#BBNAIJA! 'I Want You But Not In Big Brother House' - Drunk Mercy Flirts With Ike (Video)

Date: 06-07-2019 9:15 pm (4 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 6-07-2019 09:15 PM (4 years ago)

Curvaceous Big Brother Naija housemate, Mercy, who’s said to be one of the hottest female participant in the house – thanks to her figure – has shot her shot at fellow housemate, Ike, and this is not the first time she’s made an advance at him.

It’s just been a week in the Big Brother Naija: Pepper Dem house and Mercy has been spotted on few occasions now, shooting her shot at Ike – the first was when she told him he was free to touch her body, which he resisted and did not.

Just last night, while the housemates were chilling at the Jacuzzi, Mercy who seemed to be a bit drunk, told Ike, she wants him bad, but not in the house.

Watch Video below..

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tjKfqAa-MO8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tjKfqAa-MO8</a>

Posted: at 6-07-2019 09:15 PM (4 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Doyourworst at 6-07-2019 10:47 PM (4 years ago)
Desperate and cheap prostitutes!....she will later claim to be raped. Idiot.
Posted: at 6-07-2019 10:47 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 7-07-2019 12:24 AM (4 years ago)
Well...isn't that what the show is about??
Posted: at 7-07-2019 12:24 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- horizontal at 7-07-2019 06:21 AM (4 years ago)
Hmmm i feel so a shamed doesnt suit her ...Ike still a brain child..
Posted: at 7-07-2019 06:21 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 7-07-2019 08:31 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on  6-07-2019 10:47 PM
Desperate and cheap prostitutes!....she will later claim to be raped. Idiot.
Hey be careful with Word..Rape..because nobody wishing that or creating that...
Posted: at 7-07-2019 08:31 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 7-07-2019 01:17 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: horizontal on  7-07-2019 08:31 AM

Thunder fire you there!....Ashawo kobo kobo.
Posted: at 7-07-2019 01:17 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Doyourworst at 7-07-2019 01:21 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: horizontal on  7-07-2019 08:31 AM

I suppose you know, I do hate you!. Bitch.
Posted: at 7-07-2019 01:21 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 8-07-2019 06:42 AM (4 years ago)
Quote from: Doyourworst on  7-07-2019 01:21 PM

I suppose you know, I do hate you!. Bitch.YOUR MORRON ..WHO LIKE YOU ....IDIOT"
Posted: at 8-07-2019 06:42 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac