Toughest Duty of a Woman seems, Easy for a man to Handle: Good-news Ladies !! (Page 6)

Date: 04-02-2011 11:47 am (13 years ago) | Author: Anyone
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8
- ILOVEIT at 4-02-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 01:35 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-02-2011 01:30 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 01:26 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-02-2011 01:23 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 01:05 PM
maybe scientist go soon come up with a means 4 dat...............who knows@t2
abeg forget than one...woman and men organs are different and has different characteristics..
i believe they can do it by transplanting.................
ya the can do that. but mind you anything transplant is artificial and won't last,they must be a complication in nearest future.
transplanting...................is artificial......its d same organs 4rm another body.......................so its real...............there wont be complications cos i know a guy with anoda persons kidney.n he is up n kicking
oh come on!kidney & liver is a different story compare to woman womb  Shocked ..let just face the reality of thing here..as longer as the person was form by GOD to be man or woman..anything contrary to that is call artificial period!!.transformation always has complication in future.go and ask any surgeon in your area..e go yarn you the koko.

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 01:41 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 01:38 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 01:31 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 01:21 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-02-2011 01:16 PM

@PZ, WHICH SCIENTIST WAN DO THAT ONE, OK, WE WILL WAIT AND SEE.
me self i follow dey ask maself d question self,but 1 thing i know be say dis scientist...wem too much smtimes...............

like the case of Bosom feeding u guy are talking...............i know abt a medication dat can make a man grow Bosom  but i dnt know if it help to produce milks too

I'm glad you know about that.. Recently they just discovered another planet apart from earth. as days go by, news things are been revealed.

Let me ask one silly question but honestly, i do get confused about it.... What do you think that give the so co Gays that strong mind to start proclaiming about their dirty act publicly nowadays even to the extent they're requesting to marry each other... Don't you think, there are more ahead and deep down of that ? I keep wondering about their request and what will ever come out of it. is like they already have some hope somewhere.
Oga i no be gay.....................so me i know oohh

I know sir, Just asked if you have thought about that once, what prompt them to be crying loud !! No one is calling anyone Gay, I love honeypot pass Junk foods... can't stand gay person as well.
nope i understand u..................just dat i got no clue

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-02-2011 01:42 PM
abeg forget than one...woman and men organs are different and has different characteristics..
ya the can do that. but mind you anything transplant is artificial and won't last,they must be a complication in nearest future.
transplanting...................is artificial......its d same organs 4rm another body.......................so its real...............there wont be complications cos i know a guy with anoda persons kidney.n he is up n kicking
oh come on!kidney & liver is a different story compare to woman womb  Shocked ..let just face the reality of thing here..as longer as the person was form by GOD to be man or woman..anything contrary to that is call artificial period!!.transformation always has complication in future.go and ask any surgeon in your area..e go yarn you the koko.
Oga all of them na organs ohh..............

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 01:38 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-02-2011 01:32 PM
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-02-2011 01:28 PM
anxiously waiting to see una pikin

DON'T WORRY, DIRTY WILL ANNOUNCE IT WHEN THEY ARRIVE, REMEMBER THAT HE IS EXPECTING TRIPLE.  Grin Grin

Nne Tripple is it not much... You wan make we have the thing once  Shocked Shocked
I THINK IT WILL BE THE BEST IDEA SO THAT YOU REST ONCE.  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:46 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-02-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  4-02-2011 01:40 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-02-2011 01:36 PM
who pikin,i guess na dirty kid pikin u dey talk so .

Aparently him and T2
lolzzz ok, you gonna wait for 9months then.

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago)

Aparently him and T2
EXPECT THAT SOONEST BC WE ARE IN THE PROCESS.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-02-2011 01:48 PM

Aparently him and T2
EXPECT THAT SOONEST BC WE ARE IN THE PROCESS.

YEAH the Pro_Ject is on the way  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:54 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-02-2011 01:46 PM

DON'T WORRY, DIRTY WILL ANNOUNCE IT WHEN THEY ARRIVE, REMEMBER THAT HE IS EXPECTING TRIPLE.  Grin Grin

Nne Tripple is it not much... You wan make we have the thing once  Shocked Shocked

See idea ooo, We never succeed with one, You dey suggest triplets  Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ILOVEIT at 4-02-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 01:46 PM
yes organ but not from the original source aight!God formed woman body in such a way its enable them to be pregnant and able to withstand it through nine months or more...man nope!you try it as a man you die.!!!

