Osun State: Teacher Slashed With Machete As Fighting Breaks Out Over Educational (Page 28)

Date: 11-12-2013 5:18 pm (10 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 ... 25 26 27 [28]
- dlimelite at 30-12-2013 09:22 PM (10 years ago)

Here is the list. In summary of what you have exposed yourself to be

DUMMY/STUPID/IDIOT/MUMU/FOOLISH
(they all mean the same thing if you didnt know Mr. "I no dey argue I dey quarrel")
> You exposed yourself as a Dumb-ass when you said "I no dey argue, I dey quarrel", > and when you confidently continued to claim that your comment was an idiom when it was not also proved that you didnt even know what you were writing to begin with
> When you said you were speaking pidgin-english & not english, I had to explain to you that Pidgin-English is still technically English just that it's worded & spoken in a different form but the words were adopted from basic english and created around the time the Europeans took over Nigeria and other African countries. I know you've made a fool of yourself in other sites like this one here http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,104232.0.html

I TOO KNOW
You exposed yourself as that, when > you attacked me at the miracle baby article bashing me and making accusations when you didnt even read the article fully....as if what I wrote was wrong that doctors misinterpreted his birthdate. I told you to go back and read the article and you realized that you were wrong. > You also kept telling me constantly and confidently that your comment was an idiom. I told you that no, it was not that you should go and read the definition of an idiom and even read some examples of it. You realized that you were wrong.
HYPOCRITE
You exposed yourself as a hypocrite many many times, But I'm just gonna list some examples cuz your hypocrisy you've exposed is a lot. > You kept calling me fake this and fake that cuz I said my profile is not 100% true. You said that if it's not 100% then it's... fake and talking like that makes a person entirely fake. But based on your belief and accusation, then you are fake too. I pointed out that your own profile isn't 100% true either. You said that you dont hide/cover up anything, you keep everything real and upfront and bla bla bla. Why do you have a squirrel along with a fake name if you are as "REAL" as you claim to be? Mr./Ms Squirrel who dey quarrel but not argue. lol  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin You've been bashing someone cuz they didnt reveal everything about them but YOU didnt either. (atleast I was bold enough to admit it and be truthful unlike you) > You accused me of excluding myself from 160 million Nigerians. I said no, that I misunderstood your comment. But YOU clearly excluded yourself from all the 160 million Nigerians many times when you constantly wrote your comment "I tire for Nigeria ur country" in diff topics of this forum. Are you not a Nigerian too? Told you that if you didnt know "your" means belonging/associated to someone else or a group of people. If you are Nigerian and you werent trying to exclude yourself you wont be saying "ur" country. > You said to me that I forget stuff when I really dont for you were the one who had to be reminded what you wrote in previous comments by me re-posting them as proof. "
LIAR
> You exposed yourself as a liar when you said that there's nothing fake about what you do, you keep things real and upfront including your feelings and that you dont hide behind a cover etc etc. That was a LIE. You are not real. Your "real" picture is not a squirrel and your "real" name is not Jossy. You lied when you said that.
> You lied when you said that you didnt claim chieaftancy/royal title and I had to go and remind you that you did http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,185428.msg3892894.html#msg3892894 and you tried to accuse me of saying what YOU said here. http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,184168.msg3896504.html#msg3896504
> You lied when you tried to tell me that you didnt bring up language when you did... or else you wont be saying "I bet you cant even read or write your mother tongue. Yes,  and even after I proved you wrong you continued to talk about it and that somebody else wrote it for me. Yes, you did mention the language I spoke.

MODERN DAY SLAVE
Every black person in this world no matter what language they speak is a modern day slave (go do some research on that mumu)
CHAMELEON
You say one thing then later deny it, fabricate it or try to change the subject. Like claiming chieftancy/roayal title (which you said here http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,185428.msg3892894.html#msg3892894 ) You tried to fabricate it saying it was only a question.. even when it was written immediately after I said every black person is a modern day slave. And you tried to exclude yourself by saying "can a king be a slave at the same time." Only a dumb person will be fooled to think it was just a question. Rubbish. "I wonder which face you see when you look into the mirror.”

There's more out there I could add too but just giving some examples. I and anyone clever here can see you have a big mental problem. You tend to accuse someone else of being or doing what YOU are guilty of being and doing. Every name you called me here is YOUR PROBLEM as I've already proved it. That's why you have nothing valid to say against me cuz all you can do is run your mouth like waterfall....omo gutter. And all your accusing and abusing you said to me are YOUR OWN PROBLEMS. Makes me believe that you lied about not having tribal sentiments too. FAKE LIAR. Only a fool will believe all of what you say. You can keep fooling/lying to yourself and/or others but it'll just go to God's record book of lies from you

HYPOCRITE JOSSYTHEFOOL dat na song wey I dey listen to,, na “Hey Fu.ck You” by Beastie Boys song be dat MUMU but still you are a HYPOCRITE, FOOLISH, RETARDED, STUPID, I TOO KNOW, DUMBASS, LYING, MUMU, and IDIOTIC SON OF A BITCH  Hahaha!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 30-12-2013 09:22 PM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 31-12-2013 02:21 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 30-12-2013 10:10 AM
I'll post the comments again since you know I got you to a point where you know yourself that you've been caught in another HYPOCRISY; Which is why you've been talking around my comments and cant directly come upfront and be real about it or the fact answer my question of why Mr. " I keep everything real" " I dont cover/hide". Then why are you using a fake picture of an animal if you keep everything real and you dont hide, just as you have accused me of? HYPOCRITE. This is were the things you said "I can look at my own badness in the face and accept its existence while you are busy covering your mirror with a white linen sheet." "that it is not 100% real...which means it still FAKE no matter how u put it" and "there is nothing fake about what I do. I'm up-front, I'm real, and am open with my feelings" So again, if you keep everything real and upfront then why did you use a squirrel as you profile picture, and why is your name fake? You were the one saying that if it's not 100% real then it's fake. Your profile is NOT 100% real either then its FAKE. So stop being a HYPOCRITE. See how much of a HYPOCRITE you are. All this crap you've been saying about fake this fake that is YOUR PROBLEM. And now whenever you comment about Fake or Lie, I will remind you that YOU ARE A FAKE LIAR and why. FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE FAKE

We live in a world full of people who are satisfied with pretending to be someone they are not....Fake people like u consider having multiple accounts to go along with their multiple personalities..Sometimes, the Internet can feel like a middle-school playground populated by brats in ski masks who name-call and taunt with the fake bravery of the anonymous. But sometimes I thank God....it's nicer than real life cuz it easier to notice FAKE DUMB ASS like U DLIMELITE.....save ur DUMB explanations it is for the gullible ones...u first said  I don't put my real location, name or info that they ask for  and now u have turned it to not 100% what a TERRIFIC LIAR U ARE u can change as many times as u like but the fact remains what u have written cannot be changed,,, its here http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,184168.330.html    so every other u are changing to proves u are A TERRIFIC LIAR,,,A CHAMELEON,,A FAKE LIFE AND A CRIMINAL

Posted: at 31-12-2013 02:21 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 31-12-2013 02:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 30-12-2013 10:15 AM
SO MR. "I KEEP EVERYTHING REAL AND UPFRONT." "I DONT HIDE OR COVER UP BLA BLA BLAH." THEN ANSWER THE QUESTION AND STOP TALKING AROUND MY COMMENT TRYING TO CHANGE THE SUBJECT CUZ YOU KNOW YOUR TAIL HAS BEEN CAUGHT AGAIN. WHY ARE YOU CALLING SOMEONE ELSE FAKE BECUZ OF SOMETHING YOU YOURSELF IS DOING. IF YOU ARE SO REAL AND TRUTHFUL YOU WONT BE TALKING AROUND MY COMMENT SHOWING HOW YOU ARE A HYPOCRITE

