HOPEA23 at 18-02-2009 09:26 PM (16 years ago) (f) lol. i can see viv, pires n rify online but they r not here, hmmmmmmmm. i wonder where they are
maybe they busying chattin with you no[with their love ones
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 18-02-2009 09:26 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Tomdequola at 18-02-2009 09:28 PM (16 years ago) (m) lol. i can see viv, pires n rify online but they r not here, hmmmmmmmm. i wonder where they are
maybe they busying chattin with you no[with their love ones its not impossible. vivian is here alreaddy sha.
It pays to be good. Posted: at 18-02-2009 09:28 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 18-02-2009 09:31 PM (16 years ago) (f) okie
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 18-02-2009 09:31 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
vivian07 at 18-02-2009 09:32 PM (16 years ago) (f) hopea, i love ur new attire. reminds me of the good summer sun. Posted: at 18-02-2009 09:32 PM (16 years ago) | Hero | |
Tomdequola at 18-02-2009 09:33 PM (16 years ago) (m) hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm. i dey watch oh *grabs a drink*
It pays to be good. Posted: at 18-02-2009 09:33 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
hmmmnnn, dis babe sef well, one thing i like about u is that u come out straight not matter how funny u like fine dude, and she's sure fine, i hope this gets somewhere  yea i hope so ......our relationship gets to somewhere else....anyway how r you doing? i'm doin great gurl i hope serene can blow that fine back out and tap that real good? i wish u guys luck  kool.......serene -child tht guy is not trying hard at all i ,m thinking to relocate,,by looking for another sweet guy.....may be sweet guy like you.. wat you think
YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL? Posted: at 19-02-2009 12:25 AM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
Toks-E at 19-02-2009 12:33 AM (16 years ago) (m) serena don vex o!!!
2.0. Posted: at 19-02-2009 12:33 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
akxrech at 19-02-2009 10:07 AM (16 years ago) (m) Reply |
SAmyrocko at 19-02-2009 10:24 AM (16 years ago) (m) @ Hopea...those balls are kool.
Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th Posted: at 19-02-2009 10:24 AM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
u well so?
YOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL? Posted: at 19-02-2009 02:27 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
watching Posted: at 19-02-2009 06:20 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 19-02-2009 06:35 PM (16 years ago) (f) hmmmnnn, dis babe sef well, one thing i like about u is that u come out straight not matter how funny u like fine dude, and she's sure fine, i hope this gets somewhere  yea i hope so ......our relationship gets to somewhere else....anyway how r you doing? i'm doin great gurl i hope serene can blow that fine back out and tap that real good? i wish u guys luck  kool.......serene -child tht guy is not trying hard at all i ,m thinking to relocate,,by looking for another sweet guy.....may be sweet guy like you.. wat you think  my sweet husband nor vex now you know i love with all my heart so how r you doing?i miss you so much
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 19-02-2009 06:35 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
peace12 at 19-02-2009 06:45 PM (16 years ago) (m) @hopea23 how many guys you won marry now? Posted: at 19-02-2009 06:45 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
peace12 at 19-02-2009 06:52 PM (16 years ago) (m) hope where is this your lover boy self. Posted: at 19-02-2009 06:52 PM (16 years ago) | Newbie | |
HOPEA23 at 19-02-2009 06:53 PM (16 years ago) (f) @hopea23 how many guys you won marry now?
plenty........ hope where is this your lover boy self.
he is no where to be find..
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 19-02-2009 06:53 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Tomdequola at 19-02-2009 08:40 PM (16 years ago) (m) n who is this guy?
It pays to be good. Posted: at 19-02-2009 08:40 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 19-02-2009 08:41 PM (16 years ago) (f) n who is this guy?
you now
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 19-02-2009 08:41 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Tomdequola at 19-02-2009 08:45 PM (16 years ago) (m) n who is this guy?
you now  . lol.
It pays to be good. Posted: at 19-02-2009 08:45 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
HOPEA23 at 19-02-2009 08:46 PM (16 years ago) (f) n who is this guy?
you now  . lol. why
LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE. Posted: at 19-02-2009 08:46 PM (16 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
Tomdequola at 19-02-2009 08:50 PM (16 years ago) (m) why wot?
It pays to be good. Posted: at 19-02-2009 08:50 PM (16 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |