Long Lasting Couple
Happy Family
love Till Death Comes
Long Lasting Couple Happy Family love Till Death Comes Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
None of the above does. is happening around the globe. ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Really did u think so Replybut still someone has to be better than another so the question is still on Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: dirtykid on 11-05-2011 03:13 PM None of the above does. is happening around the globe. Worldwide indeed! Live and let live!
@dk i disagree with you. but i won't answer, do to how sensitive and controversial the topic is. Reply
controversal i hear u ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
i dnt know this thing shld be individual Reply
Np baddest boi,u wan cause quarrel? ReplyD devil must b using ur destiny 2 weave his pubic hair if u think imma change all ma colors 4 u!
Try play to the topic abeg ReplyJesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
quarrel between who Reply
Ask am now Replymaybe she dey maditate as one rat near am Jesus replied, "What is impossible with men is possible with God." Luke 18:27
Quote from: frayobkk on 11-05-2011 03:10 PM Look around the world and tell me between Africans and other continent in the world who makes a better couple Long Lasting Couple Happy Family love Till Death Comes i think the Africans, coz whites don't care ![]() ![]()
ok 1 Vote for the African ReplyNEXTtttttttttttttttttttttt
GERMANY cos i have seen it here 50 years anniversary 25 years till death us part , it is the Lords doing and is marvellous in my eyes , i hope and pray i also get there atleast 25 years i will b very greatful to see that day Reply
i have seen 10 couples celebrate their 70th years marriage anniversary one day here in Africa Replyso Africa is still wining for long term marriage .....nexxxxxxx plz!!!
heheehehe African still leading Reply
Of course, Africans would always carry the day... The best living couples in the Whole Wide World ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
still leading Reply
Quote from: kenolis on 11-05-2011 03:52 PM Quote from: frayobkk on 11-05-2011 03:10 PM Look around the world and tell me between Africans and other continent in the world who makes a better couple Long Lasting Couple Happy Family love Till Death Comes i think the Africans, coz whites don't care ![]() ![]() Why are you looking for trouble, huh? How whites don't care? ![]() And what u understand, exactly, when u say "a better couple "? ![]() compromises till their heart bleeds? Live and let live!
all this many question is for who? are you telling me or asking me. Replyfor your information i talk with what i see and know!!!