Why are Nigerian lecturers this way ? (Page 2)

Date: 12-03-2009 11:28 pm (15 years ago) | Author: MIRABELA
- SAmyrocko at 13-03-2009 11:36 AM (15 years ago)
lol...u see!

Posted: at 13-03-2009 11:36 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- chrissiebee at 13-03-2009 11:42 AM (15 years ago)
see what?

Posted: at 13-03-2009 11:42 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Rify at 13-03-2009 12:49 PM (15 years ago)
See d truth

Posted: at 13-03-2009 12:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 13-03-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago)
yes, the truth.

Posted: at 13-03-2009 12:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 13-03-2009 06:35 PM (15 years ago)
THANKS ALL

Posted: at 13-03-2009 06:35 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 13-03-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago)
Weaklings... Dat's what we'll always be (Nigerians)

Posted: at 13-03-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 13-03-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 13-03-2009 08:08 AM
kennee this thing am telling is really a bad one on me..... if i cannot pay the money then i go to bed with him...... Dguy u better think abt it..... we are folding our hands letting this happen.... a disgrace to the nation... someone having cert and cant defend it..... kennee pls how do i get vanguard line to send them text... this is too much i swear.....

Check Vanguard, yu'll get it

Posted: at 13-03-2009 06:40 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 13-03-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago)
THANKS JARE... I WILL DO THAT BUT DO NOT DISCLOSE MY ID... AFTER I DON COMOT THE SCHOOL SHA... COS THEY ARE WICKED YOU KNOW NOW KENNEEE

Posted: at 13-03-2009 06:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 13-03-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago)
Kool

Posted: at 13-03-2009 07:17 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 13-03-2009 07:26 PM (15 years ago)

Posted: at 13-03-2009 07:26 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- herdeysohjy at 13-03-2009 08:31 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 12-03-2009 11:28 PM
STUDENTS ARE REALLY HAVING BAD TIME WITH LECTURERS IN INSTITUTIONS..... IMAGINE A LECTURER IN MY SCHOOL KNOWING THIS IS OUR FINAL YEAR AND ASKING THE CLASS TO BUY HIM  LAPTOP WITH FULL INTERNET SERVICE ON IT....... THIS IS RIDICULOUS ND THERE IS NOTHING WE CAN DO..... FOR ASSIGNMENT 5K FOR IT... THIS IS BAD... AND THERE IS NO ONE TO REPORT TO.... WHAT CAN BE DONE TO THESE LECTURERS... SOME EVEN DEMAND TO LIE WITH THE LADIES IN THE CLASS.....
na me go tell the Lecturer. Grin
Posted: at 13-03-2009 08:31 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blackbeauty005 at 13-03-2009 09:29 PM (15 years ago)
see go ahead go tell am if u know the school...imaoooo

Posted: at 13-03-2009 09:29 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- diplomatik at 13-03-2009 09:45 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on 12-03-2009 11:45 PM
Theres nothing bad in that - it just helps him to help you guys better.

Its not abnormal

Shocked Shocked Shocked  Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 13-03-2009 09:45 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 13-03-2009 11:24 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-03-2009 09:45 PM

Its not abnormal

No mind our Oga my dear

Posted: at 13-03-2009 11:24 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 13-03-2009 11:25 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 13-03-2009 11:24 PM
Quote from: diplomatik on 13-03-2009 09:45 PM

Its not abnormal

No mind our Oga my dear

Posted: at 13-03-2009 11:25 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mapist at 14-03-2009 12:15 AM (15 years ago)
It's one of thse thngs thse old dirty bastards are known 4 bt,i guess u dnt hve a chce cs,it hapns evrywre.
Posted: at 14-03-2009 12:15 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- blackbeauty005 at 14-03-2009 05:34 AM (15 years ago)
thanks atleast had a chance.............. funny 9ja

Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osituga at 14-03-2009 05:40 AM (15 years ago)
9ja for lyf
Posted: at 14-03-2009 05:40 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- blackbeauty005 at 15-03-2009 06:30 AM (15 years ago)
osi iwo na ?

Posted: at 15-03-2009 06:30 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Toks-E at 15-03-2009 07:08 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 12-03-2009 11:28 PM
STUDENTS ARE REALLY HAVING BAD TIME WITH LECTURERS IN INSTITUTIONS..... IMAGINE A LECTURER IN MY SCHOOL KNOWING THIS IS OUR FINAL YEAR AND ASKING THE CLASS TO BUY HIM  LAPTOP WITH FULL INTERNET SERVICE ON IT....... THIS IS RIDICULOUS ND THERE IS NOTHING WE CAN DO..... FOR ASSIGNMENT 5K FOR IT... THIS IS BAD... AND THERE IS NO ONE TO REPORT TO.... WHAT CAN BE DONE TO THESE LECTURERS... SOME EVEN DEMAND TO LIE WITH THE LADIES IN THE CLASS.....
Quote from: blackbeauty005 on 12-03-2009 11:39 PM
BUT KENNEE AM NOT BOLD TO DO THAT I SWEAR.... HE ASKED FOR A LAPTOP CONNECTED TO INTERNET WHICH WILL COST THE CLASS 150K... HE STILL SAID HE WANT HP OR TOSHIBA... VERY STUPID POOR MAN..... APART FROM THAT HE IS TAKING TWO COURSES...... IMPORT AND EXPORT AND ALSO MULTIMODAL TRANSPORT..... BOTH COURSES COST 10K IF U WAN PASS AND WITH THE LAPTOP CONTRIBUTION 13K PER STUDENT...... WE BE 73 4 CLASS IMAGINE...... I AM NOT HAPPY WITH THESE I SWEAR... E DEY PAIN ME..... OK HOW CAN I REACH THE PAPERS.....

u r not bold, huh?

but u ar bold enof to post it here

u c ursef

Posted: at 15-03-2009 07:08 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero