why (Page 7)

Date: 31-01-2008 3:30 pm (16 years ago) | Author: smiley
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8
- myragonza at 22-02-2008 11:11 PM (16 years ago)
which guys...!?

Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:11 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 22-02-2008 11:13 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 11:11 PM
which guys...!?

Everybody on naijapals

Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:13 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bishgate at 22-02-2008 11:16 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 10:52 PM
Quote from: bishgate on 22-02-2008 10:50 PM
Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 10:33 PM
Quote from: bishgate on 22-02-2008 10:29 PM
Quote from: smiley on 31-01-2008 03:30 PM
why do guys cheat on their girlfriends wot do they c in it

To b frank, I cant tel why guys cheat (shit). You wil agree wit me that its a SHIT. But I believe, many guys in the house and in the ACT can help! I dont want to mention names.

I hope you are not a victim anyway?

Mention names na

By their comment we shal kno them! I know u wil be d 1st to reply, U R NO 1 on the list...lol

keep fighting, i am watching.....

Alright, keep watching, am winning.....
Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:16 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 22-02-2008 11:16 PM (16 years ago)
but whats with the balls to say that in front of other people

Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:16 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bishgate at 22-02-2008 11:26 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 11:11 PM
which guys...!?

Do you mean, which one to PICK?
Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:26 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- myragonza at 22-02-2008 11:28 PM (16 years ago)
nah....its already been answered

Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:28 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dejifortune at 22-02-2008 11:30 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: bishgate on 22-02-2008 11:16 PM
Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 10:52 PM
Quote from: bishgate on 22-02-2008 10:50 PM
Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 10:33 PM
Quote from: bishgate on 22-02-2008 10:29 PM
Quote from: smiley on 31-01-2008 03:30 PM
why do guys cheat on their girlfriends wot do they c in it

To b frank, I cant tel why guys cheat (shit). You wil agree wit me that its a SHIT. But I believe, many guys in the house and in the ACT can help! I dont want to mention names.

I hope you are not a victim anyway?

Mention names na

By their comment we shal kno them! I know u wil be d 1st to reply, U R NO 1 on the list...lol

keep fighting, i am watching.....

Alright, keep watching, am winning.....

Keep winning your mate, dont just near me cos it will be sucide for you

Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:30 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 22-02-2008 11:31 PM (16 years ago)
i think we are converting this forum to a chat room... Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy

Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:31 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Grease at 22-02-2008 11:32 PM (16 years ago)
Yea and it's fun Smiley

Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:32 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 22-02-2008 11:33 PM (16 years ago)
true that!!

Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:33 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bishgate at 22-02-2008 11:35 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: Grease on 22-02-2008 11:32 PM
Yea and it's fun Smiley

Tel her once more, I told her wit me lot of funnnnnnnnnnnnnn
Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:35 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- dejifortune at 22-02-2008 11:44 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: bishgate on 22-02-2008 11:35 PM
Yea and it's fun Smiley

]

do you know my middle name is FUN....i make things happen here

Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:44 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- myragonza at 22-02-2008 11:44 PM (16 years ago)
totally.........

Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:44 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bishgate at 22-02-2008 11:48 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: myragonza on 22-02-2008 11:44 PM
totally.........

shying away from the truth....
Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:48 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- Grease at 22-02-2008 11:52 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: bishgate on 22-02-2008 11:48 PM
totally.........

shying away from the truth....

Shying away from the truth for real Smiley

Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:52 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dejifortune at 22-02-2008 11:54 PM (16 years ago)
totally.........

i dont know why some people wont agree to the truth, well truth is bitter they say but as long as my girls agree that i runz things here then i dont give a phyuk anymore

Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:54 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Grease at 22-02-2008 11:56 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 11:54 PM
totally.........

i dont know why some people wont agree to the truth, well truth is bitter they say but as long as my girls agree that i runz things here then i dont give a damn anymore

Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:56 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bishgate at 22-02-2008 11:57 PM (16 years ago)
Quote from: dejifortune on 22-02-2008 11:44 PM
Quote from: bishgate on 22-02-2008 11:35 PM
Yea and it's fun Smiley

]

do you know my middle name is FUN....i make things happen here

NUF indeed, spelt wrongly from behind!
Posted: at 22-02-2008 11:57 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- bishgate at 23-02-2008 12:01 AM (16 years ago)
totally.........

i dont know why some people wont agree to the truth, well truth is bitter they say but as long as my girls agree that i runz things here then i dont give a  anymore

Word of encouragement,

You about to be dumped. Just keeping urself happy!
Posted: at 23-02-2008 12:01 AM (16 years ago) | Newbie
- dejifortune at 23-02-2008 12:04 AM (16 years ago)
Quote from: bishgate on 23-02-2008 12:01 AM
totally.........

i dont know why some people wont agree to the truth, well truth is bitter they say but as long as my girls agree that i runz things here then i dont give a  anymore

Word of encouragement,

You about to be dumped. Just keeping urself happy!

By who mr? oh dont fool yourself around and u know is getting to pay day, maybe u thought u will have enough money for collect Myra from me but u are totally wrong, save your money for iya bose and iya sikira pikin...just a word of advice

Posted: at 23-02-2008 12:04 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8

1. Huggies Maker, Kimberly-Clark To Stop Production Three Years After Investing $100m In Nigeria

2. VIDEO: Wife Plasters Photo Of Her Husband's Sidechic On Walls To Warn Her

3. Heartbroken Lady Narrates How Boyfriend Dumps Her For Same Girl Her Ex Left Her For

4. Experts Slam Tinubu Says New National Anthem Does Not Change Price Of Food

5. Two Soldiers Reportedly Killed As Gunmen Enforce Sit-at-Home In Abia

6. I No Fit Argue, I Don Start To Dey Learn Am - Footballer, Ajibade, Plays New National Anthem

7. BREAKING: NELFund Reveals 30,000 Have Successfully Registered For Student Loan

8. University Education Not Necessary For Success – UK PM, Rishi Sunak Blows Hot

9. VIDEO; Seun Kuti Fires Back At Those Dragging Influencer, Saida Boj

10. BBN Star, Bella Look Gorgeous In White As She Celebrates 27th Birthday

11. VIDEO: Reactions Trail As Yul Edochie Appreciates God For Defeating Plans Of His Enemies

12. Calm In Kano As District Heads Pledge Loyalty To Sanusi Amidst Legal Tussle

1. A 12 Year Old Russian Boy Is Alleged To Be The Founder Of Tapswap

2. Pastor Tobi Adegboyega Breaks Silence on Allegations of Fathering Kayode Olanrewaju’s Kids

3. Peter Obi Highlights Conditions For PDP, Labour Party Merger Ahead of 2027 Polls

4. VIDEO: Deeper Life's Pastor Kumuyi Relocates To UK After Urging Nigerians To Back Tinubu

5. Tensions Rise As South Africans Celebrate The Killings Of Six Nigerians In Viral Video

6. Zlatan Reportedly Spent N237b on His New Boutique Only to See His Designs Replicated in Aba

7. 63-Yr-Old Bishop Dwight Reed Defends Marriage To 19-Year-Old Congregant Amidst Controversy

8. PHOTOS: Korra Obidi Shocks Many With Her Outfit At The Caribbean's Carnival

9. Harrysong Threatens To Expose Evil Deeds Done By His Ex-Wife, KCee, Destiny Etiko & Her Mother

10. Peter Okoye's Wife Speaks Amidst her Brother In Law's New Marriage