first u said  I don't put my real location, name or info that they ask for and now u have turned it to not 100% what a TERRIFIC LIAR U ARE u can change as many times as u like that an attribute of HYPOCRITE and CHAMELEON like u are.....but the fact remains what u have written cannot be changed,,, its here  http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,184168.330.html
people like u from what I have seen,, when they lie, they become very still and centered and their gaze very concentrated and intense... they try to dominate the person they lie to,,,the person to whom they are lying to....another time they becomes fluttery and insubstantial and punctuates his/her lie with little self deprecating motions as if credulity were the same as pity. Some bury the lie in so many digressions and asides that they like try to slip the lie in there data like a tiny bug..... Then this is what I might call you TERRIFIC LIAR....Fundamentally incredible liar,, and then pretend a crisis of conscience and retract the original LIES,, then offer you the like they really want you to buy instead, so the real lie will appear a some kind of concession,, settlement with truth....that type is easy to see through ... Or then furnished it with formations of details and amendments,, and thats how you can always tell ... now I have established a subtype of ur over elaborator type. U somehow forget that ur elaborations give ur LIES away every time U tried it, U ARE NOW CHANGING TO TIRELESS LIAR, LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR

Posted: at 31-12-2013 02:27 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 31-12-2013 02:33 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 30-12-2013 11:27 AM
Then explain why you are using a FAKE picture and a FAKE name. Talking around the question and the main point of my comments will just prove that you know you are a FAKE-ASS GUILTY HYPOCRITE! but just dont wanna admit it. Mr./Ms "I keep everything real, and blah blah blah NONSENSE LIES

FAKE DUMB ASS,,,There's something magical about spending time watching fake people pretending to be real on net, then engaging in arguably false interaction on the Internet. Never at any point in time has this been occure to u that I owe it to only my friends in my friends list to be who I am......not u FAKER who can even FAKE to be me...u still ask me to give my info but I have already told u it will not for u cuz u are an amateur CRIMINAL..........You need brain sanitizer to clean your reasoning Memo.. OLODO RABATA.......

Posted: at 31-12-2013 02:33 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 31-12-2013 02:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 30-12-2013 09:22 PM

(they all mean the same thing if you didnt know Mr. "I no dey argue I dey quarrel")
> You exposed yourself as a Dumb-ass when you said "I no dey argue, I dey quarrel", > and when you confidently continued to claim that your comment was an idiom when it was not also proved that you didnt even know what you were writing to begin with
> When you said you were speaking pidgin-english & not english, I had to explain to you that Pidgin-English is still technically English just that it's worded & spoken in a different form but the words were adopted from basic english and created around the time the Europeans took over Nigeria and other African countries. I know you've made a fool of yourself in other sites like this one here http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,104232.0.html

