Naijapals Personality Of The Year 2011 Kicks Off (Nominations Opened) [UPDATE 1] (Page 26)

Date: 25-05-2011 12:21 am (13 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 53
- bittersweet at 6-06-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  1-06-2011 12:48 PM
*throat clear*  Cool my humble list........................................................

Hopea23 ..................................... great warrior of np
missybearie ................................ very annoying frenemy
blessedme .................................. intl snatcher
sophiebaby ................................. honeypotlogy award winner of the year '11
youngstar .................................. the young shall grow
dirtykid .....................................  dinty
sobeit ....................................... sign n' sealed so shall it be
50kb ....................................... about to divorce
MDS ...................................... the main man Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
flymama ............................... chatroom

bittersweet ............................ no bull-shit

bella .................................... my wonderful cous
kenne ................................. VIP  Wink
iloveit ................................. my honr. doctor Cool
truenaija ...........................  sup!  Undecided
xter ................................. hmmmmmmmmm
preetyinstinct ................... rock
ofcourse me KEBELLA ( i no one day you wil make us proud) Cool Cheesy

Thx,my dear! Wink Kiss

Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 6-06-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on  3-06-2011 01:39 PM
This year own dey start early ooo, anyway make I drop my list and as usual, I will not nominate myself.  So here goes my list in no particular order:

Sophiebaby:............This babe is intelligent, remove the 'naughty' aspect of this babe and you are left with a young woman well endowed upstairs.  I am naturally attracted to brilliant/intelligent people, so it is no surprise at all.  I have learnt a lot from the many posts and serious comments from this babe.

Dirtykid:............He has got a good head on his shoulders, he is blunt and it is amazing how he refuses to take sides with any of the sexes.  I see him hitting hard at guys when they go wrong on here and I do wish majority of men are like this (my wish though, pls dont crucify me).

Bittersweet:..........This Nigerian/Romanian queen never ceases to amaze me.  She is amongst the brilliant lot on here that make the R & R arm of the form to buzz.  She takes a position and sticks by it no matter what.  She even floored me when sometimes early this year she wrote in my local dialect.  

Kennee:.............He gets better by the day.  Everyone's friend, very popular amongst the ladies.  Check him out in the confession room, he is there getting serious when needed and drawing back into his popular self - humorous when needed too.  He goes blunt when necessary even here.

FlyMamacita:.........This Nigerian/Belgium queen never ceases to amaze me with the way she fits in here and writes in pidgin English.  She is so good at it that some people doubt if she is actually 'real oyinbo'........She is blunt also, gets serious when needed but chats away if you allow her.

Sobeit:............For a long time he was an observer, then he finally registered and since then he has never looked back.  When I am looking for men's opinion on issues, I normally stick with his, along with Dirtykid's and a few others on here.  Although I have never seen his face, yet I can create a picture of him from his various contributions on here.

Misty120:.........This my African(Nigerian)/American queen is a jewel of inestimable value.  Check her out in the confession room, how she is able to put herself into confee's shoes and give valuable advice to them all.  It is to her credit that she has not allowed insults from that part of NP to deter her.  I think she took my place in the confee room.  5 gbosa for you Misty. LOL

Dan_Fulani:........This my Nigerian brother doesnt comment on every issue but when he does, he is straight to the point and tries as much as possible to balance his comments. Kudos to you bro.

BlessedMe:...........One of the jewels on here, her valuable advice and posts have helped people (am sure about that).

Onyiis:..........The doctor in the house.  She loves to laugh.  She has created a lot of topics here and she is amongst those whose comments I look forward to seeing on here on topics.

Onyin:..........Been long I saw her on here, but she is one of the jewels too, with good head on her shoulders.

Omorewa:........Another babe that creates great topics and whose comment I love to see on topics.

Hopea23:........The Edo tigress, she creates topics too but I do marvel at how she is able to handle so much hate and insult on here......she get heart jor.

Xter:......The bad boy turn good....LOL.......this my guy get mouth, but he has 'repented' of recent sha.........he is a warrior and he keeps this place busy when he has the time.

Preciouslyme:.......A woman of few words, but they are straight to point.

I wish I could list everybody, but for now, this is my list, I could be back for more......good luck to all of you!

Ohhhh,my dear B.!Thanks! Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 6-06-2011 08:36 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 6-06-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on  5-06-2011 09:54 PM
some are just in a broad day dream
deceiving them selves,
they are bound to failed very woefully
na me talk am so
many i think so
Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- gimac at 6-06-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago)
gimac will be away for so long
Posted: at 6-06-2011 09:51 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: climax on  5-06-2011 04:11 AM
Quote from: thowbee on  5-06-2011 01:01 AM
mehn..............its so unfortunate.......how can one person be this destructive.........besides who ever wins...shld be fluent in English not some trader...
does it really matter if d person is a trader or not
i think dat wat should b put into consideration is d person's personality and character n not wat they do for a living
and besides most trader can speak good english
thanks

Thanks Climaxticated climax.. How u dey?

Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: climax on  5-06-2011 04:02 AM
hmmmmmm...........POLITICS IN NAIJAPALS,very interesting,lats use our votes wisely
wish all d nominees luck...........................................
divine project has set the pace with her personality so i sincerely wish that who wins this years edition will follow her foot steps
gudluck to all d politicians in the house
kenne
flyma
preetyinstinct
sophi
wish u all d best,sincerely hope one will wins.....
thanks

Climaxticated climax  Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
still waiting for the  Lips Sealed

Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 6-06-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago)
TIME FOR CHANGE VISION 2011
VOTE 50CENT

Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimben at 6-06-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago)
sophiebaby
 dou am new here but i think u amaze alot wishing you well my dear 
Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sophiebaby at 6-06-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: slimben on  6-06-2011 10:21 AM
sophiebaby
 dou am new here but i think u amaze alot wishing you well my dear 

Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss
thx

Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:25 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- attaikpeme at 6-06-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago)
I vote for Sophie first then myself second.
Posted: at 6-06-2011 10:43 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 6-06-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
vote for me not sophie  Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool Cool

Posted: at 6-06-2011 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-06-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on  6-06-2011 10:00 AM
Quote from: climax on  5-06-2011 04:11 AM
Quote from: thowbee on  5-06-2011 01:01 AM
mehn..............its so unfortunate.......how can one person be this destructive.........besides who ever wins...shld be fluent in English not some trader...
does it really matter if d person is a trader or not
i think dat wat should b put into consideration is d person's personality and character n not wat they do for a living
and besides most trader can speak good english
thanks

Thanks Climaxticated climax.. How u dey?

anoda thanx to that Cool

Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:36 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-06-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: barry_j on  6-06-2011 03:48 AM
o' boy yehhhhh no be small fight for this side ooooooooo,the boko,the tigress but anyway make i give my to kb

thanks sweetie ur da bomb Kiss Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:41 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-06-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 6-06-2011 12:54 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 50scent at 6-06-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago)
I'M THE MAN WHO CAN MAKE EVERYTHING COMES TRUE...

TIME FOR CHANGE VOTE 50CENT

WEEKLY ALLOWANCES
MONTHLY SALARIES
END OF THE YEAR MERI-MERI

Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:19 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 6-06-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago)
no be small thing

Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-06-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 6-06-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
i will like to participate on this

in fact i nominated my self TEECO DESIGNER Grin

Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 6-06-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago)
designer of what ? re yu a shoe maker  Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:30 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teeco at 6-06-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kebella on  6-06-2011 01:30 PM
designer of what ? re yu a shoe maker  Shocked Shocked
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin nop am a Graphic Designer

Posted: at 6-06-2011 01:35 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 53