![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
lolz...I am not among. Reply![]() ![]()
aint surprise though never heard of it...... Reply![]() nija gurls are like that its no news again, if they can go crazy cos of outdated blackberry ![]() they are materialistic, shallow minded, uncivi.. some are naturally ugly ![]() ![]()
Quote from: mediaexcell on 8-08-2011 11:56 PM aint surprise though never heard of it...... ![]() nija gurls are like that its no news again, if they can go crazy cos of outdated blackberry ![]() they are materialistic, shallow minded, uncivi.. some are naturally ugly ![]() ![]() Look at this nigga shitting on his own people. Yet he had the nerve to give me a hard time for saying the truth bout his sorry his people.
Quote from: mediaexcell on 8-08-2011 11:56 PM aint surprise though never heard of it...... ![]() nija gurls are like that its no news again, if they can go crazy cos of outdated blackberry ![]() they are materialistic, shallow minded, uncivi.. some are naturally ugly ![]() ![]() Most of u men are so proud of no just reason. I am tellin u repent of your tongues and u will enjoy life. You don't hve to generalize gurls like this no matter what some of them have done to you....na wa oh...
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 9-08-2011 12:13 AM Quote from: mediaexcell on 8-08-2011 11:56 PM aint surprise though never heard of it...... ![]() nija gurls are like that its no news again, if they can go crazy cos of outdated blackberry ![]() they are materialistic, shallow minded, uncivi.. some are naturally ugly ![]() ![]() Look at this nigga shitting on his own people. Yet he had the nerve to give me a hard time for saying the truth bout his sorry his people. i dont like responding to underage gurls like u.. but u re like a house fly, always dancing around.. u re not fit to be here (coming straight from the media. click HERE to construct ur English language)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 12:26 AM Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 9-08-2011 12:13 AM Quote from: mediaexcell on 8-08-2011 11:56 PM aint surprise though never heard of it...... ![]() nija gurls are like that its no news again, if they can go crazy cos of outdated blackberry ![]() they are materialistic, shallow minded, uncivi.. some are naturally ugly ![]() ![]() Look at this nigga shitting on his own people. Yet he had the nerve to give me a hard time for saying the truth bout his sorry his people. i dont like responding to underage gurls like u.. but u re like a house fly, always dancing around.. u re not fit to be here (coming straight from the media. click HERE to construct ur English language)
interesting fight going on here i guess ReplyThe difference between GENIUS and STUPIDITY is that, genius has it limits..
Nigerians both male and female always go crazy when there is a new item in Replythe market. There is nothing special about Brazilian hair except the name.
Quote from: toibeli on 9-08-2011 12:35 AM Nigerians both male and female always go crazy when there is a new item in True talk. From what I've observed, heard and seen. Your spot on. the market. There is nothing special about Brazilian hair except the name.
Quote from: toibeli on 9-08-2011 12:35 AM Nigerians both male and female always go crazy when there is a new item in the market. There is nothing special about Brazilian hair except the name. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 9-08-2011 12:30 AM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 12:26 AM Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 9-08-2011 12:13 AM Quote from: mediaexcell on 8-08-2011 11:56 PM aint surprise though never heard of it...... ![]() nija gurls are like that its no news again, if they can go crazy cos of outdated blackberry ![]() they are materialistic, shallow minded, uncivi.. some are naturally ugly ![]() ![]() Look at this nigga shitting on his own people. Yet he had the nerve to give me a hard time for saying the truth bout his sorry his people. i dont like responding to underage gurls like u.. but u re like a house fly, always dancing around.. u re not fit to be here (coming straight from the media. click HERE to construct ur English language)
Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 12:41 AM Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 9-08-2011 12:30 AM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 12:26 AM Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 9-08-2011 12:13 AM Quote from: mediaexcell on 8-08-2011 11:56 PM aint surprise though never heard of it...... ![]() nija gurls are like that its no news again, if they can go crazy cos of outdated blackberry ![]() they are materialistic, shallow minded, uncivi.. some are naturally ugly ![]() ![]() Look at this nigga shitting on his own people. Yet he had the nerve to give me a hard time for saying the truth bout his sorry his people. i dont like responding to underage gurls like u.. but u re like a house fly, always dancing around.. u re not fit to be here (coming straight from the media. click HERE to construct ur English language)
hmmm make una no fightooo Reply
Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-08-2011 11:37 PM lolz...I am not among. ![]() ![]() I'm glad you're not among, but wait oo.... which of the hairs you got ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 9-08-2011 12:52 AM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 12:41 AM Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 9-08-2011 12:30 AM Quote from: mediaexcell on 9-08-2011 12:26 AM Quote from: Ask_For_Email on 9-08-2011 12:13 AM Quote from: mediaexcell on 8-08-2011 11:56 PM aint surprise though never heard of it...... ![]() nija gurls are like that its no news again, if they can go crazy cos of outdated blackberry ![]() they are materialistic, shallow minded, uncivi.. some are naturally ugly ![]() ![]() Look at this nigga shitting on his own people. Yet he had the nerve to give me a hard time for saying the truth bout his sorry his people. i dont like responding to underage gurls like u.. but u re like a house fly, always dancing around.. u re not fit to be here (coming straight from the media. click HERE to construct ur English language)
Quote from: dirtykid on 9-08-2011 12:58 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-08-2011 11:37 PM lolz...I am not among. ![]() ![]() I'm glad you're not among, but wait oo.... which of the hairs you got ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 9-08-2011 01:00 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 9-08-2011 12:58 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-08-2011 11:37 PM lolz...I am not among. ![]() ![]() I'm glad you're not among, but wait oo.... which of the hairs you got ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wow ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 9-08-2011 01:01 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 9-08-2011 01:00 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 9-08-2011 12:58 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-08-2011 11:37 PM lolz...I am not among. ![]() ![]() I'm glad you're not among, but wait oo.... which of the hairs you got ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wow ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Beauti4 on 9-08-2011 01:07 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 9-08-2011 01:01 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 9-08-2011 01:00 AM Quote from: dirtykid on 9-08-2011 12:58 AM Quote from: Beauti4 on 8-08-2011 11:37 PM lolz...I am not among. ![]() ![]() I'm glad you're not among, but wait oo.... which of the hairs you got ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Wow ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ewwwww, you do buy hair ?? i don dey fear oo, hopefully you must have bought some of my hairs , because i do cut all off, but how is been disposed is what i don't know, You must come for proper hair check up, to see if you got mine on ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!