I TOO KNOW
You exposed yourself as that, when > you attacked me at the miracle baby article bashing me and making accusations when you didnt even read the article fully....as if what I wrote was wrong that doctors misinterpreted his birthdate. I told you to go back and read the article and you realized that you were wrong. > You also kept telling me constantly and confidently that your comment was an idiom. I told you that no, it was not that you should go and read the definition of an idiom and even read some examples of it. You realized that you were wrong.
HYPOCRITE
You exposed yourself as a hypocrite many many times, But I'm just gonna list some examples cuz your hypocrisy you've exposed is a lot. > You kept calling me fake this and fake that cuz I said my profile is not 100% true. You said that if it's not 100% then it's... fake and talking like that makes a person entirely fake. But based on your belief and accusation, then you are fake too. I pointed out that your own profile isn't 100% true either. You said that you dont hide/cover up anything, you keep everything real and upfront and bla bla bla. Why do you have a squirrel along with a fake name if you are as "REAL" as you claim to be? Mr./Ms Squirrel who dey quarrel but not argue. lol  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin You've been bashing someone cuz they didnt reveal everything about them but YOU didnt either. (atleast I was bold enough to admit it and be truthful unlike you) > You accused me of excluding myself from 160 million Nigerians. I said no, that I misunderstood your comment. But YOU clearly excluded yourself from all the 160 million Nigerians many times when you constantly wrote your comment "I tire for Nigeria ur country" in diff topics of this forum. Are you not a Nigerian too? Told you that if you didnt know "your" means belonging/associated to someone else or a group of people. If you are Nigerian and you werent trying to exclude yourself you wont be saying "ur" country. > You said to me that I forget stuff when I really dont for you were the one who had to be reminded what you wrote in previous comments by me re-posting them as proof. "
LIAR
> You exposed yourself as a liar when you said that there's nothing fake about what you do, you keep things real and upfront including your feelings and that you dont hide behind a cover etc etc. That was a LIE. You are not real. Your "real" picture is not a squirrel and your "real" name is not Jossy. You lied when you said that.
> You lied when you said that you didnt claim chieaftancy/royal title and I had to go and remind you that you did http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,185428.msg3892894.html#msg3892894 and you tried to accuse me of saying what YOU said here. http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,184168.msg3896504.html#msg3896504
> You lied when you tried to tell me that you didnt bring up language when you did... or else you wont be saying "I bet you cant even read or write your mother tongue. Yes,  and even after I proved you wrong you continued to talk about it and that somebody else wrote it for me. Yes, you did mention the language I spoke.

MODERN DAY SLAVE
Every black person in this world no matter what language they speak is a modern day slave (go do some research on that mumu)
CHAMELEON
You say one thing then later deny it, fabricate it or try to change the subject. Like claiming chieftancy/roayal title (which you said here http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,185428.msg3892894.html#msg3892894 ) You tried to fabricate it saying it was only a question.. even when it was written immediately after I said every black person is a modern day slave. And you tried to exclude yourself by saying "can a king be a slave at the same time." Only a dumb person will be fooled to think it was just a question. Rubbish. "I wonder which face you see when you look into the mirror.”

There's more out there I could add too but just giving some examples. I and anyone clever here can see you have a big mental problem. You tend to accuse someone else of being or doing what YOU are guilty of being and doing. Every name you called me here is YOUR PROBLEM as I've already proved it. That's why you have nothing valid to say against me cuz all you can do is run your mouth like waterfall....omo gutter. And all your accusing and abusing you said to me are YOUR OWN PROBLEMS. Makes me believe that you lied about not having tribal sentiments too. FAKE LIAR. Only a fool will believe all of what you say. You can keep fooling/lying to yourself and/or others but it'll just go to God's record book of lies from you

HYPOCRITE JOSSYTHEFOOL dat na song wey I dey listen to,, na “Hey Fu.ck You” by Beastie Boys song be dat MUMU but still you are a HYPOCRITE, FOOLISH, RETARDED, STUPID, I TOO KNOW, DUMBASS, LYING, MUMU, and IDIOTIC SON OF A BITCH  Hahaha!  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

The truth is always an insult to a TERRIFIC LIAR like U,,,The nature of LIAR like u is to please. Truth has no concern for anyone's comfort and I still tell it to u that u are FAKE ASS BITCH,,,I got one question for you liar, What are you trying to turn urself into, a preacher?...sorry U are the most TERRIFIC LIAR I have ever seesn in my life. FAKER get a life.....who will still believe this cock and bull stories from u??.....MS I TOO KNOW.....get a life DUMMY HEAD and take UR FAKE ASS LIFE somewhere else.....FAKER u see where ur I TOO KNOW has landed u,,exposing ur FAKE LIFE...u should have minded ur damn biz in the first place....everybody now knows u are FAKE.....every thing about u is FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE,

