Heart Broken By An Igbo Man In London (Page 14)

Date: 07-07-2011 4:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: LaQueen Mura
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 32
- rolifaith at 8-07-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
still reading
Posted: at 8-07-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 8-07-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago)
keep on reading
Posted: at 8-07-2011 06:39 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- 50scent at 8-07-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago)
rolifaith hello dear

Posted: at 8-07-2011 06:40 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- sobeit at 8-07-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: harold634 on  7-07-2011 10:45 PM
What kind of story is this? U dated a man for 5yrs without helping him to get resident permit when u know that a man without resident permit in the western world has no loco standing. Do u know how bad it is to waist someone precious 5 yrs without a document? U post here to complain of how the man jilted u. U were just using that guy for your own selfish aim to attain your segxwal desire bulllshit. U never love him right from when u knew him otherwise u would have go far to any lenght to make sure u give him resident permit. Stop complaining, u were the one that betrayed the trust and love because of your harden heart.

u r so right!
Posted: at 8-07-2011 07:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igbinoba1993 at 8-07-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
you were blinded by love
Posted: at 8-07-2011 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- malvin2525 at 8-07-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
The Truth Is That I Don't Understand Your English And What You've Posted Here You Should Try And Finish The Storie So I Can Know Where T Help You From
Posted: at 8-07-2011 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 8-07-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago)
well, the story is clear enough , maybe you need a translator so
Posted: at 8-07-2011 08:28 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- harold634 at 8-07-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sobeit on  8-07-2011 07:18 PM
Quote from: harold634 on  7-07-2011 10:45 PM
What kind of story is this? U dated a man for 5yrs without helping him to get resident permit when u know that a man without resident permit in the western world has no loco standing. Do u know how bad it is to waist someone precious 5 yrs without a document? U post here to complain of how the man jilted u. U were just using that guy for your own selfish aim to attain your segxwal desire bulllshit. U never love him right from when u knew him otherwise u would have go far to any lenght to make sure u give him resident permit. Stop complaining, u were the one that betrayed the trust and love because of your harden heart.

u r so right!

Bro, the truth is always bitter.
Posted: at 8-07-2011 09:00 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kebella at 8-07-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago)
gbam!!

Posted: at 8-07-2011 09:26 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ndjoe at 8-07-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago)
me i no go school abeg una wey go school, fit read well i hope say no body die for this story sha?
Posted: at 8-07-2011 09:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Unlimitedd at 8-07-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago)
may God,help you get over it...all Naija guys are not the same...take note....you just happen to get the wrong person.....

Posted: at 8-07-2011 10:09 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ezecyyyy at 8-07-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
Sorry I pray God we help u. take heart love is wicked
Posted: at 8-07-2011 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- kenolis at 9-07-2011 01:11 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Rosemerry on  8-07-2011 01:56 AM
A tale of Love 4 sale

where?? i need one
Posted: at 9-07-2011 01:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 9-07-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: trolling on  7-07-2011 05:12 AM
I've told you guys to quit falling in love

Posted: at 9-07-2011 01:33 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- proly at 9-07-2011 03:58 AM (13 years ago)
just put everytin in prayer GOD will help me
Posted: at 9-07-2011 03:58 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 9-07-2011 05:53 AM (13 years ago)
Poster i asked you to explain what really Transpired between you both, but you did not.
How could you CLAIMED that you love a GUY after WASTING his precious 5 years relationship with you?
Don't you think a man who is in desperately need of a paper from you will definitely part away after SIX months or one year  relationship with you without archiving his aim towards you?

And You seems to forget how necessary documents are to men in the western world, probably you didn't know cos your were born there Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Someone loved you with his heart and you BETRAYED HIM just like that? (WHO IS HEARTLESS HERE?)
Tell me what were you waiting for in getting PREGNANT for HIM  or marrying him if you truly LOVED him as you CLAIMED in your writeup?
And What other love were you expecting from him to show you? other than to marry or get you PREGNANT?
Gosh You turn this DUDE down probably because he's not the kind of man you wanted to settle down with, but you loved his D.I.C.K right?  he's just your SEX MACHINE simple and the guy said he don't want to service you no more, then you became furious.
I hate BULLSHITS like this Angry Angry Angry Angry

Posted: at 9-07-2011 05:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- shaoyang at 9-07-2011 07:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: LaQueen on  7-07-2011 04:42 AM
I fell in love with an igbo man here in London and was seeing this man for almost 5 years to find out he was only interested in me if I got pregnant for him or marry him so he can get his stay here. I so much trusted and believed in him and cannot seem to get over him. Many of days I am at work with tears in my eyes, in the streets, unable to sleep!

When others were warning me about his motives I kept saying everyone is not the same...now I felt it ok. I wasted all my love and attention and now I feel like am going insane!!!!

Why do people do this to others just for the sake of a piece of paper???

All I can think now are evil thoughts and am not a person to think such things.....please God help me!!!!!

Poster thank you so much for running a whole tribe down because of your selfishness.. U fall in love with an igbo man in your country bcz foreigners sprout on tree branches in ur place, i don't blame you i blame the guy that you wasted his preciouse 5years for nothing climing to be in love woth him just listen to your words on this post and tell me these are words from someone who once truly loved? I have been monitoring this your post and trying so hard not to say a thing but it keep annoying me... all i have to say to you is tht u really got lucky Had u met my type u wouldn't have had the boldness to come out here to nasrrat how you would have been completely and totally use and sucked dry . U are here wagging your smelly tongue bcz u met a jew guy... infact i am waiting for him at home to tell me how he got so foolish to waste a whole 5yrs on an ass like u Sad Sad Sad Sad Sad
Posted: at 9-07-2011 07:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 9-07-2011 08:05 AM (13 years ago)
na machine you be ?
Posted: at 9-07-2011 08:05 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- xter at 9-07-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
HMmmmmmm

Posted: at 9-07-2011 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ILOVEIT at 9-07-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
no comment for u @poster..i'm just blaming d OYO of a guy for wasting his precious 5years gaining nothing.

Posted: at 9-07-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 11 12 13 [14] 15 16 17 ... 32

1. 'I Get A Lot Of Advances From Male Players, Fans' – Nigerian Female Footballer, Abbey

2. $150M Bribery Allegation: Provide Evidence Or Face Legal Action -Agbese Tells Binance Executive

3. My Divine Compensation - Sunmbo Adeoye Hails Husband David Adeoye on Valentine’s Day (VID)

4. If Kemi Badenoch Leads UK, I Am Not A Prophet Of God Says Pastor Ashimolowo

5. Kanye West And Wife, Bianca Censori Dismisses Divorce Rumors

6. Interior Min. Strongly Condemns Canada's Visa Denial For Nigeria's Chief of Defence Staff

7. VIDEO: Tiwa Savage Shows Off Her Penthouse Undergoing Construction

8. Gombe Court Sentences Man to Hand Amputation For Cutting Hand of 14yr Old Boy

9. Pry School Teacher Gets Beating Of His Life From Pupil's Parents For Eating Their Child's Food

10. Skitmaker Kamo Gifts Wife A Lexus SUV On Valentine’s Day

11. Pope Francis Reportedly Hospitalized

1. Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month

2. “Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni

3. UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video

4. Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding

5. Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave

6. South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town

7. Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)

8. Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain

9. REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death

10. VIDEO; 'VeryDarkMan Is Into Men' - Deeone Alleges