Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

Date: 24-04-2024 7:11 pm (1 week ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 24-04-2024 07:11 PM (1 week ago)

A Nigerian woman who became bored of the pace and bustle of life in the UK has gone home.

The lady expressed her joy in a brief TikTok video, claiming she was weary of everything. She packed her luggage and arrived in Nigeria.

When she (@nikkystar_55) arrived, she treated herself to a local speciality. She could be spotted farming just seconds into her video.

The woman said they removed a lot of her baggage when she left the UK. Her spouse also met a coworker who expressed interest in returning to Nigeria.

Watch the video below:

[html]
@nikkystar_55 I’M TIRED!! Leaving the UK

Posted: at 24-04-2024 07:11 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 24-04-2024 07:25 PM (1 week ago)
All dis new new commer no get mind lol.... when me enter this town from Venezuela 25yrs ago I still survive  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 24-04-2024 07:25 PM (1 week ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 24-04-2024 08:20 PM (1 week ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 24-04-2024 07:25 PM
All dis new new commer no get mind lol.... when me enter this town from Venezuela 25yrs ago I still survive  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 24-04-2024 08:20 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 24-04-2024 09:15 PM (1 week ago)
Good for them, others are doing fine over there. Life they say it's not balance.
Posted: at 24-04-2024 09:15 PM (1 week ago) | Addicted Hero
- GOC1990 at 24-04-2024 10:16 PM (1 week ago)
THIS LADY, IS A TRUE EXAMPLE OF A GOOD ROLE MODEL.

ALL THAT GRILTERS ARE NOT GOLD. NO PLACE LIKE HOME, NO MATTER HOW BAD.

THIS LADY, IS A REAL HUMAN, WHO WANT AND LIKE, TO LIVE IN REALITY, NOT FAKE LIFE.

HE STORY, SHOULD GO VIRAL,  FOR OUR AFRICAN BROTHERS AND SISTERS, TO LEARN FROM.

LIVING IN COLD, LIVING PAYING BILLS, LIVING IN INMORALITIES, MONKEYS GIVING BIRTH TO MONO segxwalS AND LISBIANS.
Posted: at 24-04-2024 10:16 PM (1 week ago) | Upcoming
- Holopid at 24-04-2024 10:55 PM (1 week ago)
Quote from: GOC1990 on 24-04-2024 10:16 PM
THIS LADY, IS A TRUE EXAMPLE OF A GOOD ROLE MODEL.

ALL THAT GRILTERS ARE NOT GOLD. NO PLACE LIKE HOME, NO MATTER HOW BAD.

THIS LADY, IS A REAL HUMAN, WHO WANT AND LIKE, TO LIVE IN REALITY, NOT FAKE LIFE.

HE STORY, SHOULD GO VIRAL,  FOR OUR AFRICAN BROTHERS AND SISTERS, TO LEARN FROM.

LIVING IN COLD, LIVING PAYING BILLS, LIVING IN INMORALITIES, MONKEYS GIVING BIRTH TO MONO segxwalS AND LISBIANS.
Facts!
Posted: at 24-04-2024 10:55 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- Holopid at 24-04-2024 10:56 PM (1 week ago)
obodo oyibo is survival of d fittest! If u no get liver abeg bounce back Grin
Posted: at 24-04-2024 10:56 PM (1 week ago) | Gistmaniac
- HSEMAN1 at 25-04-2024 12:09 PM (1 week ago)
I am so proud of this lady and her family. I was in London for 23 years, lost two properties to my ex-wife. Relocated to Nigeria, I am so grateful to God that all God has done for me in Nigeria within 3 years , omo I no fit get oooooooooo if I remained in London.

Posted: at 25-04-2024 12:09 PM (1 week ago) | Upcoming

1. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

2. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

3. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

4. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

5. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

6. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

7. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

8. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

9. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed