-
Singer Duncan Mighty last night took to his IG page to celebrate his wife of three years and mother of his two children, Vivien.In a post shared on his page, Duncan thanked Vivien for accepting to marry him in 2015. He shared the photo above on his page with the caption”My First / forever Endorsement Deal with INESTIMABLE VALUEI remain forYou Are My Inspiration, You Did Me a Favour For Saying Yes- Duncan Mighty Lauds Wife
-
Nigerian singer and record producer, Duncan Mighty, has revealed that he wants be a running mate to Omoyele Sowore, the AAC presidential candidate. In a video posted on Instagram wave-making Port Harcourt-based singer, Duncan Mighty, singer and record producer, expressed interest in being a running mate to the presidential candidate of the Action"Sowore, You Need Someone Like Me As Your Running Mate" - Duncan Mighty
-
Duncan Mighty has slammed those criticizing his dress sense, and ‘allegedly’ pushing him to live a fake life which he is not cut out for.Duncan who further disclosed that he is an employer of labour, dared his critics to refer him to places celebrities who are ‘custodian of Nigerian fashion’ have created jobs for the masses. He wrote; FirI Will Never Live The Fake Life You Want Me To Live - Duncan Mighty Slams Those Criticizing His Dress
-
Two days ago, singer Duncan Mighty shared a video of an old widow who was filmed dancing to his new song 'Miekeraso' and asked his fans to help him locate the woman.He announced that he was going to donate a bag of rice, one goat, three wrappers, a cash price of N20k and also promised to pay for her health care.He wrote: 'Abeg who kPort Harcourt 1st Son, Duncan Mighty Buys A Brand New Toyota Camry For A Widow (WATCH)
-
Victor Ogbogu, an Uber driver, has taken to twitter to call out singer Duncan Mighty who he took to the airport two weeks ago. According to Ogbogu, Duncan on getting to the airport, promised to transfer his bill to him as he claimed he did not have cash on him. Victor says he has since sent his account details to Duncan with texts and calls, appeaUber Driver, Victor Ogbogu Calls Out Duncan Mighty On Twitter Over Unpaid Bill
-
Nigerian singer, Duncan Mighty has just copped a new whip for himself and has taken to his Instagram page to share. Sharing the photo of a Mercedes Benz car that has a customized number plate with his title on it, the singer, who has had quite a good year, wrote, Wetin we gain? Which is in reference to the popular hit song by Nigerian singer, VicSinger, Duncan Mighty Buys A Mercedez Car As Independence Day Gift For Himself
-
Nigerian music singer, Duncan Mighty who has been on the news over wife battering, has again been caught up in another scandal as a video director based in Port Harcourt alleged he was beaten up by the singer. Mr. Godman Onyeso a Port Harcourt based cinematography was allegedly slapped by Duncan Mighty during his video shoot in Port Harcourt withDuncan Mighty In Fresh Scandal, Accused Of Slapping A Video Director In Port Harcourt (Photo)
-
Davido reacted to the news that Duncan Mighty beat up his wife after his video shoot in Port Harcourt.. Then left for Lagos, without any sign of remorse whatsoever. Davido in reaction wrote: “If you mind them baba, you go tire.. na me dun suffer for their hand pass”. In response, Duncan mighty wrote, what we couldn’t comprehend.. “Chai myDavido Reacts To News Of Duncan Mighty’s Domestic Violence Allegations, Duncan Replies Him (Photos)
-
Hours after veteran musician, Duncan Mighty, reacted to the allegation of domestic violence leveled against him, Port Harcourt based blogger has slammed the singer for denying beating wife.The blogger shared an old post were he gave a shout-out to ex-BBN contestant, Marvis, for visiting his mansion.Marvis sat on the same chair his wife sat while hNigerian Man Blasts Duncan Mighty For Denying Beating His Wife, Shows Proof (Photos + Video)
-
Popular Nigerian singer, Duncan Mighty has been accused of beating his wife blue and black.The singer was accused of brutally beating his wife and there are photos circulating online showing Vivien Nwakanma Mighty with a blackened eye and swollen face.Social media users sharing the photo of Vivien, claim her musician husband beat her up over the wSinger, Duncan Mighty Dragged By Fans For Brutally Beating His Wife & Leaving Her With a Battered Face (Photo)
-
