Check out the photos of police showing off their new clothes
![]() Check out the photos of police showing off their new clothes I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
No be for Uniform. Go and combat Boko Haram Reply
It's not news worthy, look for nice and scintillating topics that educate. Reply
nonsense Reply
rubbish Reply
bunch of rubbish and nonsense Reply
What is wrong with every sectors in Nigeria... Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Na the new Uniform wan stop Boko Haram from bombing Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
This can't be true. Maybe they are getting ready to attack Reply
This is arant nonesense,wait few months n see how those uniform will turn to rags,dnt knw why they dnt look at abroad cops,how clean n smart they look, UK put on white n fitted trouser, still looks smart n sweet but let it be Nig cops putting on the white Uniform Lolllll hahahahahahahahaha! black is fits them,even if is dirty no one will ever knw about it hahahahaha... Reply
Show-off parade?....ayt, cool.... but the next thing I expect 4rm u guyz is a Suspects-parade, or else.....! Reply![]()
This uniforms don't mean a thing if the Nigerian Police cannot stop Boko Haram, Armed robbers Replyand Kidnappers.
ya ya de smell. Reply
mttttccchhheeeeewww!! yeye police ReplyI'm vantheo! And i'm...........AWESOME!!!!!
noon really by uniform they should make peace in Nigeria so dat the kidnap will stop Reply
Is same like the old one, they sholud try and stop the kidnaping of a thing. Reply
Piece of trash Reply
Can nigeria police fight for their citizen as the abroad police does do?We see it in movies and thru their NEWS,but its true no fake abt it but can nigerian's own does d same without bribe? ReplyGod save the Nation.Amen.
what diff. dose it make? Replyhisssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss.