-
Kemi Olunloyo Reacts After Stella DimokoKorkus Blasted Linda Ikeji For Stealing Her Stories
Kemi Olunloyo said she has forgiven, linda ikeji, she has reacted after [html] Stella DimokoKorkus blasted Linda Ikeji [/html] for alleged theft.Kemi Olunloyo took to her Instagram page to wade in on the apparent fight between Linda Ikeji and Stella DimokoKorkus.The two who were once best of friends, seem to be at loggerheads, and below is what ke -
Stop Stealing My Stories - Popular Blogger, Stella Dimoko Korkus Slam Linda Ikeji For Plagiarism
It is a bloggers fight season as popular blogger, Stella Dimoko Korkus called out one of her rivals, Linda Ikeji for lifting a complete interview she conducted to post on her blog without the decency of acknowledging the source or giving her due credit - in her own words Stella wrote: Linda the next time you want to lift an interview I did,there i -
Nigerian Woman, Stella Okpaleke Commits Suicied In Ghana Over Closure Of Her Shop
A Nigerian woman, Stella Ogonna Okpaleke, has committed suicide after her shop was locked up by the authorities of the market where she sold her goods in Ghana. Following the closure of her shops by Ghanaian authorities, a Nigerian woman and mother of three reportedly committed suicide, the National Association of Nigerian Traders, Ghana cha -
Bcos I No Wan Yansh You Abi? - Actress, Stella Clifford Exposes Movie Director Over Harassment
A Port Harcourt based Nollywood actress ,Stella Clifford has called out a married Nigerian director, Asmah for sexually harassing her and threatening her after she refused to give in.In messages she shared on Instagram, he blatantly told her if she refused to give in to his sexual advances, the job won’t be given to her. He then went ahead -
I Returned To PDP Because APGA Contradicts My Religious Belief - Stella Oduah
The senator representing Anambra north, Stella Oduah has reportedly dumped All Progressives Grand Alliance, APGA for Peoples Democratic Party, PDP on Friday.Her reason according to a statement released by her media office on Friday was that APGA’s political ideology was a mirage.Her words, “Politics has always been about ideology and deliverin -
Female NYSC Member, Stella Miraculously Escapes Death As Her Car Gets Crushed In An Accident (Photos)
A serving Corps member, Stella is thanking God after she miraculously survived being crushed in an accident. Taking to Facebook, she wrote; "It was like lightning, it was like a dream... I don't know how it happened but I opened my eyes to see that it was an accident.. 31th of August 2018 u will never end my life... Friends help me and -
"God Bless You"- Stella Damasus Shares Amazing Throwback Photos To Celebrate Daughter's 19th Birthday
Actress Stella Damasus‘ daughter, Isabel, has turned 19 years old. The proud mum shared throwback photos of her baby girl on Instagram today and gushed: I am grateful to my father in heaven for life, love and children. My first daughter @izzybelleimages turns 19 today.Sometimes, I am still shocked at the fact that God considered me worthy of suc -
"Marriage Needs Pampering, Watering For Growth" – Stella Damasus Drops Tips For Marital Success
Nollywood actress Stella Damasus is enjoying her marriage to filmmaker Daniel Ademinokan, and she wants other women to enjoy theirs too. The 40-year-old actress’ marriage faced turbulent times and backlash some years ago but the couple found a way around their issues and are still waxing strong together. Marriage, she said, is “like a pot o -
Burna Boy's Alleged Babymama, Stella Uju Is Now Into Full Time Olosho Business
There was a time when this lady, Stella Uju claimed to be pregnant for Burna Boy and there were all talks of DNA and all those stories that "proved" that Bruna boy was indeed resposible for her pregnancy, but fast forward a few years now, homegirl is now a full tune Olosho online, no pregnancy, nothing, shes just there like kpeee -