Music lovers are still yet to understand why Duncan Mighty prostrated himself for Davido, who was on a recent visit to Port Harcourt.After Duncan Mighty shared the video of him bowing to Davido on his Instagram page, the 34-year-old was criticised for belittling himself before a 25-year-old singer, who met him in the music business.In the video,Duncan Mighty's Manager, Michael Gabriel Reveals Why Duncan Prostrated For Davido
-
Nigerian singer Duncan Mighty praises Davido for featuring on his new song in this video - He praised and prostrated for Davido, watch the video below:[html]You Have Elevated Niger/Delta - Duncan Mighty Thanks Davido For Featuring On His Song
-
Port Harcourt First Son and rave of the moment who has been getting a lot of music collaboration, has been seen at the beach kissing his wife as their children watch. Nigerian musician and music producer, Duncan Wene Mighty Okechukwu, popularly known as Duncan Mighty, who is the rave of moment in the music industry, has taken to his Instagram pagDuncan Mighty's Kids Stare At Him In Admiration As He Kisses His Wife In Lovely Photo
-
Tiwa Savage has praised fellow singer, Duncan Mighty’s cooking skills as she shares a video of him in the kitchen. Savage, who featured, Duncan Mighty in her latest single, shared a video of the self-styled, King of the South cooking, revealing that not only was he good in the music studio, he was also handy in the kitchen. “Mr lova lova #lovTiwa Savage Rains Accolades On Colleague, Duncan Mighty For His Culinary Skills As She Shares Video
-
Duncan Wene Mighty Okechukwu popularly known as Duncan Mighty, a Nigerian singer, has been called out by former students of the Nigerian Military school, Zaria, for claiming to be an alumnus of the school, precisely 1993-1999 set.It all started after the singer shared a photo of himsef with some men in military uniform and captioned it, 'Singer, Duncan Mighty Exposed After Claiming To Be An Ex-Student Of Nigerian Military School
-
Nigerian Singer, Duncan Wene Mighty Okechukwu, better known as Duncan Mighty, is celebrating his third wedding anniversary today.The Rivers State indigene took to Instagram to gush about his wife and mother of his two kids, Vivien saying, ‘when others were busy looking for 100% wife, I was only looking for who has no percentage but who can creatNigerian Singer, Duncan Mighty Celebrates 3rd Wedding Anniversary With Wife, Vivien
-
Duncan Mighty has a word for people who think he has made money through illegal means.Speaking with Goldmyne TV, the Port Harcourt-based musician said he had realised from the outset that he couldn’t survive on music alone and felt there was a need to invest in other businesses.Duncan Mighty, who had rubbished reports that her elder sister stoleHow I Became Rich - Duncan Mighty Has A Word For Those Who Think He Made His Money Through Illegal Means
-
Y’all remember this woman who claims she is Duncan Mighty’s sister and was reportedly caught stealing at a mall in Port Harcourt?…A Facebook user named Ofon Le’cheery Francis, shared the photos with the below caption:“A woman alleged to be the sister of Duncan mighty the popular musician was caught today in our shop. She stole several goDuncan Mighty Makes Shocking Revelation While Reacting To Theft Allegation Against His Sister
-
Facebook user, Ofon Le’cheery Francis who shared the photos online, revealed how a lady named Emmanuella Chinda, who claims to be singer Duncan Mighty’s elder sister, was today nabbed stealing at a mall in Port Harcourt, Rivers State.She shared the photos with the below caption: “A woman alleged to be the sister of Duncan mighty the popularSinger Duncan Mighty’s Elder Sister Heavily Beaten After She Was Caught Stealing At A Mall (Photos)
-
Popular Nigerian Singer, Duncan Mighty took to his Instagram page to celebrate his beautiful wife on her birthday. He wrote; If I break your heart is like oil spillage, because I took my time to study your love pass college, u came to me when things were rough but yet we managed through together, ever since I got married to you everyone around me“Since You Came Into My Life, I Found Peace” - Duncan Mighty Celebrates Wife, Vivien On Her Birthday
-
Lost But Found: Duncan Mighty Wants To Return Wallet Filled With Pounds Found In Port Harcourt
-
Singer Duncan Mighty and his wife, Vivien, have welcomed a daughter. The singer announced the birth of his second child with his wife on IG. They already have a son. He wrote "God has just blessed me with everything and now she is the cutest babe girl .........God alone is the doer and him alone be glorified ..... to my worlds best wife thankPort Harcourt First Son, Duncan Mighty And Wife Welcome Cute Baby Girl (Photo)
