IN LOVE WITH TWO GIRLS

Date: 20-01-2010 11:13 am (15 years ago) | Author: Obianodo joshua
[1] 2 3 4
- at 20-01-2010 11:13 AM (15 years ago)
I am dating two girls for more than two years. There names are Linda and Princess.This year i decided to marry. Between the two, i chose to marry Linda who is pregnant for me. so last week i went to Princess and informed her that i am getting married this year to someone else. when i am about leave she release a bombshell to me. "Honey, i am happy to inform you that i am pregnant for you" she said. I feel like let the earth open and swallow me up. I left her without saying a word.  Two of them are deeply in love with me.please what should i do and whom will i marry?

Posted: at 20-01-2010 11:13 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- meczytimber at 20-01-2010 11:19 AM (15 years ago)
man am confused just like u,
u shouldnt ve played the game in the first place,
let me think of it. i ll tell u what to do,,
but reply me through mail , that this is happening to u and nt just a topic stuff

Posted: at 20-01-2010 11:19 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SAmyrocko at 20-01-2010 11:21 AM (15 years ago)
simple, marry the two ladies...

Posted: at 20-01-2010 11:21 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- meczytimber at 20-01-2010 11:28 AM (15 years ago)
samy>>
e go hard na,
he needs a professional advice

Posted: at 20-01-2010 11:28 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ria2000 at 20-01-2010 01:29 PM (15 years ago)
why did you play such game in the first place? shey bi you bi correct naija man, women and sex na una hobby!hummmmmm e don happen  keep de ball rolling, abi you wan kill yoursef? marry two of dem.
Posted: at 20-01-2010 01:29 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- ebony_cutie at 20-01-2010 01:57 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jopat2008 on 20-01-2010 11:13 AM
I am dating two girls for more than two years. There names are Linda and Princess.This year i decided to marry. Between the two, i chose to marry Linda who is pregnant for me. so last week i went to Princess and informed her that i am getting married this year to someone else. when i am about leave she release a bombshell to me. "Honey, i am happy to inform you that i am pregnant for you" she said. I feel like let the earth open and swallow me up. I left her without saying a word.  Two of them are deeply in love with me.please what should i do and whom will i marry?

Marry non of them but let the 2 ladies have your babies.....is that simple Cool

Posted: at 20-01-2010 01:57 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 20-01-2010 02:18 PM (15 years ago)
marry them na
Posted: at 20-01-2010 02:18 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 02:21 PM (15 years ago)
u no love non of dem, go sleep after that wake up and get the real one for ya life

Posted: at 20-01-2010 02:21 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-01-2010 02:25 PM (15 years ago)
is that Love? having good time with different girls and u call it Love.?

Posted: at 20-01-2010 02:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- HOPEA23 at 20-01-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago)
poster.....marry the two.

Posted: at 20-01-2010 02:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MrDon at 20-01-2010 02:28 PM (15 years ago)
first u re player, poster, and second u re landed wit two kids at a time, so i can only pass u the rope to....
Posted: at 20-01-2010 02:28 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 02:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-01-2010 02:25 PM
Grin ;Dtell him

Posted: at 20-01-2010 02:29 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- simele at 20-01-2010 02:30 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jopat2008 on 20-01-2010 11:13 AM

you can still marry then both nothing is bad about marrying then
Posted: at 20-01-2010 02:30 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 02:33 PM (15 years ago)
r u a christian??in this 21 century which woman fit accept such a s..t?Huh?

Posted: at 20-01-2010 02:33 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 20-01-2010 02:44 PM (15 years ago)
i dont know which one to date
Posted: at 20-01-2010 02:44 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 20-01-2010 02:52 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Akpan01 on 20-01-2010 02:29 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on 20-01-2010 02:25 PM
Grin ;Dtell him

I have told him ooo.  Grin Grin

How are u doing my creamy honey

Posted: at 20-01-2010 02:52 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 02:55 PM (15 years ago)
i dey sha bored small u?

Posted: at 20-01-2010 02:55 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 20-01-2010 02:58 PM (15 years ago)
dis ur case na efcc go probe u ooh

Posted: at 20-01-2010 02:58 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Akpan01 at 20-01-2010 03:02 PM (15 years ago)
hmmm ok o

Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:02 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- motion501 at 20-01-2010 03:07 PM (15 years ago)
well guy wat i have to say is that they are ur wifes & they kids are urs too, bcos u cours wat is happening to u now ?
Posted: at 20-01-2010 03:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
[1] 2 3 4