Unrest In Rivers State, As Biafra Radio Loyalists Protest Arrest Of Nnamdi Kanu (PHOTOS) (Page 4)

Date: 20-10-2015 3:37 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
1 2 3 [4] 5
- kelechi86 at 20-10-2015 09:44 PM (8 years ago)
be careful
Posted: at 20-10-2015 09:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 20-10-2015 11:24 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on 20-10-2015 03:48 PM
Crazy people, him family dey house una dey protest on his behalf and the family nor dey among una, if police shoot at sight now person die who to blame? make una go house this guy just dey use the Biafra Radio dey collect money for him pocket, i done see many people wey done come like this but only for their self interest and their pocket full and once that is achieve you nor go hear from them again, be wise Nigerians

No mind dem na d jobless ppl dey match around...
Wen dem see gun how many u tink say go stay to fight..
Dem be cowards....Hahahahahahaha mumu ppl..
Posted: at 20-10-2015 11:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 20-10-2015 11:27 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on 20-10-2015 03:55 PM
Do you really understand the meaning of war? This was how people of then force Ojukwu to war which the Idi Igbo still regret today, Have you ever seen a country were there's war? ask the elders in your village what happen during the war of Ojukwu and Gowon... Nigeria soldiers and the Biafra soldiers, you will get more light on what i am trying to explain to you.. Nigeria don't need war, If you need war look for a Country were there is war and join their army..
War dey Syria and dem dey look for volunteers so make dem go join dem...
Posted: at 20-10-2015 11:27 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 20-10-2015 11:28 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 20-10-2015 04:07 PM
shut ur mouth joor...why must u call dem crazy peopple..if u don't know what to say shutup mtcheewwwwwwwwwwwwwww

U wey no wetin to talk why u no go join dem...
Dem need u...
Posted: at 20-10-2015 11:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 20-10-2015 11:33 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on 20-10-2015 04:49 PM
I cannot insult your parents because i am not good at that but you are the most foolish stupid person i have ever come across on this Gistmania, look me well or use my name to search facebook you will know that i am not even interested even if they said 100k, i don't even live in Nigeria, I am only telling the truth because a nomal person will not protest arrest of one man when his family are not there and other things are there to protest about, Light, Road, Water ,Security etc ,mainwhile you are kololisticaly domugaga as  Patrick Obahiagbon may say

No point wasting ur time talking to ignorant fools...
Make dem go carry arms to fight den we go see who go win...
If dem get jobs u tink say dem go come out to protest...?
Dat shows u d rate of unemployment in dat same state...
How many rich ppl for dat state come out come protest...?
Not even dere stars come out or encourage dem...Mumu of d highest orda...
Posted: at 20-10-2015 11:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 20-10-2015 11:34 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 20-10-2015 06:12 PM
Biafra is like a fast moving train heading to its wonderland destination and any obstacle which stands on its way would be crushed to untraceable pieces !up biafra
Send money from china to sponsor dem na...
Posted: at 20-10-2015 11:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 20-10-2015 11:50 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: proly on 20-10-2015 06:18 PM
mumu u ve sEen me that live in nija...hungry cherry...bc of 10k u open anoder acct nd u tink I don't know...hungry cherry..born troway...who cares to search u on fb with ur taterd hungry man facce..m(cheeeeeeewwwww
U seem to be a very cheap girl...No surprises tho...
Posted: at 20-10-2015 11:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 21-10-2015 12:01 AM (8 years ago)
@ DJSNIPPER,
Everytime na biafra u dey talk about, and u tell me ur educated and intelligent which is hard to blive...
Posted: at 21-10-2015 12:01 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 21-10-2015 12:11 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DJSNIPPER on 20-10-2015 07:14 PM

If you don't live in Nigeria, then you spare this forum your imaginery assumptions.. Nigeria is a lawless nation, where anything is possible.
U wey dey talk no be china u dey live and dem worse on human rights record...
Y don't u for once look at things from a different perspective and den voice ur opinion...
Everybody has an opinion which we have to respect though we might not like it but no need to be abusive..
Just cos someone does not agree with what u said doesn't mean u should be abusive to his parents....
I hope say u dey go skool for china if not it will be a waste of time and effort...Abi na Okrika goods u dey send back...
Posted: at 21-10-2015 12:11 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 21-10-2015 12:25 AM (8 years ago)
Am sick of ppl who cannot argue constructively....
If Biafrans don't like it den tell Cameroon to give una land or buy it from dem so una fit comot from naija..
All una senators and govnors wetin dem do for una...
Make una go look Akwa Ibom as e be....Beautiful state...
Posted: at 21-10-2015 12:25 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 21-10-2015 12:29 AM (8 years ago)
Make i watch our boys for Chile as we dey lead 2nil jare....
Posted: at 21-10-2015 12:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- allenspike at 21-10-2015 12:37 AM (8 years ago)
All these protests are not necessary, they would release him as soon as you guiz pay the 2millon ransom..

