-
A gay couple recently tied the knot in Paris and one of them wore a unique outfit for the occasion.See Interesting Photos From A Paris Gay Wedding Ceremony
-
Kings Care Hospital, Abuja has been slammed with a serious fine by a court of law over a miscarriage of responsibilities. An FCT High Court in Maitama has ordered Kings Care Hospital, Abuja, to pay N1 million as damages to a couple for negligence and breach of care. The claimants, Bamikole Owolabi and wife, Mercy, had told the court that two /Court Orders Abuja Hospital To Pay N1m To Patient As Compensation For Wrong Scan
-
Nollywood actress, Uche Ogbodo who took to Instagram to call out those who always ask her what she did to lose weight and also achieve her new body, was dragged into a banter with trolls. Uche Ogbodo who slammed those who claimed she takes pills to lose weight, wrote on Instagram as she shared the video;[quote]Stop Asking Me what I do to Loose WeiActress, Uche Ogbodo Fires Back At Critics Over Her Weight Loss
-
Harrysong and Soso Sobrekon, whose exit from their Five Star Music sparked controversy and led to several court cases, shaded their former label on Instagram.Soso Soberekon who shared a new photo of himself on a Private Jet, wrote; ‘Your star can be five but greed can turn it to one.’ Reacting to the post, Harrysong also wrote; Greed, pride"Greed & Lies Killed The Star" Harrysong And Soso Soberekon Shade Former Label, Five Star Music
-
The local government chairman of Suleja has been reportedly kidnapped by some unknown gunmen who attacked him. Alhaji Abdullahi Maje, the Chairman of Suleja Local Government Area, LGA, in Niger State, was yesterday kidnapped by unknown gunmen, Vanguard reports. He was said to have been kidnapped on his way home shortly after leaving his office. ItLocal Government Chairman Of Suleja, Alhaji Abdullahi Maje Has Been Kidnapped By Unknown Gunmen
-
Audu Ogbeh, the Minister of Agriculture and Rural Development, has predicted that the country may experience rice shortage if appropriate measures are not taken to replant after the recent flood.Reporters that Ogbeh made this statement in Abuja on Thursday at the inauguration of National Agricultural Seed Council (NASC) Molecular Facility and the"Nigeria May Experience Shortage Of Rice In 2019" - Minister Of Agriculture, Audu Ogbeh
-
The traditional wedding of Pastor Chris Oyakhilome's daughter Carissa Sharon Oyakhilome to her Ghanaian boyfriend Phillip Frimpong held yesterday Thursday October 4th in a colourful ceremony in Lagos....The white wedding is slated for Saturday October 6.Anita Oyakhilome Refuses To Attend Her Daughter's Wedding To Phillip Frimpong In Ghana (Photos)
-
A savage clap back on Twitter involving a U.S-based Nigerian engineer, has long viral and Twitter users can’t get enough of it as it has so much ‘Yoruba pepper’ in it.Twitter user @prodeegy who defended the Otedola kids after Nigerians slammed DJ Cuppy over her Independence Day message, got the clap back from @Miss_Banke following his reactiCheckout Clap Back Conversation Betwen U.S-based Nigerian Engineer And A Lady On Twitter
-
Political thugs in Lagos state have reportedly attacked a politician by cutting him with a machete. A former Chairmanship aspirant in Kosofe Local Government area, Hon Ibrahim Mustapha, narrowly escaped death on Thursday when suspected political thugs attacked him at Anthony Village with the machete. He is currently on admission at a private hospiThugs Attack Ex-Chairmanship Aspirant, Ibrahim Mustapha With Machete At Lagos (Photo)
-
Reports of a pastor who allegedly sent nude videos to married women, have been trending on social media, with many online users criticising the cleric for such an abominable act.The pastor been identified as Elder Charles Kalombo, who is reportedly heading a branch of Bread of Life in Ndola, Zambia, has been accused sending nude pictures and videoPastor, Elder Charles Kalombo Caught Sending Randy Photos To Married Women In Church
-
Twitter User shares 5 things he has learnt after been married for 15 years...When You Marry 1 Woman, Expect To Live With 3 Women - Man Shares What He Has Learnt In His 15yrs Marriage
-
A 30-year old married woman, Mrs. Blessing David, has been arrested for allegedly taking photograph of her neighbour’s wife, Mrs. Charity, that she caught red handed having sex with their security guard in Okota, Lagos where they reside.Mrs. Blessing David was arraigned before the Isolo Magistrates court, Lagos, for conduct likely to cause breacNeighbour Who Caught Married Woman Having S3x With Security Guard Lands In Big Trouble
-
Uganda's army has launched its own brand of condoms, named after the Swahili word for "protection", to help prevent soldiers contract HIV.A soldier cannot defend his country if he "does not ensure that he's safe", said Chief of Staff Brig Leopold Kyanda at the launch of the Ulinzi condom.Nearly 6% of Ugandan adults arUgandan Military Launches Its Own Brand Of Condom For Soldiers
-
Senator Iyiola Omisore, the governorship candidate of the Social Democratic Party, SDP, in the just concluded election in Osun State, has finally revealed why he didn’t support PDP and Senator Ademola Adeleke in Osun rerun election.Omisore who spoke in Osogbo yesterday during a meeting with members of the SDP from across the 30 local governmentWhy I Didn't Support PDP, Adeleke - Sen. Omisore Finally Opens Up On The Osun Guber Election
-
Pictures have been trending online on some popular groups were A 39 years old lady got married to her 19 years old lover.What a wow!!Congrats to them. Pictures have been trending online on some popular groups were A 39 years old lady got married to her 19 years old lover.Many Nigerian have been reacting since is it right?Is this love?A 39 Years Old Lady Got Married To Her 19 Years Old Lover
-
Former Governor Cries Out As Government Seals His N3 Billion Property – Former Governor of Oyo State, Chief Christopher Adebayo Alao-Akala, on Thursday condemned the action of some agents of the state government for sealing his property in Ibadan, the state capital.Read the press statement below; 1. Oyo state Government today under the guise ofEx Governor, Alao Akala Cries Out As Government Seals His N3 Billion Property In Ibadan (Photos)
-
Over excited Nigerian guy revealed how a girl he just met sent him N5k for ice cream. See his post;So SDZ we actually have some good Nigerian girls that are still existing o. I was shocked to my bone, it's not actually long I met this girl and we started talking and all as friends. So i jokingly told her I'm craving for ice cream and bab"Guys Make Una Leave These Twitter Beggars" - Man Advises After A Girl He Just Met Sent Him 5k For Ice Cream
-
A 50 year old has been accused of sexual assault of a toddler resulting in her death in Kaduna state.The 50-year-old man identified as Abdullahi Sani, is being accused of molesting his neighbour’s three-year-old daughter to death in Funtua, Katsina State.Both the accused and the father of the victim reside in the same vicinity at Jabiri QuartersOMG! 50-year-old Man R@pes 3-year-old Girl To Death In Katsina State
-
Popular Nigerian on-air personality and TV presenter, Stephanie Coker is celebrating her hubby, Olumide Aderinokun for winning PDP’s ticket to represent Abeokuta north, Obafemi-Owode and Odeda federal constituency in the House of Representatives.She wrote: “My Lumi!!! Primaries done! To God we owe all the glory ?? Congratulations on being bolOAP Stephanie Coker's Husband, Olumide Aderinokun Wins PDP House Of Reps Ticket In Ogun
-
There was a time when M.I had almost printed his wedding invitation cards and was so in love with his then girlfriend, who we all know was the perfect specimen for the new set of children the M.I was looking to have - tall and light skinned, turns out there is more to getting a woman to make kids for you these days than all those money, well,M.I's Ex-Fiance, Erica Ekundayo Reveals Why She Could Not Marry Him (Shocking Reason)
-
Big Brother Naija Double Wahala star Antoinette Munirat Lecky took to her instagram handle to share new photos with a Python in Benin. The American born reality star paid a visit to The Temple of Python in Benin, an ancient site, where lots of snakes are housed and worshipped in Ouidah, Benin. And rumor has it that women on their menstrual circleEx-BBNaija Housemate, Anto Poses With A Huge Python In Benin Republic (PHOTOS)
-
Those who “spray” naira notes at parties risk going to jail, the Bankers Committee warned yesterday.Mobile courts are to try those bastardising the national currency, it said.Issuing the warning after its meeting in Lagos, the Bankers Committee said the mobile courts would be deployed nationwide to try those mishandling the currency.Cantral BaWe Will Jail Anyone That Sprays Naira Notes At Parties - CBN