Nollywood Actress, Stella Damascus Shows Off Her Natural Look In New Photo
Controversial actress Stella Damasus shared no makeup photo with the caption below: "No makeup no filter. Starting my week authentically, boldly, creatively, spiritually and loving it. Being comfy in my own skin and creative space. Making no apologies for choosing Christ and happiness. #happynewweek #mondaymotivation #NYC #stelladamasus #bos -
Woman, Stella Obi And Her Son Badly Burnt After Fire Tragedy At Their Residence (Photos)
A woman identified as Mrs. Stella Obi and her son were few days ago, completely burnt following a domestic fire accident which happened in their residence. The fire tragedy left the woman who is an integral figure in Senator Victor Umeh Campaign Organization (SVUCO), in severe pains along with her child after being badly burnt. The mother and ch -
Girl Who Claimed To Be Pregnant For Burna Boy 1 Year Ago, Uju Stella Flaunt New Photos
Uju Stella who claimed two years ago that she was pregnant for Burna Boy and even shared a test from her pregnancy online asking Burna Boy to live up to what he has deposited, but eventually turned out she was lying is back at her game.Now Uju has posted photos of her raw big bum making many ask, what she wants this time around. We can’t however -
"Be Your Own Boss" - Nollywood Actress, Stella Damasus Slams Social Media Beggars
Uk based Nollywood actress, Stella Damasus took to her instagram page to call out social media beggers. The actress shared a photo on her page with a long caption saying…. Like many others, I receive direct messages from young people asking me to help them out with their problems. They need money to pay for one thing or the other. 90% of the ti -
"My Hubby Can Pose o, Fine Bobo" - Stella Damasus Gushes About Hubby, Daniel After Sharing These Pics
Actress,Stella Damasus is loving her life and her hubby,movie director,Daniel Ademinokan. The mom of two took to Instagram to gush over him writingThe couple relocated to the USA after Daniel divorced his ex-wife,Doris Simeon.The controversial actress and her husband appeared to be all over each other as if they just met. Stella stated that her hu -
AMCOM Seizes Stella Oduah's Oil Company Over N20BN Debt
The Asset Management Corporation of Nigeria (AMCON) has taken over Sea Petroleum Oil & Gas Ltd. and other assets belonging to Sen. Stella Oduah-Ogiemwonyi over an unpaid debt of about N20 billion.AMCON said the takeover followed an injunction granted by Justice M.S. Hassan of the Federal High Court, Lagos against Sea Petroleum Oil & Gas Lt -
Nollywood Actress, Stella Damascus Joins The 40Yrs Old Gang As She Celebrates Her Birthday Today
Nollywood actress, Stella Damascus has joined the 40 year old gang which includes fellow actresses Omoni Oboli, Omotola, Mercy Aigbe and many more.She marked the birthday with these stunning photos captured by her daughter, Isabel with the caption: ”God’s been good to me. Grateful for another year!Stepping into the next phase of my life. 40 ab -
NOTICE ME! Men Can’t Resist My Big B00bs - Actress, Stella Idika
Stella Idika is undoubtedly one of the most promising actresses in Nollywood. Known for roles in movies such as Empire, Soldier Boy, Woman in Me, and Descendants of Jezebel, Idika is indeed good at her craft.In a chat with Inside Nollywood, the tall and busty diva recalled her most embarrassing encounter with a male fan that just couldn’t resist -
Stella Damasus & Hubby, Daniel Ademinokan React To Doris Simeon’s Birthday Message To Son
Earlier today, actress Doris Simeon celebrated her son, David, who clocked 10 years today, with an emotional piece on Instagram.Interestingly, the boy’s father, Daniel Ademinokan and step mum, Stella Damasus responded by posting these messages on their Instagram pages respectively.Daniel wrote: Happy Birthday to the young man who has brought me -
