Toughest Duty of a Woman seems, Easy for a man to Handle: Good-news Ladies !! (Page 3)

Date: 04-02-2011 11:47 am (13 years ago) | Author: Anyone
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8
- divineproject at 4-02-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 12:29 PM
I'm gathering moral for this project now, BS is gonna make me do this, Oh Yeah !! she's gonna make me do this for real.. I'm gonna get preggy so she can see, We all can do it  Grin

Pls do so quickly.........and thank God that T2 has volunteered to help you........... Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:34 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on  4-02-2011 12:32 PM
I'm gathering moral for this project now, BS is gonna make me do this, Oh Yeah !! she's gonna make me do this for real.. I'm gonna get preggy so she can see, We all can do it  Grin
COME I WILL PREGNANT YOU.  Grin Grin Grin Grin

That will be so cool.. Finally this project is gonna workout fine. Remember you will Bosom feed the child because my boobs will not stand more than this one you're seeing by the left side on my profile  Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on  4-02-2011 12:33 PM

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
I dare you to do it!
But tell me,who will accept to be your partner in this?

Can't you see dear? I got one already, I would have love it more if is you and me, so you will be from the day one till the last day to experiment all and see the processes  Cheesy Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 4-02-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 12:23 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-02-2011 12:14 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 12:07 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-02-2011 12:03 PM
MANY WOMEN TURN THEMSELVES TO MAN SO EVEN IF IT HAPPENS LIKE BS SAID THE SEX ORGAN IS STIL THERE........ BIOLOGICAL HIS A WOMAN NOT MAN

No professional medical surgeon will make such mistake by leaving any woman sex organ inside, someone that is made to be a man, everything must be done appropriate to allow the person to be able to pregnant a woman as well.. i have a very close friend that had such operation, the way he dang the thing with ladies now, You will be surprised to hear he was once a she. so thats how it is.

DIRTY I DOUBT YU, IS THE DOC GOD THAT CAN DO OTHERWISE, ......................... BECAREFUL ............. Tongue

You don't need to doubt me my dear, everything is possible via medical in this world, scientist will even tell u that as well., Don't bring God the great Architect of the Universe in this, He mad us in his own image and gave us power over everything here on earth,,, we can do all things thru him that strengthens us, Only if we believe and see the real meaning of what he meant for us.

Now let me ask you KB, will you want your man to be the Daddy mummy style to carry the preggy while you rub his big stomach  Grin
[/b][/color]

eeeehn eeeeehhn i think i wil demand 4 it tonite ......were planning on next child maybe he wil do me a favor this time.... Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 4-02-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 12:37 PM

I dare you to do it!

Can't you see dear? I got one already, I would have love it more if is you and me, so you will be from the day one till the last day to experiment all and see the processes  Cheesy Grin

Aha!
Tell me,who fed you today?I'm afraid that it was something rotten there! Undecided Undecided Embarrassed
\

Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-02-2011 12:34 PM

Pls do so quickly.........and thank God that T2 has volunteered to help you........... Grin Grin

@DP, NA WA OOO.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-02-2011 12:33 PM
Shebi una wan turn the order of things as God create am abi?.............ok na, make una carry the belly make we see.......
Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  4-02-2011 12:38 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 12:23 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-02-2011 12:14 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 12:07 PM
Quote from: kebella on  4-02-2011 12:03 PM
MANY WOMEN TURN THEMSELVES TO MAN SO EVEN IF IT HAPPENS LIKE BS SAID THE SEX ORGAN IS STIL THERE........ BIOLOGICAL HIS A WOMAN NOT MAN

No professional medical surgeon will make such mistake by leaving any woman sex organ inside, someone that is made to be a man, everything must be done appropriate to allow the person to be able to pregnant a woman as well.. i have a very close friend that had such operation, the way he dang the thing with ladies now, You will be surprised to hear he was once a she. so thats how it is.

DIRTY I DOUBT YU, IS THE DOC GOD THAT CAN DO OTHERWISE, ......................... BECAREFUL ............. Tongue

You don't need to doubt me my dear, everything is possible via medical in this world, scientist will even tell u that as well., Don't bring God the great Architect of the Universe in this, He mad us in his own image and gave us power over everything here on earth,,, we can do all things thru him that strengthens us, Only if we believe and see the real meaning of what he meant for us.

Now let me ask you KB, will you want your man to be the Daddy mummy style to carry the preggy while you rub his big stomach  Grin
[/b][/color]

eeeehn eeeeehhn i think i wil demand 4 it tonite ......were planning on next child maybe he wil do me a favor this time.... Cool Cool Cool Cool

That will be cool, But i think he will be shocked with the latest News, when you will inform him about the changes  Grin Cheesy You really have to pet him well before breaking the news for him  Grin

Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 12:35 PM

That will be so cool.. Finally this project is gonna workout fine. Remember you will Bosom feed the child because my boobs will not stand more than this one you're seeing by the left side on my profile   Grin Grin

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin, IF YOU CAN GIVE BIRTH, YOU CAN AS WELL Bosom FEED.
Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-02-2011 12:34 PM

Yeah.. i'm gonna arrange the meeting soonest, She's so nice to offer this.

Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 12:37 PM

I dare you to do it!

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 4-02-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago)

That will be so cool.. Finally this project is gonna workout fine. Remember you will Bosom feed the child because my boobs will not stand more than this one you're seeing by the left side on my profile  Grin Grin

hahahahaha........yea, I gotcha on this now.....you have to Bosom feed the pikin ooo.........shebi una can get preggy, make una develop Bosom  milk too.....I dey wait......

Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:47 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on  4-02-2011 11:51 AM
Hey Pals.. I just want to make you all understand that is also easy for a man to give birth, medically !!

Regarding the post what a woman can't do by DP,... Normally women will always point fingers here that a man can't give birth, well the good-news is, a man can actually do that as much as he want  Grin Grin

Women can tell us something else we can't do along the line with this post.

Lets hear you all !!
i dnt believe in all dis scientific evolutions but a man giving birth.................hmm how him go take deliver the baby self..........na operation abi tru d anus

Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 4-02-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 12:52 PM
Hey Pals.. I just want to make you all understand that is also easy for a man to give birth, medically !!

Regarding the post what a woman can't do by DP,... Normally women will always point fingers here that a man can't give birth, well the good-news is, a man can actually do that as much as he want  Grin Grin

Lets hear you all !!
i dnt believe in all dis scientific evolutions but a man giving birth.................hmm how him go take deliver the baby self..........na operation abi tru d anus

Help me ask am ooo....he must born am tru the right channel ooo,

Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:55 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahaha.....................right channel,u funy ohh

him don run comot

Posted: at 4-02-2011 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 4-02-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-02-2011 12:55 PM
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 12:52 PM

Lets hear you all !!

Help me ask am ooo....he must born am tru the right channel ooo,
MAN NO GET THE RIGHT CHANNEL OOO.  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 4-02-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on  4-02-2011 12:59 PM
hahahahaha.....................right channel,u funy ohh

him don run comot

Call am come back here oo....come and finish this battle wey you start oo......DK na you I dey talk to..........

@T2, they better find it ooo......shebi dem wan try God......

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 4-02-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
maybe scientist go soon come up with a means 4 dat...............who knows@t2

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago)
There's always light at the end of every dark Channel... The baby will be coming via the right Channel.  why the wonderings.

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- dirtykid at 4-02-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  4-02-2011 12:47 PM

hahahahaha........yea, I gotcha on this now.....you have to Bosom feed the pikin ooo.........shebi una can get preggy, make una develop Bosom  milk too.....I dey wait......

Well as for now, Men can't Bosom feed, But there's always solution to that, Just like some Women that doesn't like to Bosom feed their child, Men can apply such system to replace that.

Posted: at 4-02-2011 01:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 8