Heart Broken By An Igbo Man In London (Page 16)

Date: 07-07-2011 4:42 am (13 years ago) | Author: LaQueen Mura
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 32
- Lekan22 at 10-07-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago)
God will help you.
Posted: at 10-07-2011 02:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 10-07-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago)
area boy
Posted: at 10-07-2011 02:57 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 10-07-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago)
LaBingo or whatever you call urself i can see you have no home training and have lost all your human values, i won't descend so low as to start exchanging words with you, Somebody love you and wished you are his wife and bear his children and tried for 5 years to make that work and wished to marry you so he can stay with you... but no! you changed and labelled him a scammer, Shame on you forever! What happened is pre-destined because you don't deserve that guy. You are just a rotten wh*re looking for whom takeout ur your frustrations on. A question.... was he the first man that date you? how many websites have you gone to talk disgrace those ones thst have been having their turns on you? u have come here to yarb a brother because he is an Igbo man Huh? May thunder strike thast your keyboard you are using to yarb somebody who is Billion times more Human than your entire race  Angry Angry Angry   
Posted: at 10-07-2011 04:26 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- betty55 at 10-07-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 10-07-2011 01:04 AM
Quote from: betty55 on  9-07-2011 08:07 PM
see pigin english in making.u go fear now
Madam English teacher, Who is making the pigin english and who is fearing? Watch your mouth and talk sensibly.  Angry Angry
what eating u up,or u just feel like insulting somebody.pls respect ur self l am not writing to u or are u the guy that disapoint the girl.or is it the case of a multiple profile on here?
Posted: at 10-07-2011 08:40 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ndjoe at 10-07-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin
Posted: at 10-07-2011 09:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenolis at 11-07-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 10-07-2011 02:57 PM
area boy

house man
Posted: at 11-07-2011 01:44 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 11-07-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 11-07-2011 08:55 AM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- kennyades at 11-07-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
hey yah...But truly ecery1 re not the same
Posted: at 11-07-2011 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- dirtykid at 11-07-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago)
ecery1 ??  Huh? What could be that, is that the igbo man's name  Roll Eyes

Posted: at 11-07-2011 09:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- GIDEON44 at 11-07-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago)
 :)ALL SHE NEED IS PATIENCE  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-07-2011 01:17 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bittersweet at 11-07-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: GIDEON44 on 11-07-2011 01:17 PM
:)ALL SHE NEED IS PATIENCE  Roll Eyes

Patience for what?? Huh?
Come on!

Posted: at 11-07-2011 01:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- kebella at 11-07-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 10-07-2011 04:26 PM
LaBingo or whatever you call urself i can see you have no home training and have lost all your human values, i won't descend so low as to start exchanging words with you, Somebody love you and wished you are his wife and bear his children and tried for 5 years to make that work and wished to marry you so he can stay with you... but no! you changed and labelled him a scammer, Shame on you forever! What happened is pre-destined because you don't deserve that guy. You are just a rotten wh*re looking for whom takeout ur your frustrations on. A question.... was he the first man that date you? how many websites have you gone to talk disgrace those ones thst have been having their turns on you? u have come here to yarb a brother because he is an Igbo man Huh? May thunder strike thast your keyboard you are using to yarb somebody who is Billion times more Human than your entire race  Angry Angry Angry   
shaoy yu dey vex ooo Lips Sealed Shocked Shocked Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-07-2011 01:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 11-07-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: betty55 on 10-07-2011 08:40 PM
Quote from: deboalabi262 on 10-07-2011 01:04 AM
Quote from: betty55 on  9-07-2011 08:07 PM
see pigin english in making.u go fear now
Madam English teacher, Who is making the pigin english and who is fearing? Watch your mouth and talk sensibly.  Angry Angry
what eating u up,or u just feel like insulting somebody.pls respect ur self l am not writing to u or are u the guy that disapoint the girl.or is it the case of a multiple profile on here?

easy betty Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 11-07-2011 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ajanni at 11-07-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-07-2011 09:25 AM
ecery1 ??  Huh? What could be that, is that the igbo man's name  Roll Eyes
she means every one
Posted: at 11-07-2011 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- shaoyang at 11-07-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago)
How did you know? you must be a liar so, let her come and answer for herself Onye nkuzi angelina
Posted: at 11-07-2011 04:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moniconyez at 11-07-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 11-07-2011 05:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 11-07-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on  8-07-2011 11:02 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  8-07-2011 10:47 AM
Quote from: onyin on  7-07-2011 11:26 AM
Quote from: MissyBarbie on  7-07-2011 11:01 AM
Quote from: LaQueen on  7-07-2011 04:42 AM
I fell in love with an igbo man here in London and was seeing this man for almost 5 years to find out he was only interested in me if I got pregnant for him or marry him so he can get his stay here. I so much trusted and believed in him and cannot seem to get over him. Many of days I am at work with tears in my eyes, in the streets, unable to sleep!

