Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:26 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-02-2011 01:23 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:05 PM maybe scientist go soon come up with a means 4 dat...............who knows@t2 abeg forget than one...woman and men organs are different and has different characteristics..The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: dirtykid on 4-02-2011 01:19 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-02-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:05 PM maybe scientist go soon come up with a means 4 dat...............who knows@t2 @PZ, WHICH SCIENTIST WAN DO THAT ONE, OK, WE WILL WAIT AND SEE.If doctors and surgeons could make a Bosom that has fall and choped like bathroom slippers to stand up firm and be pointing at me and couple of others guys out there... that our eyes will pop out with our mouth held spell bound, I think they could fix that of a man as well.. if some test will be carried out proper and the result been positive positive.. I think nothing is impossible nowadays, unless if one is not ready to carry out the duty. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
dirty stil waiting 4 yu to gimme some tips on how to break d new development Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-02-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:05 PM maybe scientist go soon come up with a means 4 dat...............who knows@t2 @PZ, WHICH SCIENTIST WAN DO THAT ONE, OK, WE WILL WAIT AND SEE.like the case of Bosom feeding u guy are talking...............i know abt a medication dat can make a man grow Bosom but i dnt know if it help to produce milks too I'm glad you know about that.. Recently they just discovered another planet apart from earth. as days go by, news things are been revealed. Let me ask one silly question but honestly, i do get confused about it.... What do you think that give the so co Gays that strong mind to start proclaiming about their dirty act publicly nowadays even to the extent they're requesting to marry each other... Don't you think, there are more ahead and deep down of that ? I keep wondering about their request and what will ever come out of it. is like they already have some hope somewhere. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: kebella on 4-02-2011 01:31 PM dirty stil waiting 4 yu to gimme some tips on how to break d new development ![]() It could be a reversed way this time, Just apply the method he normally use to tell you about it, Use it on him this time ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-02-2011 01:28 PM anxiously waiting to see una pikin DON'T WORRY, DIRTY WILL ANNOUNCE IT WHEN THEY ARRIVE, REMEMBER THAT HE IS EXPECTING TRIPLE. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-02-2011 01:26 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-02-2011 01:23 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:05 PM maybe scientist go soon come up with a means 4 dat...............who knows@t2 abeg forget than one...woman and men organs are different and has different characteristics..![]() The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
God pass all of una oo.........DK, I dey watch you oo...if I hear/see PRO make e remain JECT self, you are in hot okra soup..........lol............. Reply![]() ![]() A LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-02-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:26 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-02-2011 01:23 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:05 PM maybe scientist go soon come up with a means 4 dat...............who knows@t2 abeg forget than one...woman and men organs are different and has different characteristics..NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:26 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-02-2011 01:23 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:05 PM maybe scientist go soon come up with a means 4 dat...............who knows@t2 abeg forget than one...woman and men organs are different and has different characteristics..
Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-02-2011 01:28 PM anxiously waiting to see una pikin who pikin,i guess na dirty kid pikin u dey talk so . The difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:35 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-02-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:26 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-02-2011 01:23 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:05 PM maybe scientist go soon come up with a means 4 dat...............who knows@t2 abeg forget than one...woman and men organs are different and has different characteristics..
Quote from: divineproject on 4-02-2011 01:34 PM God pass all of una oo.........DK, I dey watch you oo...if I hear/see PRO make e remain JECT self, you are in hot okra soup..........lol............. ![]() ![]() Si senorita ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 4-02-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: kebella on 4-02-2011 01:31 PM dirty stil waiting 4 yu to gimme some tips on how to break d new development ![]() It could be a reversed way this time, Just apply the method he normally use to tell you about it, Use it on him this time ![]() ![]() lol................. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-02-2011 01:32 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-02-2011 01:28 PM anxiously waiting to see una pikin DON'T WORRY, DIRTY WILL ANNOUNCE IT WHEN THEY ARRIVE, REMEMBER THAT HE IS EXPECTING TRIPLE. ![]() ![]() Nne Tripple is it not much... You wan make we have the thing once ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 4-02-2011 01:31 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-02-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:05 PM maybe scientist go soon come up with a means 4 dat...............who knows@t2 @PZ, WHICH SCIENTIST WAN DO THAT ONE, OK, WE WILL WAIT AND SEE.like the case of Bosom feeding u guy are talking...............i know abt a medication dat can make a man grow Bosom but i dnt know if it help to produce milks too I'm glad you know about that.. Recently they just discovered another planet apart from earth. as days go by, news things are been revealed. Let me ask one silly question but honestly, i do get confused about it.... What do you think that give the so co Gays that strong mind to start proclaiming about their dirty act publicly nowadays even to the extent they're requesting to marry each other... Don't you think, there are more ahead and deep down of that ? I keep wondering about their request and what will ever come out of it. is like they already have some hope somewhere. NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-02-2011 01:36 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 4-02-2011 01:28 PM anxiously waiting to see una pikin who pikin,i guess na dirty kid pikin u dey talk so .Aparently him and T2 Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-02-2011 01:37 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:35 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-02-2011 01:30 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:26 PM Quote from: ILOVEIT on 4-02-2011 01:23 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:05 PM maybe scientist go soon come up with a means 4 dat...............who knows@t2 abeg forget than one...woman and men organs are different and has different characteristics..NEMO DAT QUOD NON HABET
Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:38 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 4-02-2011 01:31 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:21 PM Quote from: Treasure2 on 4-02-2011 01:16 PM Quote from: Pointzero on 4-02-2011 01:05 PM maybe scientist go soon come up with a means 4 dat...............who knows@t2 @PZ, WHICH SCIENTIST WAN DO THAT ONE, OK, WE WILL WAIT AND SEE.like the case of Bosom feeding u guy are talking...............i know abt a medication dat can make a man grow Bosom but i dnt know if it help to produce milks too I'm glad you know about that.. Recently they just discovered another planet apart from earth. as days go by, news things are been revealed. Let me ask one silly question but honestly, i do get confused about it.... What do you think that give the so co Gays that strong mind to start proclaiming about their dirty act publicly nowadays even to the extent they're requesting to marry each other... Don't you think, there are more ahead and deep down of that ? I keep wondering about their request and what will ever come out of it. is like they already have some hope somewhere. I know sir, Just asked if you have thought about that once, what prompt them to be crying loud !! No one is calling anyone Gay, I love honeypot pass Junk foods... can't stand gay person as well. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!