Ex-First Lady, Late Stella Obasanjo's Father Dr. Christopher Abebe Dies at 99
Dr. Christopher Abebe, who is the former boss of the United African Company (UAC) and father of Stella Obasanjo, former President Olusegun Obasanjo’s wife, is reportedly dead.In a statement released by his son, Dr. John Abebe, who is also the President of St. Gregory’s College Old Boys’ Association, it was confirmed that Dr. Christopher Abeb -
Meet Stella Adele, A Lady Who Drives A ‘Keke’ In Lagos After Graduating With 2:1 (Video)
Meet Stella Adele who graduated with a second class upper degree from the Olabisi Onabanjo University, Ago Iwoye in Ago Iwoye, Ogun State, and is now a Tricycle ‘Keke’ driver in Lagos.Stella is providing to be the exception to the rule in a male dominated transport sector in Nigeria. She competes favorably with her male colleagues despite the -
EFCC Seizes Senator Stella Oduah's International Passport Over Corruption Allegations
Senator Stella Oduah was questioned for several hours last Wednesday by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC); before having her travelling passport seized“Senator Stella Oduah returned for the second round of questioning on Wednesday. After intense grilling, she was allowed to go home on the condition that she turns in her passpor -
Former Aviation Minister, Stella Oduah In EFCC Over Misappropriation Of N9.4bn
Stella Oduah, a former minister of aviation, has been invited for questioning by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) over a N9.4bn alleged fraud.It was learnt that Oduah arrived at the EFCC headquarters at 11am on Monday to honour a long standing invitation.As at 6pm, she was still being grilled by the anti-graft agency.However, it -
Nigerian Dad, Stella Igherighe Reveals What His Son Did To Him After Giving Him N136K
Nigerian man with a facebook account name Stella Igherighe shared his ordeal with his. The man shared a photo of him been inflicted with wound and a bandage tied round his arm. The man felt so disappointed that he called his son worthless, following a disagreement over money for his school and that of his younger sister.The man revealed that he ga -
"How Senator Stella Oduah And Others Shared N3.9b Airports Contracts Cash" - EFCC Reveals
The Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) have traced about N3.9billion of the N9.4billion to a company belonging to a former Minister of Aviation, Sen. Stella Oduah and five other firms. About 61 suspects have been grilled by the anti-graft agency in connection with the alleged diversion of the cash.The commission has raised a team to i -
Ex President, Olusegun Obasanjo Visits His Late Wife, Stella Obasanjo's Family In Edo State (Photos)
The former president of Nigeria visited the family of his late wife, Stella Obasanjo at her home town of Iruekpen in Edo State.He is was welcomed by her dad, Pa. Abebe, who was the first indigenous chairman of UAC Nigeria Limited, his wife, family members, Edo state politician, Capt Hosa and Maleke Idowu.Another pics after the jump -
Check Out Photos From Engagement Ceremony Of Late Stella Obasanjo’s Nephew, Michael Abebe
Michael Abebe, one of the nephew’s of former first lady, Late Stella Obasanjo, had his engagement ceremony to his fiancee, Erica Cusworth, at the Harbour point, Victoria Island, Lagos yesterday, Wednesday December 20th.Michael is the son of Dr. John Abebe, the younger brother of late Stella Obasanjo. In attendance were former President, Olusegun -
Ace Blogger, Stella Dimoko Korkus Spills More Dirty Secrets Of Micheal Okon After He Sued Her
Nollywood actor Michael Okon has stepped on a viper’s tail with his legal move of slamming blogger Stella Dimoko Korkus with a suit of 500Million Naira a week after the blogger called him out for fraud.Stella Dimoko who is reputable for her breaking of exclusive stories from far away UK where she is based exposed the actor in a post on her Insta -