Posted: at 31-12-2013 02:36 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 31-12-2013 02:40 AM (10 years ago)
this MUMU,, just like the way ur STINKING DUMB HEAD had told u that I am not a Nigerian huh...and if I tell u that u have I TOO KNOW syndrome u are asking for prove,, BASTARD CHILD of a NONETITY....once that ur STUPID skull of urs tells u something then it is concluded and thats all nothing more....I have no desire for someone to take it on themselves to analyze my thoughts. I am convinced that such a person is a TERRIFIC LIAR and FAKES. I cannot trust the person for anything. I will leave u to still make fool of urself the more IDIOT.....u first said  I don't put my real location, name or info that they ask for and now u have turned it to not 100% what a TERRIFIC LIAR U ARE but it still here  http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,184168.330.html  o every other u are changing to proves u are A TERRIFIC LIAR,,,A CHAMELEON,,A FAKE LIFE AND A CRIMINAL get a life FAGGOT CHILD of a NONETITY

Posted: at 31-12-2013 02:40 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 31-12-2013 02:46 AM (10 years ago)
DLIMELITE u are just  A FAKE DUMB BITCH,,,,people like u from what I have seen,, when they lie, they become very still and centered and their gaze very concentrated and intense... they try to dominate the person they lie to,,,the person to whom they are lying to....another time they becomes fluttery and insubstantial and punctuates his/her lie with little self deprecating motions as if credulity were the same as pity. Some bury the lie in so many digressions and asides that they like try to slip the lie in there data like a tiny bug..... Then this is what I might call you TERRIFIC LIAR....Fundamentally incredible liar,, and then pretend a crisis of conscience and retract the original LIES,, then offer you the like they really want you to buy instead, so the real lie will appear a some kind of concession,, settlement with truth....that type is easy to see through ... Or then furnished it with formations of details and amendments,, and thats how you can always tell ... now I have established a subtype of ur over elaborator type. U somehow forget that ur elaborations give ur LIES away every time U tried it, U ARE NOW CHANGING TO TIRELESS LIAR, u said I don't put my real location, name or info that they ask for here u said it http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,184168.330.html    u are A CHAMELEON, A TERRIFIC LIAR, A HYPOCRITE and less I forget u are INGLORIOUS BASTARD....everything about you is FAKE AND LIES,,, LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR.....FAKER, FAKER FAKER, FAKER, FAKER, FAKER, FAKER, FAKER, FAKER,

Posted: at 31-12-2013 02:46 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-12-2013 07:17 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 31-12-2013 02:21 AM
We live in a world full of people who are satisfied with pretending to be someone they are not....Fake people like u consider having multiple accounts to go along with their multiple personalities..Sometimes, the Internet can feel like a middle-school playground populated by brats in ski masks who name-call and taunt with the fake bravery of the anonymous. But sometimes I thank God....it's nicer than real life cuz it easier to notice FAKE DUMB ASS like U DLIMELITE.....save ur DUMB explanations it is for the gullible ones...u first said  I don't put my real location, name or info that they ask for  and now u have turned it to not 100% what a TERRIFIC LIAR U ARE u can change as many times as u like but the fact remains what u have written cannot be changed,,, its here http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,184168.330.html    so every other u are changing to proves u are A TERRIFIC LIAR,,,A CHAMELEON,,A FAKE LIFE AND A CRIMINAL

Whether you say that the location in your profile is not real or profile is not 100% real is the SAME THING. Just like if you are drinking something that isnt 100% organic and has some artificial stuff then it is not 100% organic. geez. DUMMY...Must I explain everything to you and I dont have multiple profiles. You must be the one with multiple profiles cuz everything you accused me of is YOUR PROBLEM. Mtcheew!
Posted: at 31-12-2013 07:17 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-12-2013 07:23 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 31-12-2013 02:33 AM
FAKE DUMB ASS,,,There's something magical about spending time watching fake people pretending to be real on net, then engaging in arguably false interaction on the Internet. Never at any point in time has this been occure to u that I owe it to only my friends in my friends list to be who I am......not u FAKER who can even FAKE to be me...u still ask me to give my info but I have already told u it will not for u cuz u are an amateur CRIMINAL..........You need brain sanitizer to clean your reasoning Memo.. OLODO RABATA.......
Rubbish post. You are still here talking around the subject. You wont admit that your profile is fake and noy 100%. Face it, you know you are a hypocrite. WTF? I didnt ask you to give your info not my previous comments before this and not in this page either. You are a DUMMY if you still dont get the fact that I was making a point. And you still haven't answer the question of why you are using a fake picture and fake name. You are just talking around the question/comments. You know it yourself that you have NO EXCUSE You are a Hypocrite. All you can do is accuse and abuse. All you can do is spew out nonsense about things YOU are GUILTY of. That's what you call OLODO
Posted: at 31-12-2013 07:23 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-12-2013 07:25 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 31-12-2013 02:46 AM
DLIMELITE u are just  A FAKE DUMB BITCH,,,,people like u from what I have seen,, when they lie, they become very still and centered and their gaze very concentrated and intense... they try to dominate the person they lie to,,,the person to whom they are lying to....another time they becomes fluttery and insubstantial and punctuates his/her lie with little self deprecating motions as if credulity were the same as pity. Some bury the lie in so many digressions and asides that they like try to slip the lie in there data like a tiny bug..... Then this is what I might call you TERRIFIC LIAR....Fundamentally incredible liar,, and then pretend a crisis of conscience and retract the original LIES,, then offer you the like they really want you to buy instead, so the real lie will appear a some kind of concession,, settlement with truth....that type is easy to see through ... Or then furnished it with formations of details and amendments,, and thats how you can always tell ... now I have established a subtype of ur over elaborator type. U somehow forget that ur elaborations give ur LIES away every time U tried it, U ARE NOW CHANGING TO TIRELESS LIAR, u said I don't put my real location, name or info that they ask for here u said it http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,184168.330.html    u are A CHAMELEON, A TERRIFIC LIAR, A HYPOCRITE and less I forget u are INGLORIOUS BASTARD....everything about you is FAKE AND LIES,,, LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR,LIAR.....FAKER, FAKER FAKER, FAKER, FAKER, FAKER, FAKER, FAKER, FAKER,

Bla bla bla bla bla....I dont even need to read this rubbish comment, cuz its always the same thing "Accuse and Abuse" but nothing to back up your statements. WHY ARE YOU USING A FAKE PICTURE AND A FAKE NAME IF YOU ARE REAL AS YOU CLAIM TO BE? You cant answer the question and admit that You are a hypocrite bashing someone of not having 100% real infos when YOU DONT EITHER YOU ARE A BIG-TIME FOOL
Posted: at 31-12-2013 07:25 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-12-2013 07:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 31-12-2013 02:40 AM
this MUMU,, just like the way ur STINKING DUMB HEAD had told u that I am not a Nigerian huh...and if I tell u that u have I TOO KNOW syndrome u are asking for prove,, BASTARD CHILD of a NONETITY....once that ur STUPID skull of urs tells u something then it is concluded and thats all nothing more....I have no desire for someone to take it on themselves to analyze my thoughts. I am convinced that such a person is a TERRIFIC LIAR and FAKES. I cannot trust the person for anything. I will leave u to still make fool of urself the more IDIOT.....u first said  I don't put my real location, name or info that they ask for and now u have turned it to not 100% what a TERRIFIC LIAR U ARE but it still here  http://www.gistmania.com/talk/topic,184168.330.html  o every other u are changing to proves u are A TERRIFIC LIAR,,,A CHAMELEON,,A FAKE LIFE AND A CRIMINAL get a life FAGGOT CHILD of a NONETITY