-
A photo of the Swiss President sitting on a pavement in New York during the UNGA general assembly has excited netizens.President Alain Berset excited Kenyans in June he tweeted in Kiswahili to announce his trip to the country.Social media users lauded his humble way of leadership, saying it is not about red carpets and motorcades. "Swiss PreDown To Earth Swiss President, Alain Berset Spotted Reading His Notes On The Pavement Outside The #UnitedNations HQ
-
Nigerian man took to his instagram page to brag about his Ijaw wife... He went ahead to advice Nigerian men to go to ijaw to get a wife.See his post; Only an ijaw woman can prepare all this with just 1500 naira marry an ijaw woman today and enjoy world peace [html]"Only An Ijaw Woman Can Prepare All This With Just N1500" - Man Brags About His Wife
-
Ex-BBNaija housemate, Bamike Olawunmi best known as Bambam has just released sizzling photos of herself on Instagram and we are totally here for it. The actor and founder of Bam Save A Life Foundation was recently on vacation in Morocco. She appears to be back to her city Lagos, Nigeria.Adorned in a mustard spaghetti strap jumpsuit from Miskay BouEx-BBNaija Housemate, Bambam Looks Stunning In A Bright Yellow Side Slit Jumpsuit (PHOTOS)
-
A Nigerian stylist, Mide took to Instagram to reveal he sent back N600,000 mistakenly paid into his account by the husband of an old client .The young man named Mide wrote .while watching a Champions league match last night, I received a 600k credit alert from someone I didn’t know. I had raging thoughts and couldn’t even concentrate on the mHonest Nigerian Stylist, Mide Returns N600K Mistakenly Credited To His Account
-
It’s Nollywood actress and producer Omoni Oboli and her husband Nnamdi Oboli‘s son’s 17th birthday today. To celebrate, Omoni Oboli shared a throwback photo from around the time Tobe was born, writing: Happy 17th birthday @tobeoboli.I have loved you since the first day I laid my eyes on you!Throwback to your naming ceremony when you were 8Actress Omoni Oboli Shares Epic Throwback Photo To Celebrate Her Son’s 17th Birthday - PHOTO
-
Gospel artist and first daughter of popular preacher Chris Oyakhilome, Carrisa Sharon and her fiance,Phillip had their traditional wedding today.Sharon Oyakhilome, tied the knot traditionally with her Ghanaian heartthrob, Philip Frimpong. And her white wedding will hold on the 6th October.Recall that she recently announced her church weddingFirst Photos From The Traditional Wedding Of Sharon Oyakhilome To Her Ghanaian Beau
-
The mandatory NYSC scheme is governed by several codes and ethics, the violation of which attracts penalties, ranging from extension of service year to termination of service year. In recent time, there has been emphasis on the need to participate in the one year National Youth Service Corps (NYSC) scheme mandated under the enabling Act. The callsA List Of Davido's Offences Since He Enrolled For NYSC And Possible Sanctions
-
The Bois de Vincennes, a sprawling park on the outskirts of eastern Paris, is home to horse riding schools and a zoo. It has also been part-commandeered by human traffickers and sex slaves, 80 percent of whom are Nigerian women. The sex slaves are brought from various African countries, but the majority of them are Nigerians, and made to stand byShocking Video Of The Park In Paris Where Nigerian Ladies Are Forced Into Pr0stitution
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Top Stories This Week
POS Agent Catches Colleague On Hidden Camera After Months Of Mysterious Cash Losses (Video)
- gogoman464
- fineboy77 382
- felicilin 215
- bohlah 149
- kacylee 112
LATEST COMMENTS
- fineboy77 on: Ex-AUN Provost, Professor Yusuf Attahir Baba Lo..
Wahala (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: Lady Calls Out JAMB After Mysterious Overnight ..
Freshly from making 4 A's and 5 credits in Waec, jamb scored me 208 ! It got me the admission.. (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: EFCC Nails Currency Smugglers At Kano Airport W..
Share the money at the Kano skum (1 hour ago) - fineboy77 on: Kidnap Ring Busted In Anambra: Four Arrested In..
Kill them all (1 hour ago) - Jiiitk4 on: Tinubu Is Performing! Only The Blind Will Say O..
Only fools like you can see it. (2 hours ago)