When others were warning me about his motives I kept saying everyone is not the same...now I felt it ok. I wasted all my love and attention and now I feel like am going insane!!!!

Why do people do this to others just for the sake of a piece of paper???

All I can think now are evil thoughts and am not a person to think such things.....please God help me!!!!!

Cheiii....Sorry my dear...Naija guys in abroad are always like that(at least 95% of them)......Next Shine your eyez wella  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
95% of them?.wow!.tht's not true.

That was my Own Opinion anyway
you dont have to say things for "saying sake".but say things becos its true and its right.well suit yourself.

No you suit yourself!...and i wasn't saying anything for saying sake... i don't know why you r taking this shit Personal...
Please define Opinion for me....Ive said it b4 and i'll say it again Naija guys abroad Sucks...If you have any Prob with that well
I suggest you...Please i no wan shout today....I've got soar throat
Posted: at 11-07-2011 05:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- MissyBarbie at 11-07-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago)
 Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry Angry
Posted: at 11-07-2011 05:14 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 11-07-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
 Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  missy don vex
Posted: at 11-07-2011 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 11-07-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 11-07-2011 04:56 PM
How did you know? you must be a liar so, let her come and answer for herself Onye nkuzi angelina

geeeeeeeeeeeeeeeraout here , onye iberi-ibe . onye nzuzu. onye ara
Posted: at 11-07-2011 06:20 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
1 ... 13 14 15 [16] 17 18 19 ... 32

1. 'I Get A Lot Of Advances From Male Players, Fans' – Nigerian Female Footballer, Abbey

2. If Kemi Badenoch Leads UK, I Am Not A Prophet Of God Says Pastor Ashimolowo

3. My Divine Compensation - Sunmbo Adeoye Hails Husband David Adeoye on Valentine’s Day (VID)

4. $150M Bribery Allegation: Provide Evidence Or Face Legal Action -Agbese Tells Binance Executive

5. Kanye West And Wife, Bianca Censori Dismisses Divorce Rumors

6. VIDEO: Tiwa Savage Shows Off Her Penthouse Undergoing Construction

7. Interior Min. Strongly Condemns Canada's Visa Denial For Nigeria's Chief of Defence Staff

8. Gombe Court Sentences Man to Hand Amputation For Cutting Hand of 14yr Old Boy

9. Pry School Teacher Gets Beating Of His Life From Pupil's Parents For Eating Their Child's Food

10. Skitmaker Kamo Gifts Wife A Lexus SUV On Valentine’s Day

11. She Has a Bad Character & Can't Cook - Alleged Ex Boyfriend of Expelled UNIZIK Student Speaks

12. Pope Francis Reportedly Hospitalized

1. Photo Of Cardoso's 'Mystery' Women Who Call The Shots At CBN, Earn Above N50m Per Month

2. “Don’t Talk To Me Like A Student” – Daniel Bwala, Clashes With TV Anchor Rufai Useni

3. UNIZIK Student Physically Assaults Lecturer For Interrupting Her Tiktok Video

4. Bride Explains Why She Wore T-shirt And Joggers For Her Traditional Wedding

5. Colleagues Mourn Nigerian Doctor, Joe Madu Who Died After He Was Reportedly Denied Sick Leave

6. South Africans Call For Sack Of Minister After Chidinma Adetsina Was Spotted in Cape Town

7. Tuface Finally Comes Clean on His Relationship With Edo House Member, Natasha Macaulay (VID)

8. Nigerian Man, Augustin Arrested For Killing Spanish Wife & Setting Fire To Family Home In Spain

9. REVEALED; Why Oba of Benin Waited Until February 2025 To Bury His Mother, 49Yrs After Her Death

10. VIDEO; 'VeryDarkMan Is Into Men' - Deeone Alleges