When you were little.

Date: 25-07-2012 3:45 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Joyce Castillo
- at 25-07-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago)
tell us anything stories when you were lil .

When i was little i used to pee in a standing position.  Cool
 Feeling like i'm a dude.

Posted: at 25-07-2012 03:45 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 25-07-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago)
WHEN I WAS LITTLE

i used to be a tomboy
i used to beat up my class mates..Male n female..
My male friends in primary sch used to pay me with N20 Bonse,Akara,or tied Ice cream in a nylon bag...to beat-up some one for them
I used to urinate on the bad , and b4 dawn i wud push my little  sister to the side i urinated on.  Grin
I used to thief meat from my mummies pot
i used to go fetch vegetable leaf stick and use for skipping rope
I used to fly kite made from paper
i used to play OKOSO  Grin
I used to cook with tin tomatoes can(usually called KOM-KOM)  Grin
and i used to do plenty plenty bad bad things ooooooooooooo.. dont ask me what they were  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-07-2012 04:35 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 25-07-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago)
I bin dey very brilliant, but now pinging no gree me see road.   Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2012 04:42 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-07-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago)
u wan announce sey u dey use BB? na BB pinging or Nokia Pinging (whatsapp)  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 25-07-2012 04:44 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 25-07-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-07-2012 04:44 PM
u wan announce sey u dey use BB? na BB pinging or Nokia Pinging (whatsapp)  Grin Grin Grin Grin

No na chinco pinging, na dat one fast past
Posted: at 25-07-2012 05:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 25-07-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago)
hehehehe.. i c  Undecided Grin

Posted: at 25-07-2012 05:10 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-07-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago)
When i was little i used to boss around to all my class mates
when i was little i used to take all my class mate cookies and ate dem all  Grin
when i was little i remember i tear my moms blouse cos i wanted daddy  Grin Grin  Embarrassed
when i was little i always hide my grandma slippers  Cheesy
When i was little i always told my parents i wud born black baby and when they wud xplain its

not possible i cry non stop  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2012 06:58 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 25-07-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: forever17 on 25-07-2012 03:45 PM

Feeling like i'm a dude.
Go and ask my mama Angry >:(Next pls

Posted: at 25-07-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 25-07-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2012 06:58 PM
When i was little i used to boss around to all my class mates
when i was little i used to take all my class mate cookies and ate dem all  Grin
when i was little i remember i tear my moms blouse cos i wanted daddy  Grin Grin  Embarrassed
when i was little i always hide my grandma slippers  Cheesy
When i was little i always told my parents i wud born black baby and when they wud xplain its

not possible i cry non stop  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Esp the last one....this woman u too much o...
Posted: at 25-07-2012 07:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-07-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 25-07-2012 07:20 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Esp the last one....this woman u too much o...

lmao na true oh  Grin Grin  Grin my mama go xplain tire nd my papa go vex cos i talk of babies  Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2012 07:24 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 25-07-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago)
I used to curse my family out whenever they cook pepper soup. Never like it back then
I used to tight the grass so that people will fall if they pass by
I used to steal Bournvita and powder milk.
I used to drink watering peak milk and pour water inside
I used to put too much salt inside mom's soup if she beat me
I used to drink Ogogoro/fresh palm wine and never get drunk
I used to sniff those thing that our parents use to sniff into their nose. And also rob it on my teeth.
I used to talk to my elders as if am older than all of them. I used to bhave like an old woman.
I used to steal my siblings makeup.
I used to wear my mom's bra on my dress.
I was so brilliant so I always take first place in primary sch. So if am sharing ans with friends, I make sure they fail at least 4 questions
Posted: at 25-07-2012 07:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-07-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 25-07-2012 07:32 PM
I used to curse my family out whenever they cook pepper soup. Never like it back then
I used to tight the grass so that people will fall if they pass by
I used to steal Bournvita and powder milk.
I used to drink watering peak milk and pour water inside
I used to put too much salt inside mom's soup if she beat me
I used to drink Ogogoro/fresh palm wine and never get drunk
I used to sniff those thing that our parents use to sniff into their nose. And also rob it on my teeth.
I used to talk to my elders as if am older than all of them. I used to bhave like an old woman.
I used to steal my siblings makeup.
I used to wear my mom's bra on my dress.
I was so brilliant so I always take first place in primary sch. So if am sharing ans with friends, I make sure they fail at least 4 questions

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2012 07:37 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 25-07-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2012 07:24 PM
lmao na true oh  Grin Grin  Grin my mama go xplain tire nd my papa go vex cos i talk of babies  Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Seriously some of those things actually come into realities ooo.... Oh...I can't stop laughing  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2012 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 25-07-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: Beauti4 on 25-07-2012 08:04 PM
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Seriously some of those things actually come into realities ooo.... Oh...I can't stop laughing  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Grin Grin If ur bele dey pain u no blame me oh  Angry Angry
Posted: at 25-07-2012 08:06 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Beauti4 at 25-07-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 25-07-2012 08:06 PM
Grin Grin If ur bele dey pain u no blame me oh  Angry Angry

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin pls don't vex for me na.... I just like it. that's all
Posted: at 25-07-2012 08:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 25-07-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago)
when I was little I had dream dat sum1 wil post dis article on NP...........and poster u are hia wit it

Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:49 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Beauti4 at 25-07-2012 10:53 PM (11 years ago)
Posted: at 25-07-2012 10:53 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 25-07-2012 11:02 PM (11 years ago)

Feeling like i'm a dude.

You mean it.. peeing in a standing position...  Shocked Shocked Come you must show me that skill, I heard people don't get old in any dancing step they knew  Grin

Posted: at 25-07-2012 11:02 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 26-07-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago)

Feeling like i'm a dude.

when i was little i used to suck my mum's Bosom ...now what? @poster  Angry

Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:00 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 26-07-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-07-2012 04:35 PM
WHEN I WAS LITTLE

i used to be a tomboy
i used to beat up my class mates..Male n female..
My male friends in primary sch used to pay me with N20 Bonse,Akara,or tied Ice cream in a nylon bag...to beat-up some one for them
I used to urinate on the bad , and b4 dawn i wud push my little  sister to the side i urinated on.  Grin
I used to thief meat from my mummies pot
i used to go fetch vegetable leaf stick and use for skipping rope
I used to fly kite made from paper
i used to play OKOSO  Grin
I used to cook with tin tomatoes can(usually called KOM-KOM)  Grin
and i used to do plenty plenty bad bad things ooooooooooooo.. dont ask me what they were  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

dis wan na kpako definition of "when i was little.

Posted: at 26-07-2012 12:01 AM (11 years ago) | Hero