Toughest Duty of a Woman seems, Easy for a man to Handle: Good-news Ladies !! (Page 4)

Date: 04-02-2011 11:47 am (13 years ago) | Author: Anyone
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8
- bittersweet at 4-02-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 01:08 PM
There's always light at the end of every dark Channel... The baby will be coming via the right Channel.  why the wonderings.
na ihm be say the person na hermaprodite na

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-02-2011 01:04 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 12:59 PM
hahahahaha.....................right channel,u funy ohh

him don run comot

Call am come back here oo....come and finish this battle wey you start oo......DK na you I dey talk to..........

@T2, they better find it ooo......shebi dem wan try God......
I TIRE FOR THEM.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-02-2011 01:12 PM

Don't tap the toes too much,I know you're eagerly waiting for the result of my new project, take it easy swtheart, I'm gonna get it done to prove maximum point.

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:15 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 01:05 PM
maybe scientist go soon come up with a means 4 dat...............who knows@t2

@PZ, WHICH SCIENTIST WAN DO THAT ONE, OK, WE WILL WAIT AND SEE.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-02-2011 01:14 PM

him don run comot

Call am come back here oo....come and finish this battle wey you start oo......DK na you I dey talk to..........

I TIRE FOR THEM.

You don't need to be tired my dear, We never start yet, U're getting tired, Remember i'm the one to carry the preggy not you.

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
There's always light at the end of every dark Channel... The baby will be coming via the right Channel.  why the wonderings.
THERE WILL NEVER BE LIGHT AT THAT YOUR OWN DARK CHANNEL.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 4-02-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 01:15 PM

Don't tap the toes too much,I know you're eagerly waiting for the result of my new project, take it easy swtheart, I'm gonna get it done to prove maximum point.

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-02-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 12:42 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-02-2011 12:38 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 12:23 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-02-2011 12:14 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 12:07 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-02-2011 12:03 PM
MANY WOMEN TURN THEMSELVES TO MAN SO EVEN IF IT HAPPENS LIKE BS SAID THE SEX ORGAN IS STIL THERE........ BIOLOGICAL HIS A WOMAN NOT MAN

No professional medical surgeon will make such mistake by leaving any woman sex organ inside, someone that is made to be a man, everything must be done appropriate to allow the person to be able to pregnant a woman as well.. i have a very close friend that had such operation, the way he dang the thing with ladies now, You will be surprised to hear he was once a she. so thats how it is.

DIRTY I DOUBT YU, IS THE DOC GOD THAT CAN DO OTHERWISE, ......................... BECAREFUL ............. Tongue

You don't need to doubt me my dear, everything is possible via medical in this world, scientist will even tell u that as well., Don't bring God the great Architect of the Universe in this, He mad us in his own image and gave us power over everything here on earth,,, we can do all things thru him that strengthens us, Only if we believe and see the real meaning of what he meant for us.

Now let me ask you KB, will you want your man to be the Daddy mummy style to carry the preggy while you rub his big stomach  Grin
[/b][/color]

eeeehn eeeeehhn i think i wil demand 4 it tonite ......were planning on next child maybe he wil do me a favor this time.... Cool Cool Cool Cool

That will be cool, But i think he will be shocked with the latest News, when you will inform him about the changes  Grin Cheesy You really have to pet him well before breaking the news for him  Grin

yes i think yu ve to give me d tips on how to break d new development................meanwhile sounds disgusting ...

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-02-2011 01:16 PM

If doctors and surgeons could make a Bosom  that has fall and choped like bathroom slippers to stand up firm and be pointing at me and couple of others guys out there... that our eyes will pop out with our mouth held spell bound, I think they could fix that of a man as well.. if some test will be carried out proper and the result been positive positive.. I think nothing is impossible nowadays, unless if one is not ready to carry out the duty.

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago)

me self i follow dey ask maself d question self,but 1 thing i know be say dis scientist...wem too much smtimes...............

like the case of Bosom feeding u guy are talking...............i know abt a medication dat can make a man grow Bosom  but i dnt know if it help to produce milks too

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ILOVEIT at 4-02-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
abeg forget than one...woman and men organs are different and has different characteristics..

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 4-02-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)

I go wound you ooo......no let me hear a part of my name for your mouth again on this issue...........lol............... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 01:16 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-02-2011 01:14 PM

him don run comot

I TIRE FOR THEM.

You don't need to be tired my dear, We never start yet, U're getting tired, Remember i'm the one to carry the preggy not you.
NO I WON'T BE TIRE.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 01:19 PM

If doctors and surgeons could make a Bosom  that has fall and choped like bathroom slippers to stand up firm and be pointing at me and couple of others guys out there... that our eyes will pop out with our mouth held spell bound, I think they could fix that of a man as well.. if some test will be carried out proper and the result been positive positive.. I think nothing is impossible nowadays, unless if one is not ready to carry out the duty.
Oga so many things still dey impossible ohhh

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-02-2011 01:17 PM

There could be shinning light at the end of my Tunnel  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-02-2011 01:23 PM
abeg forget than one...woman and men organs are different and has different characteristics..
i believe they can do it by transplanting.................

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ILOVEIT on  4-02-2011 01:23 PM

THANK YOU, OKORO DI NMA.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-02-2011 01:24 PM

I go wound you ooo......no let me hear a part of my name for your mouth again on this issue...........lol............... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Hahahaha  Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 01:26 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-02-2011 01:17 PM

There could be shinning light at the end of my Tunnel  Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 8