-
He shared this on his IG page with the photo above (right) and captioned it; Today ,,,,Seeing myself giving out jobs and eradicating poverty in my own little way as a civil engineering foreman is more than a Grammy to me. I might not be the artist of the day on tv but there's no feeling as been someone's hope for surviving today.. God alDuncan Mighty - "Putting Food On Someone's Table Worth More Than A Grammy To Me"
-
A notorious militant leader and the mastermind of an attack that left some security officers dead in Ikorodu, has been killed in a gun duel by the Police on Tuesday. The gallant operatives of the Nigerian Police Force, has announced that the mastermind behind the killings of army and policemen in Ikorodu has been killed in a gun duel on Tuesday moJust In: Militant Leader a.k.a Mighty Finally Shot Dead By Police In Lagos
-
Singer Duncan Mighty and his wife, Vivien, are expecting their second child. The couple welcomed their first child, a boy, in November 2015, four months after getting married in July 2015. Vivien is pictured above with their first child, Icon Mighty, and her growing baby bump. Congrats to them.Fire Catapult! Duncan Mighty's Wife Is Now Pregnant With Their Second Child
-
A shocking video of a massive snake killed in Alagbole area of Ogun state has finally been released online. The length and size of the snake has left so many people in unbelievable fear as they never expected to see something of such length and size in the area. Some have speculated that because of the massive size of the snake, it may be an anacoOMG! Mighty, Long And Massive Anaconda Snake Killed In Alagbole, Ogun State (Photo+Video)
-
Singer Duncan Mighty caress some women's buttocks while performing on stage at the Ika carnival in Delta state.Press play to watch video after the cut.HUH! Duncan Mighty Caress Women's Buttocks While Performing On Stage In Delta - VIDEO
-
Singer Duncan Mighty AKA, Port Harcourt first son and wife Vivien are expecting baby number two.The couple got married July last year and already have a one year old son. He shared the above photo of his pregnant wife and said;"My friends bein yabing me calling me the president of sharp shooters club intl, meanwhile I just dey thank God for h"Port-Harcourt Boy", Duncan Mighty & Wife, Vivien Expecting Second Child (Photos)
-
Singer Duncan Mighty, AKA Port Harcourt first son have empowered over 800 kids with back to school materials in Port Harcourt as schools resumes.The father of one shared the photos on his Instagram page...Read what he wrote below... "Join me today by 4pm as i empower over 800 kids with complete school materials on the DUNCAN MIGHTY BACK TO SPort Harcourt First Son, Duncan Mighty Donates 'Back To School' Items To Over 800 Kids - Photos
-
The Self aclaimed Port Harcourt first son and South-South Youth Ambassador/singer Duncan Mighty with the help of securities operatives had a meeting with the “Niger Delta Avengers” today. Recount that there have been series of pipe line explosion & disruption of oil exploration in the oil rich Niger Delta region for months, and all efforDuncan Mighty & Nigerian Army Had A Peace Talk With Niger Delta Avengers - See Photos
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Top Stories This Week
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)
- gogoman464
- fineboy77 382
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 149
- kacylee 112
LATEST COMMENTS
- Baye77 on: POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera Af..
OK ok she's been caught...but wait, why she come dey show herself first na?? ;D ;D (29 minutes ago) - Baye77 on: El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Confe..
One thing I'll never understand about African politicians is how dumb they can be. You want t.. (1 hour ago) - nametalkam on: El-Rufai &Peter Obi Meet At Cambridge Confe..
This is a very dangerous coalition, I hope the fruit would be tasteful, as I don't trust el r.. (1 hour ago) - Baye77 on: Socialite, Pretty Mike Shows up to 2025 AMVCA L..
;D ;D ;D (1 hour ago) - kenshin2 on: Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight ..
Na now you realize say jamb useless (8 hours ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub
- Forum Games