Heart Broken By An Igbo Man In London (Page 17)

Date: 07-07-2011 4:42 am (12 years ago) | Author: LaQueen Mura
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 32
- eoadex2003 at 11-07-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago)
It is not the end of life, stand up and move on.
Posted: at 11-07-2011 07:01 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 11-07-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 11-07-2011 04:56 PM
How did you know? you must be a liar so, let her come and answer for herself Onye nkuzi angelina

Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-07-2011 07:39 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mchinwendu at 11-07-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on  9-07-2011 05:53 AM
Poster i asked you to explain what really Transpired between you both, but you did not.
How could you CLAIMED that you love a GUY after WASTING his precious 5 years relationship with you?
Don't you think a man who is in desperately need of a paper from you will definitely part away after SIX months or one year  relationship with you without archiving his aim towards you?

And You seems to forget how necessary documents are to men in the western world, probably you didn't know cos your were born there Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Someone loved you with his heart and you BETRAYED HIM just like that? (WHO IS HEARTLESS HERE?)
Tell me what were you waiting for in getting PREGNANT for HIM  or marrying him if you truly LOVED him as you CLAIMED in your writeup?
And What other love were you expecting from him to show you? other than to marry or get you PREGNANT?
Gosh You turn this DUDE down probably because he's not the kind of man you wanted to settle down with, but you loved his #@## right?  he's just your SEX MACHINE simple and the guy said he don't want to service you no more, then you became furious.
I hate BULL%#%## like this Angry Angry Angry Angry

Wow, this is harsh because she maybe telling the truth?  She may be the innocent one?  Why would a guy come at a woman from the point she said the guy did, If he really did love her?  He probably stayed because he knew the girl loved him and hoped to get her to change her mind.  All the things being done outside of 9ja, is not know in 9ja.  I have seen it both ways and each can take advantage of and use one another; and they both can do damage to each other.  The girl could have done everything right but if the guys motives were bad for her from the start, what makes it back to 9ja will ALWAYS be twisted in a way that favors the guy...rarely the real truth.  I have seen other people's madness from beginning to end but what makes it back to 9ja will be totally different.  Well, I have to say the truth...I'm on the outside and I haven't met one brother/sister who is straight yet... not into one bad thing or another.  Doesn't mean they are not here...ONLY means I haven't met any yet.  The truth can be painful at times...Please, take it easy. 
Posted: at 11-07-2011 08:20 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 11-07-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 11-07-2011 07:39 PM
How did you know? you must be a liar so, let her come and answer for herself Onye nkuzi angelina

Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin

look at her ---- same same
Posted: at 11-07-2011 09:21 PM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- kebella at 11-07-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago)
HaHaHaHaH Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-07-2011 09:26 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 11-07-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  7-07-2011 11:26 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  7-07-2011 11:01 AM
Quote from: LaQueen on  7-07-2011 04:42 AM
I fell in love with an igbo man here in London and was seeing this man for almost 5 years to find out he was only interested in me if I got pregnant for him or marry him so he can get his stay here. I so much trusted and believed in him and cannot seem to get over him. Many of days I am at work with tears in my eyes, in the streets, unable to sleep!

When others were warning me about his motives I kept saying everyone is not the same...now I felt it ok. I wasted all my love and attention and now I feel like am going insane!!!!

Why do people do this to others just for the sake of a piece of paper???

All I can think now are evil thoughts and am not a person to think such things.....please God help me!!!!!

Cheiii....Sorry my dear...Naija guys in abroad are always like that(at least 95% of them)......Next Shine your eyez wella  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
95% of them?.wow!.tht's not true.

so not true... cos some here get fcked up  by women big time  Sad

Posted: at 11-07-2011 11:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 11-07-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: MissyBarbie on 11-07-2011 05:10 PM
Quote from: onyin on  8-07-2011 11:02 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  8-07-2011 10:47 AM
I fell in love with an igbo man here in London and was seeing this man for almost 5 years to find out he was only interested in me if I got pregnant for him or marry him so he can get his stay here. I so much trusted and believed in him and cannot seem to get over him. Many of days I am at work with tears in my eyes, in the streets, unable to sleep!

When others were warning me about his motives I kept saying everyone is not the same...now I felt it ok. I wasted all my love and attention and now I feel like am going insane!!!!

All I can think now are evil thoughts and am not a person to think such things.....please God help me!!!!!

Cheiii....Sorry my dear...Naija guys in abroad are always like that(at least 95% of them)......Next Shine your eyez wella  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

That was my Own Opinion anyway
you dont have to say things for "saying sake".but say things becos its true and its right.well suit yourself.

No you suit yourself!...and i wasn't saying anything for saying sake... i don't know why you r taking this shit Personal...
Please define Opinion for me....Ive said it b4 and i'll say it again Naija guys abroad Sucks...If you have any Prob with that well
I suggest you...Please i no wan shout today....I've got soar throat

e b like say abroad guy don't tire ur honeypot n run away...eeeyaaaa sowie.

Posted: at 11-07-2011 11:55 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kenolis at 12-07-2011 12:59 AM (12 years ago)
i don see una
Posted: at 12-07-2011 12:59 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 12-07-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 11-07-2011 06:20 PM

geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeraout here , onye iberi-ibe . onye nzuzu. onye ara
Hmm... where is this one coming from? look at your opioror mango head, U r carrying heavy gun without bullet, i'm  ot scared by it ok?
Posted: at 12-07-2011 05:35 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 12-07-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 12-07-2011 01:33 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 12-07-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:00 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 123Sonia at 12-07-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:14 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 50scent at 12-07-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago)
 Kiss

Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:22 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tando at 12-07-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago)
sorry gal, please pick up the pieces and move on. he'll come crawling when he sees that you' re doing great without him.
Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mchinwendu at 12-07-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: diplomatik on 11-07-2011 11:41 PM

so not true... cos some here get f#$&& up  by women big time  Sad

Na true ooo..there are some guys who do get messed over/played over by deceitful women but the majority is the other way round. The guys are playing women left and right/up and down, ever which way you can think of...and 9ja women are not excluded, nor are wives back in 9ja or where ever they be.  9ja women may do pay back on the down-low but abroad, the woman will go full force and try to destroy the guy once his lies find the light of day.  And they do find the light of day.  So, one usually knows who their friends be whether they gree or no gree; or choose to ignore.  A firm stance for or against is not good before knowing the whole story...the true story.[/b]
Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:32 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- tando at 12-07-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago)
sad story
Posted: at 12-07-2011 03:34 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 13-07-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 12-07-2011 01:33 PM

good laugh
Posted: at 13-07-2011 01:31 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 13-07-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: mchinwendu on 12-07-2011 03:32 PM

so not true... cos some here get f#$&& up  by women big time  Sad

Na true ooo..there are some guys who do get messed over/played over by deceitful women but the majority is the other way round. The guys are playing women left and right/up and down, ever which way you can think of...and 9ja women are not excluded, nor are wives back in 9ja or where ever they be.  9ja women may do pay back on the down-low but abroad, the woman will go full force and try to destroy the guy once his lies find the light of day.  And they do find the light of day.  So, one usually knows who their friends be whether they gree or no gree; or choose to ignore.  A firm stance for or against is not good before knowing the whole story...the true story.[/b]

IS THIS ENGLISH LANGUAGE OR SPANISH? BECAUSE I DO NOT COMPREHEND AT ALL
Posted: at 13-07-2011 08:15 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 13-07-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 13-07-2011 10:03 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- MissyBarbie at 13-07-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago)

so not true... cos some here get fcked up  by women big time  Sad

It Might not be true to you...buh If you cant sit with a lady that has been in d State for 5 yrs for just 30min....then and only then you'll understand.
Posted: at 13-07-2011 11:26 AM (12 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 ... 32