Osun State: Teacher Slashed With Machete As Fighting Breaks Out Over Educational (Page 9)

Date: 11-12-2013 5:18 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 28
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 10:15 PM
if u like make u cancel 1 million times..I go still dey talk am cuz na im be ur main problem but no wan tackle am over sabi dey worry u,,but e no mean say I no go tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
What the fu.ck are you talking about. Cancel what. What you said here is meaningless. Where did I mention cancelling anything. You have nothing valid o say or anything against me to show forth. AS A NON-NIGERIAN, IF YOU ARE TIRED OF OUR COUNTRY THEN LEAVE
Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:19 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 10:22 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 10:08 PM
over sabi woman make u come push me commot cuz I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
AS A NON-NIGERIAN IF YOU ARE TIRED OF OUR COUNTRY THEN LEAVE
Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:22 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 10:24 PM (10 years ago)
Based on your comments so far...you have nothing valid to say. You dont have anything meaningful to say, You are just making up stuff, that has nothing to do with the subject. You have nothing to prove against me either. AS A NON-NIGERIAN, IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA THEN LEAVE. HYPOCRITICAL FOOL!
Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:24 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 10:19 PM
What the fu.ck are you talking about. Cancel what. What you said here is meaningless. Where did I mention cancelling anything. You have nothing valid o say or anything against me to show forth. AS A NON-NIGERIAN, IF YOU ARE TIRED OF OUR COUNTRY THEN LEAVE

dat na reason wey I talk say ur sense na one direction e dey go like zombie,, still I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:25 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 10:26 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 10:17 PM
You made no sense here at all. You obviously have nothing valid to say. AS A NON NIGERIAN IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA THEN JUST LEAVE

dat na bcuz u no get sense to understand but u claim to know it all..I STILL TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:26 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 10:24 PM
Based on your comments so far...you have nothing valid to say. You dont have anything meaningful to say, You are just making up stuff, that has nothing to do with the subject. You have nothing to prove against me either. AS A NON-NIGERIAN, IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA THEN LEAVE. HYPOCRITICAL FOOL!

ur I too know don pass boundary but still u no know anything,, I go still dey tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:28 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 10:29 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 10:25 PM
dat na reason wey I talk say ur sense na one direction e dey go like zombie,, still I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
Hahaha...whatever..you have nothing meaningful to say that has to do with this subject. Your comments have started to become off topic and senseless. Youre just mad because I have a lot to prove against you. And since you dont have anything to prove against me, you decide to just make up comments to make fun of me instead. LMAO Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:29 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 10:30 PM (10 years ago)
AS A NON-NIGERIAN, IF YOU ARE TIRED OF OUR COUNTRY THEN LEAVE. NO ONE FORCED YOU TO COME HERE AND BE COMPLAINING ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE'S COUNTRY.
Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:30 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 10:32 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 10:28 PM
ur I too know don pass boundary but still u no know anything,, I go still dey tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
Shut up with the I too know B.S. If I ask you now what makes me Ms. I too know" you wont have anything to say. So just be quiet with all your name calling that has nothing to do with me (that you cannot prove) or the topic. AS A NON NIGERIAN IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA THEN LEAVE. NO NEED TO BE COMPLAINING ABOUT OTHER PPL'S COUNTRY
Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:32 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 10:35 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 10:29 PM
Hahaha...whatever..you have nothing meaningful to say that has to do with this subject. Your comments have started to become off topic and senseless. Youre just mad because I have a lot to prove against you. And since you dont have anything to prove against me, you decide to just make up comments to make fun of me instead. LMAO Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

I go still dey tell u say na over sabi be ur problem and I notice am from d start but I wan to play along to see if u go understand something but ur type of MODERN DAY SLAVE no fit so still I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:35 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 10:39 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 10:32 PM
Shut up with the I too know B.S. If I ask you now what makes me Ms. I too know" you wont have anything to say. So just be quiet with all your name calling that has nothing to do with me (that you cannot prove) or the topic. AS A NON NIGERIAN IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA THEN LEAVE. NO NEED TO BE COMPLAINING ABOUT OTHER PPL'S COUNTRY

hahaha,, dummy sorry but I no go stop am and I no go explain anything give u cuz dat page do pass I TOO KNOW be ur main problem and na im make a MODERN DAY SLAVE but e no change,,but remember I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:39 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 10:41 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 10:35 PM
I go still dey tell u say na over sabi be ur problem and I notice am from d start but I wan to play along to see if u go understand something but ur type of MODERN DAY SLAVE no fit so still I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
Typical hypocrite speaking again...I guess you didnt read your comments well that technically proved & signifies that YOU yourself is a Modern day slavery type. Why are you not writing in your "valued language" Again.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue O yeah no comment as usual cuz you have no valid excuse to back it up. And secondly, You have waay more problems then I do. I'm not gonna repeat them for I already did. You can call me whatever you call me, but it really wont matter when you sont have any proof to back it up. It's like calling someone a thief with no proof that they stole something. LOL AS A NON NIGERIAN, IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA THEN LEAVE INSTEAD OF COMPLAINING CONSTANTLY
Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:41 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 10:46 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 10:39 PM
hahaha,, dummy sorry but I no go stop am and I no go explain anything give u cuz dat page do pass I TOO KNOW be ur main problem and na im make a MODERN DAY SLAVE but e no change,,but remember I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
You can do whatever you want. Like I said in my previous post. You can call me names all you want, but it really matter if you dont have anything to prove it. It's like calling someone a thief without any proof that they stole something. What makes me MS. I TO KNOW ehn? No answer as usual. What makes me the dummy...are you not the one who made all those dumb foolish comments proving yourself to be a hypocrite, stupid, and liar,. Le me repeat your dumb comment again for you " I'm not a fan of English..I'm not a Modern day slave like you are. I value my language/native tongue" And the same person who made that comment is writing in English which you accused me of being a modern day slave because I was writing in English>>> What do you call that DUMB AND HYPOCRITICAL. lmao. IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA THEN LEAVE NO ONE WANTS TO HEAR A NON NIGERIAN COMPLAINING ABOUT OTHER COUNTRIES
Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:46 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 10:51 PM (10 years ago)
hey DUMMY head my time don reach make I sleep,,I enjoy dis night  with u MODERN DAY SLAVE,, HYPOCRITE but I no go forget to tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY and true true I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY even wit DUMMY like u still I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY wit ur I TOO KNOW,, still I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY, and even now I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY...abeg try to wake early for morning cuz I wan tell u gud morning wit dis I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY but if u fail to wake early den I go come to ur bed wia u dey sleep den I go shout am say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:51 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 10:53 PM (10 years ago)
And remember YOU are the same person who denied saying what I highlighted in red. And you lied saying you didnt say that. I then went back to post your comment for you to read. >>> What do you call that a LIAR and DUMMY....Se I can go on in another proof against you. But since you have nothing you just say rubbish with no proof
Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:53 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 10:54 PM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 10:51 PM
hey DUMMY head my time don reach make I sleep,,I enjoy dis night  with u MODERN DAY SLAVE,, HYPOCRITE but I no go forget to tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY and true true I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY even wit DUMMY like u still I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY wit ur I TOO KNOW,, still I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY, and even now I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY...abeg try to wake early for morning cuz I wan tell u gud morning wit dis I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY but if u fail to wake early den I go come to ur bed wia u dey sleep den I go shout am say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
LOL. You can say it one million times, I'll still say; AS A NON-NIGERIAN, LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA. YOU DOZ/b]
Posted: at 13-12-2013 10:54 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 11:07 PM (10 years ago)
Too bad but you are the only DUMMY here. Olodo  Tongue Tongue Tongue You can say it one trillion times I will still say AS A NON NIGERIAN WHO COMPLAINS ABOUT NIGERIA AND HOW YOU ARE TIRED OF THE COUNTRY, THEN LEAVE, YOUR MOCKERY IS NOT NEEDED HERE. See how you just left the convo. LOSER. I guess you were also lying when you said you'll be the last one standing and will go on forever. Look who has left.  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue LMAO. I told you that even if it was just one day You will lose. I dont need to wake up at a specific time just for you. Who the fu.ck do you think you are. You are SOOO Dumb, delusional, and Hypocritical. Did I mention that you are also a LIAR> In just a few pages in this post you've proven to be all of that. I can go back and post every comment you made to prove it. But you cant do that in my case. So call me whatever you want, It wont matter. Stupidity should be your first name.  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 13-12-2013 11:07 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 11:10 PM (10 years ago)
AS A NON NIGERIAN, IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA OUR COUNTRY, THEN LEAVE. WE DONT NEED A NON-NIGERIAN LIKE YOU POSTING NIGERIAN NEWS ARTICLES AND THEN COMPLAINING THAT "THEY TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY", THEN LEAVE. WHY BE PART OF SOMETHING YOU KNOW YOU ARE TIRED OF. OF COURSE ONLY A DUMMY LIKE YOU WILL DO SO  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 13-12-2013 11:10 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 11:21 PM (10 years ago)
SEE...I told you that you did not know me....but you didnt wanna listen. You claimed that you will not stop, but yet you've stopped. I'm not waking up early in the morning and lose my beauty sleep (esp. when it's the weekend) just to come back and talk to a fool like you who has nothing valid to say, or anything to prove against me. If you like wake up early to argue with yourself, cuz you've already lost when you walked away,. therefore it's over and I'm done with you. I'm now gonna walk away right behind you and focus on other things. It's Like a wrestler walking away from a match after he got tired and then telling his opponent to come back tomorrow to fight again after he already lost. like WTF....LMAO  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 13-12-2013 11:21 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 11:29 PM (10 years ago)
I'll be online 'til 1 am. And if you are not back by then, then I'm done with you. That's as early as I will be awake. I dont wake up early in the morning on weekends LMAO That's my vacation period. lol  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 13-12-2013 11:29 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 ... 28

