IN LOVE WITH TWO GIRLS (Page 3)

Date: 20-01-2010 11:13 am (15 years ago) | Author: Obianodo joshua
1 2 [3] 4
- PreetyInstinct at 20-01-2010 05:42 PM (15 years ago)
Your very silly must u marry?

Posted: at 20-01-2010 05:42 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- prencess at 20-01-2010 05:52 PM (15 years ago)
poster i gues u are not serious or are u? how can u score two goals at the same time Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Grin
Posted: at 20-01-2010 05:52 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 20-01-2010 06:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jopat2008 on 20-01-2010 11:13 AM
I am dating two girls for more than two years. There names are Linda and Princess.This year i decided to marry. Between the two, i chose to marry Linda who is pregnant for me. so last week i went to Princess and informed her that i am getting married this year to someone else. when i am about leave she release a bombshell to me. "Honey, i am happy to inform you that i am pregnant for you" she said. I feel like let the earth open and swallow me up. I left her without saying a word.  Two of them are deeply in love with me.please what should i do and whom will i marry?

Marry both of them on the same day at the same time. That way there wll be no first or second wife. Ten years easy?
Posted: at 20-01-2010 06:03 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- SAmyrocko at 21-01-2010 11:53 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jopat2008 on 20-01-2010 03:49 PM
Quote from: meczytimber on 20-01-2010 11:19 AM
man am confused just like u,
u shouldnt ve played the game in the first place,
let me think of it. i ll tell u what to do,,
but reply me through mail , that this is happening to u and nt just a topic stuff

thanks bros. i need advise seriously. i don't want to marry two wife.

What advise do you need, when you were busy playing two games without using a glove.
Go sort yourself out. My last word is Maryy the two women

Posted: at 21-01-2010 11:53 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- nice9ija at 21-01-2010 12:03 PM (15 years ago)
u made a mistake but just have your kids from them and let them go
Posted: at 21-01-2010 12:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princess4life at 21-01-2010 09:07 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on 20-01-2010 11:21 AM
simple, marry the two ladies...
easier said than done.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 09:07 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- sababa at 21-01-2010 09:38 PM (15 years ago)
repent and stop double dating dis is 2010.
Posted: at 21-01-2010 09:38 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 21-01-2010 09:50 PM (15 years ago)
And u r not inlove wid two gurls but confused with 2 gurls abeg. . . Undecided

Posted: at 21-01-2010 09:50 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- misshelly at 24-01-2010 08:02 PM (15 years ago)
I am dating two girls for more than two years. There names are Linda and Princess.This year i decided to marry. Between the two, i chose to marry Linda who is pregnant for me. so last week i went to Princess and informed her that i am getting married this year to someone else. when i am about leave she release a bombshell to me. "Honey, i am happy to inform you that i am pregnant for you" she said. I feel like let the earth open and swallow me up. I left her without saying a word.  Two of them are deeply in love with me.please what should i do and whom will i marry?

which one do you really connect most to? which one of them is really you better half?.
is really imp. u post a reply to "Love trangle"

Posted: at 24-01-2010 08:02 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- sera4all at 24-01-2010 08:10 PM (15 years ago)
marry  both
Posted: at 24-01-2010 08:10 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- chogzie at 24-01-2010 09:59 PM (15 years ago)
why you the ask. did you invite any of us when you were entering the place?
Posted: at 24-01-2010 09:59 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 25-01-2010 12:22 AM (15 years ago)
your new name go be  3 face
Posted: at 25-01-2010 12:22 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prince316 at 25-01-2010 12:23 AM (15 years ago)
why u let them enter the place na lolllllll 3face idibia
Posted: at 25-01-2010 12:23 AM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jopat2008 at 25-01-2010 09:37 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: nice9ija on 21-01-2010 12:03 PM

thanks nicenija, i will not marry any of them and i will suspended marriage for now. may be in future one of them may marry someone else. then i can marry the other. thanks to all who had given me advice on this issue. i am very grateful.
Posted: at 25-01-2010 09:37 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- jalila at 25-01-2010 09:46 AM (15 years ago)
Prettyinstinct:0) ur so rite or maybe he just like having his hands full d more d better... hm guys lol.
Posted: at 25-01-2010 09:46 AM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- adedupcy at 25-01-2010 02:49 PM (15 years ago)
no be love jor Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-01-2010 02:49 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bilak at 25-01-2010 06:57 PM (15 years ago)
ur own don better mister lover
Posted: at 25-01-2010 06:57 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princess4life at 25-01-2010 07:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: jopat2008 on 25-01-2010 09:37 AM
Quote from: nice9ija on 21-01-2010 12:03 PM

thanks nicenija, i will not marry any of them and i will suspended marriage for now. may be in future one of them may marry someone else. then i can marry the other. thanks to all who had given me advice on this issue. i am very grateful.
to me u are confuse...are u sure u are in love?if u are then WHAT IS THE TRUE DEFINATION OF LOVE?
Posted: at 25-01-2010 07:03 PM (15 years ago) | Newbie
- around_d_corner at 25-01-2010 07:25 PM (15 years ago)
i fink is how she wants to get u in ha web.......don't mind ha......
Posted: at 25-01-2010 07:25 PM (15 years ago) | Hero
- diplomatik at 25-01-2010 08:26 PM (15 years ago)

yeye.....u r 1 of the reasons women become mean... Angry Angry Angry
mchewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Posted: at 25-01-2010 08:26 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4