The question is, will a Naija lady commit suicide? the story is developing, meanwhile I say arrest that guy for "further questioning"
Thanks to Dimokokorkus Stella
The question is, will a Naija lady commit suicide? the story is developing, meanwhile I say arrest that guy for "further questioning" Thanks to Dimokokorkus Stella I specialize in investigative reportage across several subject matter and sectors but mainly focus on metro events and investigation. Do leave your thoughts and opinion on my reports to let me know what you think about them. Thank you
Wow,commit suicide bcos of a man?i am so disappointed......................is he the only man in the world? Reply
I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY. HOW CAN A BEAUTIFUL GIRL WITH A BRIGHT FUTURE DO SOMETHING LIKE THIS? I'M SURPRISED. Reply
This is really serious. Some people cannot handle disappointment! It's a shame she committed suicide. I just pray for her parents, it must be a very difficult time for them. Imagine, their daughter did not die from accident or sickness. She took her own life by herself because a man broke her heart! At least she should have thought about all those years she toiled trying to get a good education, not to talk of all the money her folks must have spent on her all these years through university. She is dead, but i think she was selfish. Kappish! Reply
Quote from: Idikacholu on 18-07-2011 10:15 PM I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY. HOW CAN A BEAUTIFUL GIRL WITH A BRIGHT FUTURE DO SOMETHING LIKE THIS? I'M SURPRISED. I AM
Quote from: Idikacholu on 18-07-2011 10:15 PM I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO SAY. HOW CAN A BEAUTIFUL GIRL WITH I AM
Big fat lie!!!! Naija no dey die like that. Her boyfriends has got serious question to answer. ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Big fat lie!!!! Naija no dey die like that. Her boyfriend has got serious question to answer. ReplyKINDLY IGNORE ANY TYPING ERROR, IT'S CALLED SLIP OF FINGER. ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sweetstella on 18-07-2011 10:11 PM Wow,commit suicide bcos of a man?i am so disappointed......................is he the only man in the world? He is not the only man in the World; But this is one man in the world of every woman, the destined man, they are not 2, just 1 out the whole men in the world, maybe that man is the only man...
Somebody is kidding me ReplyWhat a waste of precious life for an undeserving man?
o my God wonder shall never end lover matter na wahoo..... Reply
Holy Shit!!! I can't believe this... If this is true, then I guess d girl must have been truly tired of life... Kill urself for a guy??? Mehn! Its really disappointing... and to think she was a graduate... Reply
Quote from: open_reality on 18-07-2011 10:33 PM Big fat lie!!!! Naija no dey die like that. Her boyfriends has got serious question to answer. I agreed wt you.
Committed suicide cos of a guy,gosh thats the craziest thing to do Reply
WTF... how can u just do such a thing whn men are many looking for u especially such a beautiful girl like.Even the one wit tribal marks all over her face settle down wit a responsible man. Ohhhh Or do u think he will join u in heaven so u can continue the wedding... Am sorry..may God forgive ur sins... Reply
Ye all thought Nigerians only learned how to make good use of newly developed technology only? Nope.. they've learn a lot and some of them are seriously implementing it, and once people learn bad things there no more remedies.. Just take a look at Boko Haram now, making use of Bombs like pure water. ReplySorry for the girl's soul, she just damaged her entire self for no reason.... is it a must you must marry ? huh ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
she die bec of one man for what?maybe she may even get beter guy than this guy she killed her self for nothing for.she no try. Reply
Who is to blame homyyes here? Reply
Quote from: iyandani on 18-07-2011 11:04 PM Quote from: open_reality on 18-07-2011 10:33 PM Big fat lie!!!! Naija no dey die like that. Her boyfriends has got serious question to answer. I agreed wt you.
Quote from: sweetstella on 18-07-2011 10:11 PM Wow,commit suicide bcos of a man?i am so disappointed......................is he the only man in the world? it is rather a thing of shame that people r still in darkness... may her soul rest in peace...