VIDEO: Funke Akindele Hits The Gym Hours After A Critic Asked Her To Lose Weight

Date: 17-06-2024 11:06 pm (10 months ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 17-06-2024 11:06 PM (10 months ago)

Outstanding Nollywood actress, Funke Akindele has hit the gym after a critic, one Orietan Honour, called her and Toyin Abraham out asking them to hit the gym fast
The critic stressed that the two top actresses a=have lost their body shape, and they ought to know better.

He advised them to hit the gym fast for their own fitness and for health benefits.

He wrote; “Funke Akindele, it’s unwise how you’re getting too fat yet feeling unbothered. More unwise not knowing fitness isn’t good for an actress of your kind as it may affect role delivery, prevent directors from contacting you for roles that need a smart, flexible, fit actress. Most unwise many of y’all celebs think getting fit is evidence of good living forgetting obesity kills, causes discomfort. You and Toyin Abraham need to do a lot about weight reduction. You people have changed shape, signature. Hit the gym 24 hours. Avoid junks, limit excess sleeping. Be wise. Don’t be unwise.”

Funke however responded in the comment section with a mix of compliance and a light-hearted jab, writing, “Yes sir. Werey Alaso.”

Watch the video below;

VIDEO

Posted: at 17-06-2024 11:06 PM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 17-06-2024 11:11 PM (10 months ago)
Posted: at 17-06-2024 11:11 PM (10 months ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 18-06-2024 08:49 AM (10 months ago)
Give the critics something to talk about
Posted: at 18-06-2024 08:49 AM (10 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- VicGrimes at 3-07-2024 11:58 AM (10 months ago)
If you're wondering if steroids can make you bigger and stronger, the answer is yes, but there's a catch. Using something like Goliath Steroids can give you those Hulk-like gains, but it's not all sunshine and rainbows. There are some serious side effects to think about, like messing up your hormones, liver damage, and mood swings. It's kinda like playing with fire, you know? For some, it works out, but for others, it can be a disaster. Always good to weigh the pros and cons and maybe talk to a doc before diving in. If you're looking to bulk up, there are safer ways like good ol' diet and exercise, but if you're still curious about steroids, do your homework. Stay safe out there!
Posted: at 3-07-2024 11:58 AM (10 months ago) | Upcoming