Nollywood Actor, Michael Okon Sues Blogger, Stella Dimoko Korkus For Defamation Of Character (Read Details)
Nollywood Actor, Michael Okon has taken legal action against blogger Stella Dimoko Korkus popularly known as SDK for a defamatory post she shared on her Instagram page.5 days ago, SDK accused the actor of allegedly stealing her friend’s credit cards and money, after she brought him to America. See her post: Now, the actor has responded and ac -
Actress Stella Damasus Narrates How She Was Abused By 2nd Husband, Emeka Nzeribe
Actress Stella Damasus who is happily married to movie director and Doris Simeons ex husband, Daniel Ademinokan, has just revealed she was mentally abused by her the man she was with in 2009.Well, after the death of her first husband Jaiye Aboderin in 2003, she married Nzeribe in 2009Posting this photo from that period,she wrote#TBT to this photos -
Actress Stella Damasus Shares Loved Up Photos With Hubby, Daniel Ademinokan On Thanksgiving Day
America based Celebrity lovebirds, Stella Damasus and Daniel Ademinokan also participated in the annual National Thanksgiving event which held yesterday.Stella shared these photos with the caption "I thank God for this special gift. My hubby, my love, my friend @dabishop007 . #happythanksgiving"While Daniel wrote "Happy Thanksgivi
News and Updates
Popular Stories Today
Police Arrest 18-Year-Old Suspect For Murder Of Block Industry Owner In Niger
Katsina Police Command Rescues 20 As It Foils Two Kidnap Attempts
"I Felt Ashamed Keeping My Virginity" - Former MBGN, Omowunmi Akinnifesi Opens Up
HOOKUP! Actress Ayo Adesanya Warns Young Girls Against Quick Money Schemes, Urges Caution
NDLEA Nabs Drug Trafficker,Egwu Phillip Inya in Enugu with Cannabis Hidden In Pressure Machines
4-Yr-Old Hope Evans Rescued After Two-Month Abduction, Suspect, Blessing Okoi Arrested In Abuja
65-Year-Old Woman, Becky Mbazuan Goes Missing In Abuja, Police Seek Public Help
Comedian, Anita Asuoha AKA Warri Pikin Celebrates Family Thanksgiving With Heartwarming Photos
Lagos Grandmother, Ramata Bola Adeyemo Arrested By NDLEA Over Codeine-Based Syrup
Top Stories This Week
I Was A Bus Conductor For 8 Years – Actor, Ibrahim Chatta Reveals
Sophia Momodu Spotted Living The Luxe Life Aboard A Private Jet
55-Yr-Old Man, Gbenga Odunaya Arrested For Allegedly Assaulting Wife Over Property Documents
How RCCG Free Buses Gulped N63m Fuel In Seven Weeks – Leke Adeboye
No Evidence Of COVID Variant XEC In Nigeria, Federal Government Confirms
Super Eagle's Winger, Ademola Lookman’s Late Header Helps Atalanta Beat AC Milan To Top Serie A
Anambra Police Arrest Man, Nwokpoku Emma in Armed Robbery & Kidnapping, Recover Stolen Vehicle
President Tinubu Approves Salary Hike For Military Personnel
Newly-Wed Couple, 16 Others Injured In Third Mainland Bridge Accident (Photos)
Unbelievable Encounter: Two Mentally Challenged Men Have Coherent Conversation In Busy Street
- gogoman317
- felicilin 241
- fineboy77 148
- Dopybadass 114
- kacylee 83
LATEST COMMENTS
- gogoman on: “From philosophy to philanthropy” – Rosy Meurer..
;D ;D ;D e pain tonnto (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: Group Urges South East Govs To Secure Kanu’s Re..
::) ::) ::) (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: Delta Community Mourn As Trigger-Happy Policema..
:o :o :o (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: Commotion In Sokoto As Bandits Loyal To Bello T..
:o :o :o (1 hour ago) - gogoman on: Bad Nigerians Are In Trouble – President Tinubu..
8) 8) 8) (1 hour ago)
SECTIONS
- Politics
- Celebs/Entertainment
- Romance
- Metro
- Sports
- Law / Crime
- Education
- Religion
- Family
- Comedy/Funnyhub