IN LOVE WITH TWO GIRLS (Page 2)

Date: 20-01-2010 11:13 am (14 years ago) | Author: Obianodo joshua
1 [2] 3 4
- dirtykid at 20-01-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: gimac on 20-01-2010 02:44 PM
i dont know which one to date

is not about dating.. but getting married to.

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:10 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-01-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-01-2010 02:55 PM
i dey sha bored small u?

Why bored my creamy honey.. I will play something to make u dance little and put ur Ass up in the Air  Grin

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=32oU8YSFR8E&amp;feature=related" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">Baracuda - Ass up</a>

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago)
eeee i no like such a robo cup music hahaha but thanx *wink*

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:14 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-01-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-01-2010 03:14 PM

is just to get u off boring shaa.. or u dont want to tell me u are missing me ? is that Y u re bored  Tongue

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:21 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-01-2010 03:21 PM

is just to get u off boring shaa.. or u dont want to tell me u are missing me ? is that Y u re bored  Tongue
hahahha how can i  miss u when u dey  here??but true sha i miss u all time Tongue Tongue

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-01-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-01-2010 03:22 PM

hahahha how can i  miss u when u dey  here??but true sha i miss u all time Tongue Tongue

Aww.. I miss u too dear  Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-01-2010 03:25 PM

so the truth come out Tongue Tongue Tongue i know u do Wink Wink Kiss

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-01-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-01-2010 03:26 PM

Hehehe.. the truth must always sail on shore..like a message in the bottle  Tongue but what if i will say i dont miss u ? huh ?  Wink

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-01-2010 03:31 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-01-2010 03:26 PM

Hehehe.. the truth must always sail on shore..like a message in the bottle  Tongue but what if i will say i dont miss u ? huh ?  Wink
THAT TIME YA MOUTH JUST LICKIN Grin Grin Grin HABA TALK Wink

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- myragonza at 20-01-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jopat2008 on 20-01-2010 11:13 AM
I am dating two girls for more than two years. There names are Linda and Princess.This year i decided to marry. Between the two, i chose to marry Linda who is pregnant for me. so last week i went to Princess and informed her that i am getting married this year to someone else. when i am about leave she release a bombshell to me. "Honey, i am happy to inform you that i am pregnant for you" she said. I feel like let the earth open and swallow me up. I left her without saying a word.  Two of them are deeply in love with me.please what should i do and whom will i marry?

be the next igwe in ur compound and marry both

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago)
hahaahahahahah abi ?

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 20-01-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago)
@ poster..Abeg choose bring one make i help you sell am give who nor get
Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:37 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago)
ehhem give am support small xdxdxd

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jopat2008 at 20-01-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 20-01-2010 02:26 PM
poster.....marry the two.

will they accept me to be their husband? and i want to marry one wife.
Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:45 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- jopat2008 at 20-01-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meczytimber on 20-01-2010 11:19 AM
man am confused just like u,
u shouldnt ve played the game in the first place,
let me think of it. i ll tell u what to do,,
but reply me through mail , that this is happening to u and nt just a topic stuff

thanks bros. i need advise seriously. i don't want to marry two wife.
Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:49 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago)
i gave u advise already

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:50 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- jopat2008 at 20-01-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-01-2010 02:21 PM
u no love non of dem, go sleep after that wake up and get the real one for ya life

if it happen to u what will u do ? the two girls are carrying your child, so u will go to bed and sleep to get which real one.
Posted: at 20-01-2010 04:10 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 20-01-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago)
love is wicked
Posted: at 20-01-2010 04:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-01-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 20-01-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: jopat2008 on 20-01-2010 04:10 PM
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-01-2010 02:21 PM
u no love non of dem, go sleep after that wake up and get the real one for ya life

if it happen to u what will u do ? the two girls are carrying your child, so u will go to bed and sleep to get which real one.
u cos it for yaself..u suppost to think earlyer if both of dem carrie bele from u...now ya cross sha...u have to deside sap sap

Posted: at 20-01-2010 04:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4

1. VIDEO: Davido And Chioma Arrive Lagos For Their Traditional Wedding

2. Cambridge Scholar Drags ABSU Graduate Who Criticized Her For Saying 98% Of Nigerian Men Can't

3. First Bank Staff, Tijani Reportedly On The Run After Diverting N40Billion To Private Accounts

4. Proud Father Shares Before & After Photos Of His 2 Sons As They Graduate From University

5. 'I Will Move You From Lekki To Ikorodu' -Mother Tells Daughter After Getting 6 Permanent Tattoo

6. 'The Engagement Ring I Gave Chioma Can Buy 3 Rolls Royce' – Davido Brags As She Flaunts It

7. Someone Like You Should Not Be Anywhere Near Rappers In The Industry -Jaywon Slams Odumodublack

8. ‘I Almost Lost My Life’ – Nigerian Singer Crayon Recounts Ordeal

9. VIDEO: "I Will Never Split Bills 50/50 With My Wife" -Media Personality IK Osakioduwa

10. Jobless Man. Lekan Lands In Lagos Court For Conspiring With Others To Steal Catfish Worth ₦2.5m

11. 'Focus On Education, Grow Your Business So Men Can Follow You Like Dogs' - Man Advises Ladies

12. AGAIN: Mother Raises Alarm Over Her Missing 5Yr Old Son In Abia

13. VIDEO: Osas Ighodaro Says Losing Her Mum Made Her Not Care About People's Opinions

14. How Unknown Gunmen Allegedly Kidnap Traditional Title Holder In Lafia, Nasarawa State

15. Police Arraign Three Men Caught With Explosives In Ekiti

16. NDLEA Seizes 4,732kg Of Hard Drugs In Adamawa

17. Actress Iyabo Ojo Celebrates First Child On His 25th Birthday

18. Students & Staff Scampered For Safety As Robbers Invade Western Delta University

19. Singer, Victony Hails Rapper, Olamide For Inspiring His First Album

1. VID: Presidency Slams Aisha Yesufu Over Allegations Of Tinubu Being ‘Disgraced’ In South Africa

2. Warri Pikin Addresses Viral Photo Of Her Trending Backside After A Football Match

3. Reno Omokri Tackles Peter Obi Over His Criticism Of ‘New’ Presidential Jet For Tinubu

4. Tragedy Strikes Kubwa Hotel: Sex Worker, Zara Tua Stabbed To Death By Clients

5. Tinubu's Aide, Kabir Masari Releases Official Portrait Spelling His Role in The Presidency

6. VIDEO: Burna Boy’s Epic Reaction Goes Viral After He Spotted Rema In Paris

7. Moment Ramaphosa of S'Africa Ignored Tinubu as He Greets Other Presidents At His Inauguration

8. General Overseer, Godfrey Arrested For Attempting to Kidnap a Fellow Bishop in Delta

9. Peter Obi Having Sleepless Night Over Obasanjo, Remi Tinubu’s Meeting Says Bwala

10. Former Chelsea Midfielder, Michael Essien's Mansions To be Auctioned Following Court Order