i,m in love with you. (Page 27)

Date: 06-02-2009 8:59 pm (15 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 ... 46
- Dupsyexotic at 18-02-2009 08:00 PM (15 years ago)
hope23   ... this ur pics , na show me ur b**bs
Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:00 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2009 08:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Dupsyexotic on 18-02-2009 08:00 PM
hope23   ... this ur pics , na show me ur b**bs
yea....how r you doing?

Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:03 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 18-02-2009 08:03 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2009 07:55 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 18-02-2009 07:51 PM
hmmmnnn, dis babe sef
well, one thing i like about u
is that u come out straight
not matter how funny
u like fine dude, and she's
sure fine, i hope this gets somewhere ;D
yea

i hope so ......our relationship gets to somewhere else....anyway how r you doing?

i'm doin great gurl
i hope serene can
blow that fine back out
and tap that real good?
i wish u guys luck ;)
Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:03 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2009 08:06 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 18-02-2009 08:03 PM
hmmmnnn, dis babe sef
not matter how funny
sure fine, i hope this gets somewhere Grin
yea

i hope so ......our relationship gets to somewhere else....anyway how r you doing?

i'm doin great gurl
i hope serene can
blow that fine back out
and tap that real good?
i wish u guys luck Wink
kool.......serene -child tht guy is not trying hard at all
i ,m thinking to relocate,,by looking for another sweet guy.....may be sweet guy like you..

wat you think

Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:06 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Edwizzie at 18-02-2009 08:08 PM (15 years ago)
Hmmm...
Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:08 PM (15 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 18-02-2009 08:09 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  6-02-2009 08:59 PM
i want to kiss you.....tht your sexy lips
i want to hold you
i want to rob you.i mean you serene_child
you so cute. Grin Grin

serene_child where r you?

hopea hopea....how many time did i call u?
Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:09 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2009 08:10 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Edwizzie on 18-02-2009 08:08 PM
Hmmm...
waitin be hmmmmm

Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:10 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2009 08:11 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 18-02-2009 08:09 PM
i want to hold you
you so cute. Grin Grin

waitin you want from me

Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:11 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 18-02-2009 08:12 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2009 08:11 PM
i want to hold you
you so cute. Grin Grin

waitin you want from me
hehehe.... infact i love this ur photo so much
Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:12 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2009 08:14 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 18-02-2009 08:12 PM
i want to hold you
you so cute. Grin Grin

waitin you want from me
thanxxxxx...you want some?

Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:14 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 18-02-2009 08:15 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2009 08:06 PM
hmmmnnn, dis babe sef
not matter how funny
sure fine, i hope this gets somewhere ;D
yea

i'm doin great gurl
i hope serene can
blow that fine back out
and tap that real good?
i wish u guys luck ;)
i ,m thinking to relocate,,by looking for another sweet guy.....may be sweet guy like you..

wat you think

huh?
are u kicking him out this
soon, naah!! try let the
relationship last a little ok
heartbreak can kill, u sure
dont wanna do this ok
Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:15 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 18-02-2009 08:18 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2009 08:14 PM
i want to hold you
you so cute. Grin Grin

waitin you want from me
some what ?
Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:18 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2009 08:20 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 18-02-2009 08:15 PM
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2009 08:06 PM
hmmmnnn, dis babe sef
not matter how funny
sure fine, i hope this gets somewhere Grin
yea

i'm doin great gurl
i hope serene can
blow that fine back out
and tap that real good?
i wish u guys luck Wink

wat you think

huh?
are u kicking him out this
soon, naah!! try let the
relationship last a little ok
heartbreak can kill, u sure
dont wanna do this ok

nope
i am not goin to kick him out...he will still be my bf

i need 2 guys...one is not enough for me

Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:20 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2009 08:21 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 18-02-2009 08:18 PM
i want to hold you
you so cute. Grin Grin

waitin you want from me
some what ?
dont tell me you dont get it
i mean some milk.

Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:21 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 18-02-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2009 08:21 PM
i want to hold you
you so cute. Grin Grin

waitin you want from me
some what ?
i mean some milk.
after giving some milk,will u give the slide bread ?
Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:27 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2009 08:29 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 18-02-2009 08:27 PM
i want to hold you
you so cute. Grin Grin

waitin you want from me
some what ?
i mean some milk.
slide bread .......i dont get it

Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:29 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princemech at 18-02-2009 08:42 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2009 08:29 PM
i want to hold you
you so cute. Grin Grin

waitin you want from me
some what ?
i mean some milk.
d bread under d oven na  Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:42 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 18-02-2009 08:44 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 18-02-2009 08:42 PM
i want to hold you
you so cute. Grin Grin

waitin you want from me
some what ?
i mean some milk.
huh......i hope not wat i,m thinking

Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:44 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- eagleseyez at 18-02-2009 08:44 PM (15 years ago)
@ hope
why are u not satisfied wth 1?
what will be each of their functions?
Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:44 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princemech at 18-02-2009 08:46 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 18-02-2009 08:44 PM
Quote from: princemech on 18-02-2009 08:42 PM
i want to hold you
you so cute. Grin Grin

waitin you want from me
some what ?
i mean some milk.
huh......i hope not wat i,m thinking
what r u thinking ?
Posted: at 18-02-2009 08:46 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 24 25 26 [27] 28 29 30 ... 46