Life Working For You" - Waje’s Former PA, Yvonne Fires Back At Her
-
The 34-year old actress is currently on a baecation with her boyfriend, Nigerian American NFL Athlete and ESPN Analyst, Emmanuel Acho and they have both shared photos on social media, making us wish for a baecation too.Click here if you missed the scoop about their relationship.The actress, who is a religious believer of not being intimate with aNigerian Star, Yvonne Orji Reveals How She Used Prayers To Get a Sexy Man
-
Nollywood actress, Yvonne Jegede has joined several other celebrities to react to the Lagos tanker explosion on Otedola bridge, that left over 8 people dead and others badly injuredRead her post below: “I log out of social media for a while and come back to see this. I was going to say “pray for Nigeria” but THIS IS NOT A SPIRITUAL PROBLEM n“Stop Using Us For Sacrifice & Get Rid Of These Tankers” – Yvonne Jegede Tells Governor Ambode
-
Actress Yvonne Jegede Fawole has joined other actors to slam Nollywood filmmaker Pascal Atuma for implying that successful Nollywood actors are either prostitutes or homosexuals. Yvonne wrote: I have a degree in minding my business online but this one I have to address.Mr @pascalatuma I believe personally you owe Nollywood producers, actresses anYvonne Jegede Reacts To Pascal Atuma’s Statement On Promiscuity In The Nollywood Industry
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Top Stories This Week
"Forget Social Media Noise, It’s Not Peter Obi’s Time To Be President" – Dino Melaye
2023: Disinformation And Falsehood Won't Win Elections - Tinubu Warns Peter Obi
See How Pyrates Confraternity Reacts To Viral Video Of Its Members Mocking Bola Tinubu’s Health
Lesbian Woman Kills Her Lover's Husband In Anambra State After He Caught Them In The Act
Tinubu Knocks Soyinka Over Response To Pyrates Confraternity Video
REPORTS: 2face Is Expecting Baby No. 8 From Another Woman (Not Annie Idibia)
Drama As Assistant Pastor Faints After Head Pastor Proposes To His Girlfriend
Owo Church Massacre: Identities Of The 5 Arrested Suspects Revealed
- gogoman548
- constigoldo 385
- Rojon1 209
- bayonel3 161
- felicilin 149
LATEST COMMENTS
- gogoman on: 50-year-old Man, Dauda Ibrahim Arrested For Kil..
evil man ::) ::) ::) (41 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Bandits Kill 16 Villagers, Abduct Several Other..
can u imagine ::) ::) ::) (43 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Unbelievable! Grandson Allegedly Kills Grandmot..
evil pikin ::) ::) ::) (44 minutes ago) - gogoman on: Trouble In Niger State As Vigilantes Kill Boy O..
can u imagine (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: "Aristocrats, Not Petty Thieves Responsibl..
::) ::) ::) (1 hour ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub