“I Trained Her In School For 7 Years” – Drama As Man Disrupts A Marriage Proposal In Church

Date: 11-02-2024 4:43 pm (3 months ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 11-02-2024 04:43 PM (3 months ago)

Drama plays out in church as a man disrupts a marriage proposal after he caught the girl he trained in school for 7 years trying to get engaged to another man.

It was gathered from the video that was shared online that the lady was proposed to in church before the whole congregation.

However, another man disrupted the proposal, claiming that he had trained the lady for 7 years in school and he would never let their marriage happen.

The pastor had to ask the security man to take the man who was making the scene out.

The lady’s boyfriend also left her as he couldn’t stand the embarrassment.

Watch Video HERE

Posted: at 11-02-2024 04:43 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 11-02-2024 04:48 PM (3 months ago)
This life
Posted: at 11-02-2024 04:48 PM (3 months ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 11-02-2024 05:02 PM (3 months ago)
shut up!!!! aint u the type that if your brother asks u for money u go say u dey nurse your future wife for school!!! u go say OH, i have a wife now i no get money for family!! , Oh, the bible says man who finds a wife is blessed!! Oh' no disturbed me i no get money... well deal with your predicament now  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-02-2024 05:02 PM (3 months ago) | Grande Master