1. 5 Soldiers Reportedly Killed, Others Injured As Bandits Attack Military Camp In Katsina

2. Meet The Little Girl Who Got N21m Scholarship After Scoring 100% In Mathematics Competition

3. Delta State Aide, Ossai Ovie Faults Actor Zubby Michael's Choice of Outfit To Jnr Pope's Burial

4. BasketMouth Ex Wife, Elsie Reveals Why She Wont Go Back to Hubby, Warns Those Advising Her to

5. Mohbad's Dad Replies Wunmi After She Blamed Him For Mohbad's Autopsy Test Failure

6. Photo of Edima, Young Lady Who Was Killed & Dismembered By Her Boyfriend, Elisha in Akwa Ibom

7. PHOTOS: Influencer, Nickie Da Barbie’s Regains Freedom From Kirikiri Prison After 2 Weeks

8. VIDEO: Portable Shows Off Wads of Cash After His Release From Police Net Over Unpaid Car Debt

9. Okonjo-Iweala Reacts to Whatsapp Message Claiming She’s Helping Tinubu Woo Investors to Nigeria

10. No One Should Be Jailed For Using Or in Possession of Marijuana - US President, Joe Biden

11. Romantic Moment Saskay's Boyfriend, Derin Gifted Her a Diamond Jewelry For Her 24th Birthday

12. Many Trapped As One-Storey Building Which Served As Warehouse Collapses in Minna (Photos)

13. US-Based Nigerian Doctor, Funke Afolabi-Brown Becomes First Black Woman To Own Sleep Clinic

14. EFCC Declares US-Based Nigerian Man, Somoto Anozodo, One Other Wanted For Fraud

15. Occupants Count Their Loses, Three Siblings Rescued As Fires Razes Building in Delta State

16. Pastor E. A. Adeboye's Son, Leke Adeboye Reveals Youthful Crush On Bishop Oyedepo’s Daughter

17. Building Collapse In Minna Traps Residents, Emergency Rescue Underway (Photos)

18. Watch Moment Man's iPhone 12 Explodes, Fills Living Room With Smoke (Videos)

1. Man Caught Shoving Nozzle From Petrol Pump Up His Bum While Stroking His Member At Fuel Station

2. Peter Obi Visits Atiku in Abuja as Speculation of Unified Front For 2027 Elections Intensifies

3. Never Relocate to These Two Countries Even If Their Visa is Free - Lady Sternly Warns Nigerians

4. Afrobeat Singer, Burna Boy Opens Up Amid Rumours He Can’t Have Kids, Gives Reasons

5. Nigerian Journalist, Reuben Abati Pens Lovely Note To Wife On Their 4th Wedding Anniversary

6. Naked Daughter’s Picture: Simi Berates Police Over Counseling Comment

7. Portable Breaks Silence Hours After Being Arrested By The Police

8. "I Regret Opening Up On Weight Loss" - Real Warri Pikin Laments

9. See Mercy Johnson & Other Actors' Reactions As Veteran Actress Liz Benson Stormed Movie Set

10. Moment Zubby Michael Stormed Junior Pope’s Funeral With Heavy Security