women re in a rush

Date: 29-07-2008 1:46 am (15 years ago) | Author: Amun Re Atun Re
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6
- at 29-07-2008 01:46 AM (15 years ago)
y is it dat our African women re in 2 money dwn love nw,mostly our African grl'z

Posted: at 29-07-2008 01:46 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- onyin at 29-07-2008 01:49 AM (15 years ago)
sum african girls are into money ,while sum are after real love.
Posted: at 29-07-2008 01:49 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 29-07-2008 02:42 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princeoke on 29-07-2008 01:46 AM
y is it dat our African women re in 2 money dwn love nw,mostly our African grl'z

This is the 10th time am stubbling on this topic by different posters. passing sha
Posted: at 29-07-2008 02:42 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 29-07-2008 02:46 AM (15 years ago)
i no know,dis topic everytime.na wa self.
Posted: at 29-07-2008 02:46 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 29-07-2008 03:21 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 29-07-2008 02:46 AM
i no know,dis topic everytime.na wa self.

if una self no too like money, the topic wont be comin over and over..
Posted: at 29-07-2008 03:21 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 29-07-2008 03:24 AM (15 years ago)
who be una?.sum girls not all of us.watin i waa use man money do ,when i dey work for myself.lol
Posted: at 29-07-2008 03:24 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- lucychizzy at 29-07-2008 03:26 AM (15 years ago)
Some guys are golddiggers too
Posted: at 29-07-2008 03:26 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 29-07-2008 03:31 AM (15 years ago)
yea ,dem ful london.plenty of dem.all they do  is use their looks and decieve girls.the girl wil pay everythin for dem and do anythin for them.
Posted: at 29-07-2008 03:31 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 29-07-2008 03:32 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 29-07-2008 03:24 AM
who be una?.sum girls not all of us.watin i waa use man money do ,when i dey work for myself.lol

i didnt mean to use that......i meant to use All Grin
Posted: at 29-07-2008 03:32 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- darkocean002 at 29-07-2008 03:34 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 29-07-2008 03:31 AM
yea ,dem ful london.plenty of dem.all they do  is use their looks and decieve girls.the girl wil pay everythin for dem and do anythin for them.

enh... No be money the guy spend on himself to look good.. if you cant maintain a fine boy, loook for wowo
Posted: at 29-07-2008 03:34 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 29-07-2008 03:36 AM (15 years ago)
 @Darkocean. u dey kolo.not "all" but "sum"lol
Posted: at 29-07-2008 03:36 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 29-07-2008 03:40 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 29-07-2008 03:36 AM
@Darkocean. u dey kolo.not "all" but "sum"lol

Grin
Posted: at 29-07-2008 03:40 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyin at 29-07-2008 03:41 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:34 AM

enh... No be money the guy spend on himself to look good.. if you cant maintain a fine boy, loook for wowo
even the wowo ones they get girlfriend.na the gf money dem they tk look gud.theifs!.watin u go call dose ones?.and after everythin waa the girls go do ,the guys go still cheat on dem.i mean why all the stress.sum guys are just lazy A*#Ss.foolish guys who think they are smart.see,if i strt writin about guys in dis forum i swear all the guys wil complain.u guys are here busy complainin about dis and dat.but do u rlly kn wat sum girls go through all becos of luv.mumu luv waa no get head.
Posted: at 29-07-2008 03:41 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 29-07-2008 03:54 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 29-07-2008 03:41 AM
Quote from: darkocean002 on 29-07-2008 03:34 AM

even the wowo ones they get girlfriend.na the gf money dem they tk look gud.theifs!.watin u go call dose ones?.and after everythin waa the girls go do ,the guys go still cheat on dem.i mean why all the stress.sum guys are just lazy A*#Ss.foolish guys who think they are smart.see,if i strt writin about guys in dis forum i swear all the guys wil complain.u guys are here busy complainin about dis and dat.but do u rlly kn wat sum girls go through all becos of luv.mumu luv waa no get head.

you dnt have to be talking this way,, if u shld use 'cos of wht u passed through in the hands of wrong person to compare to others u will see u are mking mistek , cos guys suffer almost same or more from u girls ,,and dt wont stop u hooking up wit another guy smday,,, de same goes to guys , bt we all gat to knw wht is real and rite for us and pray about it also,, cos if we shld start to complain i bet you , the word love will be a disgusting issue for me to talk or discuss about it,,,so dont categorise all to be same bt we must accept our mistakes in difftrent ways, no one is perfect at all.
Posted: at 29-07-2008 03:54 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 29-07-2008 04:00 AM (15 years ago)
then u guys shuld stop sayin tht girls go for money than real love.cos almost all the topic are just about "girls being golddiggas".and tht's not fair.guys are worst than girls.
Posted: at 29-07-2008 04:00 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- akjasper at 29-07-2008 04:06 AM (15 years ago)
we can't achieve anything from debating who does more,,, but to lay out points and make it clear , ur opinion might not be another persons view too,,and u defending others might be wrong as well,, it goes to both parties bt why and hw is wht we need to talk , nt defendin sexes. in de name of no we dnt and they does,,, u might be clean,, bt wht about others?Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 29-07-2008 04:06 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- tender at 29-07-2008 04:11 AM (15 years ago)
oyin dont mind darkocean and co. men are even worse than girls now, all they want is ur body, money but true love they dont have.
Posted: at 29-07-2008 04:11 AM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 29-07-2008 04:14 AM (15 years ago)
  @Akjasper.   yea,tht was why i said sum girls not all girls .i mean i kn so many girls who ain't golddiggas and dis days most girls work for themselves.and i kn all guys ain't same either,but ma point is tht "why is the forum gettin filled wit the topic about women being golddiggas".while sum men do the same thing,just imagine ma self complainin about sum men, wit the same way sum men complain about women.i guess u are gonna find it pretty annoyin,ini't?.
Posted: at 29-07-2008 04:14 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- onyin at 29-07-2008 04:15 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: tender on 29-07-2008 04:11 AM
oyin dont mind darkocean and co. men are even worse than girls now, all they want is ur body, money but true love they dont have.
abi.thank u my sis.tell them.lol
Posted: at 29-07-2008 04:15 AM (15 years ago) | Hero
- darkocean002 at 29-07-2008 04:18 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 29-07-2008 04:00 AM
then u guys shuld stop sayin tht girls go for money than real love.cos almost all the topic are just about "girls being golddiggas".and tht's not fair.guys are worst than girls.

@Onyin, who do u think suffers dis most, it has even gotten to a point now we guys just need to pretend we dont have much money and see what will happen. do you know how many fake loves we com across of day of our lives..its very rare to see a lazy ass guy this days, very very rare.. but gurls, they just want to look at there best, most of them even live on sucking a guys pocket. going from one to another.. A guy with pure heart taking care of his gf's need and in her own mind, d bobo na another Mugu.. its not fair..
Posted: at 29-07-2008 04:18 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4 ... 6