is it ryt 4 a man to live in is wife's house ? (Page 9)

Date: 04-07-2010 7:54 am (13 years ago) | Author: TYABO
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- bittersweet at 5-07-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  5-07-2010 09:18 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-07-2010 06:21 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on  5-07-2010 05:50 PM
passing.................

To where?

to ur house so i can live with you..........

Keep dreaming!

Posted: at 5-07-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 5-07-2010 09:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-07-2010 09:20 PM
passing.................

To where?

Keep dreaming!

i dont dream.. i deal with reality babe...
Posted: at 5-07-2010 09:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 5-07-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Eucharia on  5-07-2010 10:47 AM
everything is wroung for a man to live in his wife's house.
Posted: at 5-07-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 5-07-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  5-07-2010 09:22 PM
passing.................

To where?

Keep dreaming!

That's not reality, it's pure fantasy!

Posted: at 5-07-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 5-07-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-07-2010 09:23 PM
passing.................

To where?

Keep dreaming!

phyuk fantasy i live my life in a real world........ so i think u live a fantasy life right??
Posted: at 5-07-2010 09:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 5-07-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  5-07-2010 09:30 PM
passing.................

To where?

Keep dreaming!

phyuk fantasy i live my life in a real world........ so i think u live a fantasy life right??

Could you watch your language while you're talking to me?
Have I addressed in that way to you?  Angry

Posted: at 5-07-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 5-07-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-07-2010 09:33 PM
passing.................

To where?

Keep dreaming!

phyuk is general language am just trying to let u know that i dont live a fantasy life......
Posted: at 5-07-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 5-07-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  5-07-2010 09:35 PM
passing.................

To where?

Keep dreaming!

phyuk is general language am just trying to let u know that i dont live a fantasy life......

That pissed you off?Ha!
You living with me ,what is it?It's not fantasy?
So,what I said wrong?
Learn to take it easy!

Posted: at 5-07-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 5-07-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-07-2010 09:44 PM
passing.................

To where?

Keep dreaming!

That pissed you off?Ha!
So,what I said wrong?
Learn to take it easy!
hahahhahaha.... am not pissed.
i think u r getting it wrong
Posted: at 5-07-2010 09:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 5-07-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  5-07-2010 09:49 PM
passing.................

To where?

Keep dreaming!

That pissed you off?Ha!
So,what I said wrong?
Learn to take it easy!

If u say so

Posted: at 5-07-2010 09:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eddybabs at 5-07-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-07-2010 09:52 PM
Quote from: eddybabs on  5-07-2010 09:49 PM
passing.................

To where?

Keep dreaming!

That pissed you off?Ha!
So,what I said wrong?
Learn to take it easy!

If u say so

if u think so
Posted: at 5-07-2010 09:54 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Priceless-jewel at 5-07-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago)
wats happening here
Posted: at 5-07-2010 09:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 5-07-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  5-07-2010 09:57 PM
wats happening here

eddybabs has some issues!

Posted: at 5-07-2010 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 5-07-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eddybabs on  5-07-2010 12:08 AM
Quote from: ajanni on  4-07-2010 11:51 PM
wetin be gbam so ? i hope e no be bomb ooo

no be bomb bros

alright so ooo
Posted: at 5-07-2010 10:14 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-07-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mcfredie on  5-07-2010 12:39 AM
Quote from: allinall on  4-07-2010 12:21 PM
You only thing you cant,because you still live in Nigeria,in western world wether the house belongs to you or the woman,if anything happen btw both of you guys the man will be kicked out by law.So e better make the woman get am self.
I do not see anything bad about staying of living in a womans house,but also make her understand that you remain the head of the house and she will take to it.

My bros we all have seen western life, here is not Europe or America there's everything wrong living in a woman's house in nigeria. if you are stayn in ur woman's hos in nigeria be ready to take shit 4rm families members and friends.

ou are right but not totally , it al depends on the type of love that binds them together ,
Posted: at 5-07-2010 10:17 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-07-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: missKalu on  5-07-2010 01:57 AM
learning

learns well oooo , but good ones and not bad habbits
Posted: at 5-07-2010 10:21 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 5-07-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago)
but at present here in nigeria , we have some few females as deputy govs and with their residence officially allocated to them and not their husbands , so how about that Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh??
Posted: at 5-07-2010 10:32 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- wunzie at 5-07-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on  4-07-2010 11:44 AM
any way love is a beautiful thing you can even live in ur inlaws house nothing do you

Where is your dignity?

Posted: at 5-07-2010 10:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 6-07-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  5-07-2010 10:09 PM
Quote from: Priceless-jewel on  5-07-2010 09:57 PM
wats happening here

eddybabs has some issues!

dont worry i will take care of him for you i wont let him come close to ur house
Posted: at 6-07-2010 12:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 6-07-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: wunzie on  5-07-2010 10:51 PM
Quote from: ndjoe on  4-07-2010 11:44 AM
any way love is a beautiful thing you can even live in ur inlaws house nothing do you

Where is your dignity?

in my fathers house that is why i said you can live in ur inlaws place i dont care i never said i will live in my inlaws house  abi kilode?
Posted: at 6-07-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12