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 01:56 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-02-2011 01:46 PM

See idea ooo, We never succeed with one, You dey suggest triplets  Grin Grin
BELIEVE IN THE POWER OF ALMIGHTY AND OUR WISH IS GRANTED.  Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-02-2011 01:59 PM
yes organ but not from the original source aight!God formed woman body in such a way its enable them to be pregnant and able to withstand it through nine months or more...man nope!you try it as a man you die.!!!

No one is gonna die for trying anything bro, If there could be a transplanting or organs and is done proper, Yes !! is possible to carry the child and deliver it after 9 months. Nothing like die, Out of man's side comes a woman, it means a man can as well do all comfortably if given a chance to from the Origin.

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
but DK.....no vex ohh............wetin ring in ur mind wey make u post this topic self

are u PREGNANT?......................roflmao

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Now you are talking.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 02:07 PM
but DK.....no vex ohh............wetin ring in ur mind wey make u post this topic self

WHY U DEY ASK.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 4-02-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago)

i read but i no fit comments...i wonda if Onye Nze is the one who post this Abomination here

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago)
cos i wan to know na@T2

Mallorca.................amu na ekene oohh

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 4-02-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 02:02 PM
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-02-2011 01:59 PM

No one is gonna die for trying anything bro, If there could be a transplanting or organs and is done proper, Yes !! is possible to carry the child and deliver it after 9 months. Nothing like die, Out of man's side comes a woman, it means a man can as well do all comfortably if given a chance to from the Origin.
hmm okay oooh!i would have love to go deep on this issue but let me reserve it for now... waiting in anticipation for the day  it will be pronounce that a man gave birth..

Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on  4-02-2011 02:11 PM

i read but i no fit comments...i wonda if Onye Nze is the one who post this Abomination here
WHAT IS ABOMINATION HERE. TAKE UR TIME OOO.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 02:12 PM
cos i wan to know na@T2

Mallorca.................amu na ekene oohh
WHEN HE DELIVER THE BABY, HE WILL EXPLAIN, RIGHT NOW, HE IS IN THE PROCESS.  Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2011 02:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8

1. Nigeria Government Should Wake Up, People Are Suffering – Mr Macaroni Laments

2. Joe Ajaero, And His NLC Gang Are Fighting A Proxy War For Peter Obi - Reno

3. Portable Hails Tiwa Savage, Share Heartwarming Moment As They Link Up Together In London

4. Pay Women’s Salaries Into Their Husbands’ Accounts – Comedienne Helen Paul Suggests

5. UEFA Champion's King, Real Madrid Confirms Signing Of Kylian Mbappe On Five-Year Deal

6. Ezekwesili Warns FG Not To Threaten, Blackmail Labour Amid Ongoing Strike

7. Attempt To Intimidate Our Leaders Will Prolong Strike - NLC Warns FG Over Presence Of Soldiers

8. Army Debunks NLC’s Allegation On Surrounding Meeting Venue, Says The Soldiers Are NSA Escorts

9. Nigerians Should Embrace Bicycle As A Means Of Transportation - FRSC Official Made The Call

10. NLC Member Demands Lawmakers To Be Placed On N30,000 Mininum Wage To Feel The Heat

1. Suspect Andrew Amaechi Ochekwo in Friends’ Disappearance Killed; Linked to Organ Harvesting

2. I'm Suffering & Poor - Cubana Chief Priest's Brother Calls Him Out For Not Helping Him

3. Kemi Olunloyo Calls Tiwa Savage Out After She Said She Had Not Knack For 5 Years Now

4. States Banning Alcohol Shouldn’t Get VAT On Beer – Ex-Health Minister, Prof Adewole Declares

5. PHOTOS: Commissioner Storms School, Meets Pupil Washing Cassava During Learning Hour in Bayelsa

6. First Bank Lagos Employee On The Run After Allegedly Diverting N40 Billion

7. Why I Reintroduced The Old National Anthem - President Tinubu Clears The Air

8. Veteran Actress Ngozi Ezeonu Recent Appearance Raises Concerns Among Fans

9. Photo of Woman Passionately Kissing Grown up Son on His Birthday in Her Husband's Presence

10. Music Maestro, Don Jazzy Clears The Air On Ayra Starr And Her Mystery Man