Posted: at 21-10-2015 12:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dickieponga at 21-10-2015 12:43 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: allenspike on 21-10-2015 12:37 AM
All these protests are not necessary, they would release him as soon as you guiz pay the 2millon ransom..
No mind dem, where all d big men why dem no join dem to protest...?
Posted: at 21-10-2015 12:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 21-10-2015 02:22 AM (8 years ago)
I am just wondering if nigeria used rope to tie biafra down not to leave....if u pple are realy serious about gaining y'al freedom or creating baifra land then do it by moving to biafra and leave nigeria ....but is not gonna be possible sha..u pple should forget and stop disturbing pple

Posted: at 21-10-2015 02:22 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- shinenoyi at 21-10-2015 03:30 AM (8 years ago)
yorubas are jealous that south south and south east are coming together ,yoruba media have tried everything to seperate brothers but remember that we all are south east before the war now God is uniting them  again so all the haters of Biafrans go go hug transformer.Remember the yorubas seized our money gave us 2 pounds yet we are not hindered our 2 pound turn into millions in 2 yrs go to onitsha and see the kind of building which you wont find any where in nigeria build with proceeds from 2 pounds.up Biafra
Posted: at 21-10-2015 03:30 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- morgrawl231 at 21-10-2015 04:52 AM (8 years ago)
Jobless people....
Posted: at 21-10-2015 04:52 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Zadok1 at 21-10-2015 05:35 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on 20-10-2015 03:48 PM
Crazy people, him family dey house una dey protest on his behalf and the family nor dey among una, if police shoot at sight now person die who to blame? make una go house this guy just dey use the Biafra Radio dey collect money for him pocket, i done see many people wey done come like this but only for their self interest and their pocket full and once that is achieve you nor go hear from them again, be wise Nigerians
Why not hang yourself or hit your head against the wall, you can even hug a transformer that can ease your pain
Posted: at 21-10-2015 05:35 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 21-10-2015 07:12 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: shinenoyi on 21-10-2015 03:30 AM
yorubas are jealous that south south and south east are coming together ,yoruba media have tried everything to seperate brothers but remember that we all are south east before the war now God is uniting them  again so all the haters of Biafrans go go hug transformer.Remember the yorubas seized our money gave us 2 pounds yet we are not hindered our 2 pound turn into millions in 2 yrs go to onitsha and see the kind of building which you wont find any where in nigeria build with proceeds from 2 pounds.up Biafra
.  If ur tribe in south south want to join them, so be it but don't drag all south south to dis. We are not fools to follow follow pple dat are not even honest to themselves.
Posted: at 21-10-2015 07:12 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 21-10-2015 07:14 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: shinenoyi on 21-10-2015 03:30 AM
.  If ur tribe in south south want to join them, so be it but don't drag all south south to dis. We are not fools to follow follow pple dat are not even honest to themselves. D same pple will betray their own to d nogerian govt.
Posted: at 21-10-2015 07:14 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ummahmat at 21-10-2015 08:34 AM (8 years ago)
men that is madness wat re they protesting for?
Posted: at 21-10-2015 08:34 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5

1. Lady Who Boarded A Flight Sees Her Luggage Left Behind As Plane Was Set To Take Off

2. These Throwback Photos Of Singer Tems 9-5 Era Has Got People Talking

3. Cassie Breaks Silence After Video Of Ex Lover, Rapper Diddy Assaulting Her In A Hotel Emerged

4. Angela Okorie Throws Shade At Actresses Sleeping With Married Men

5. Death Toll Rises To 18 As Ganduje Moves To Rebuild Kano Burnt Mosque

6. Gospel Singer, Victor Thompson Recounts Selling Weed, Alcohol To Sex Workers

7. ‘I Did Not Announce A Ban On Smoking And Ritual Scenes In Movies’ – NFVCB DG, Husseini Debunks

8. Five Persons Dead, 3 Injured As Two Vehicles Collide In Kogi

9. Singer, Tems Reveals How Illness, Surgery Delayed Her Debut Album

10. BREAKING: Benue Community Currently Under Herdsmen Attack

11. Netizens Stunned With Exceptional Sports Commentary Skills Of Secondary School Students (Video)

12. Police Arrests Two Suspects For Drug Peddling In Borno

1. South African Forex Trader AkA Grootman Allegedly Leaks His Ex-fiancée's S3x Tape

2. Controversial YouTuber Emdee Tiamiyu Reportedly Deported to Nigeria By UK Government

3. Nigerians React to Wizkid’s New Look

4. VIDEO: Veteran Nollywood Actor, Zack Orji Reveals His Real Identity, Says He Is From Gabon

5. Emeka Ike's Children With Ex Wife Have Reportedly Dropped Out of School & Doing Menial Jobs

6. Hilda Baci Shows Off Her Boyfriend (Photos)

7. The Only Chance Peter Obi Has To Be President is In 2039, When He's 79 years Old – Daniel Bwala

8. IS THIS A PRANK? Kenyan Man Commits Suicide After Arsenal Lost EPL Title To Man City

9. Rest Well! Nigerian Singer, Flavour Loses Father To The Cold Hand Of Death

10. Nigerian Lawyer Advises Women To Taste Men's Organ Before Going Into Marriage With Any Man