Bla bla bla bla bla....I dont even need to read this rubbish comment, cuz its always the same thing "Accuse and Abuse" but nothing to back up your statements. WHY ARE YOU USING A FAKE PICTURE AND A FAKE NAME IF YOU ARE REAL AS YOU CLAIM TO BE? You cant answer the question and admit that You are a hypocrite bashing someone of not having 100% real infos when YOU DONT EITHER YOU ARE A BIG-TIME FOOL la bla bla bla bla....I dont even need to read this rubbish comment, cuz its always the same thing "Accuse and Abuse" but nothing to back up your statements. WHY ARE YOU USING A FAKE PICTURE AND A FAKE NAME IF YOU ARE REAL AS YOU CLAIM TO BE? You cant answer the question and admit that You are a hypocrite bashing someone of not having 100% real infos when YOU DONT EITHER YOU ARE A BIG-TIME FOOL
Posted: at 31-12-2013 07:27 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-12-2013 07:27 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 31-12-2013 02:40 AM

Bla bla bla bla bla....I dont even need to read this rubbish comment, cuz its always the same thing "Accuse and Abuse" but nothing to back up your statements. WHY ARE YOU USING A FAKE PICTURE AND A FAKE NAME IF YOU ARE REAL AS YOU CLAIM TO BE? You cant answer the question and admit that You are a hypocrite bashing someone of not having 100% real infos when YOU DONT EITHER YOU ARE A BIG-TIME FOOL la bla bla bla bla....I dont even need to read this rubbish comment, cuz its always the same thing "Accuse and Abuse" but nothing to back up your statements. WHY ARE YOU USING A FAKE PICTURE AND A FAKE NAME IF YOU ARE REAL AS YOU CLAIM TO BE? You cant answer the question and admit that You are a hypocrite bashing someone of not having 100% real infos when YOU DONT EITHER YOU ARE A BIG-TIME FOOL
Posted: at 31-12-2013 07:27 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-12-2013 07:33 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 31-12-2013 02:46 AM

Gosh! YOU ARE SOOO STUPID! Saying I dont have 100% real info is the same as "I didnt put my location, name etc." That sums up what I said that it's not 100% real info. YOU ARE A DUMMY. Everything else you wrote here is RUBBISH and "accuse/abuse" Nonsense you cant proof. Go sit down somewhere cuz you are the only one who is a Fool, Hypocritical Liar here. You are just highly furious/angry cuz I have proof and backed up my own statements about you
Posted: at 31-12-2013 07:33 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-12-2013 07:36 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 31-12-2013 02:21 AM

Same ole, same ole as all the other comments. Like I said, Saying "I dont have 100% real info, is the same as saying "My location is not real. If one thing isnt real in something then "Its not 100% real" YOU ARE A DUMMY> YOu couldnt find anything to point against me so you come up with this Stupid accusation. Everything else is Rubbish as usual YOU ARE A DUMB-ASS FAKE ASS BASTARD
Posted: at 31-12-2013 07:36 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-12-2013 07:38 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 31-12-2013 02:36 AM
The truth is always an insult to a TERRIFIC LIAR like U,,,The nature of LIAR like u is to please. Truth has no concern for anyone's comfort and I still tell it to u that u are FAKE ASS BITCH,,,I got one question for you liar, What are you trying to turn urself into, a preacher?...sorry U are the most TERRIFIC LIAR I have ever seesn in my life. FAKER get a life.....who will still believe this cock and bull stories from u??.....MS I TOO KNOW.....get a life DUMMY HEAD and take UR FAKE ASS LIFE somewhere else.....FAKER u see where ur I TOO KNOW has landed u,,exposing ur FAKE LIFE...u should have minded ur damn biz in the first place....everybody now knows u are FAKE.....every thing about u is FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE, FAKE,
Hahahaha! Is that all you got? I proved everything I said about you and you are here spewing nonsense you cant prove OMO GUTTER. You are clearly the foolish person here. You are a DUMBASS FAKE ASS BASTARD with nothing valid to say or prove against me like I did for you. LOL
Posted: at 31-12-2013 07:38 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-12-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago)

I TOO KNOW
HYPOCRITE
LIAR

MODERN DAY SLAVE
CHAMELEON

Posted: at 31-12-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-12-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago)

I TOO KNOW
HYPOCRITE
LIAR

MODERN DAY SLAVE
CHAMELEON

Posted: at 31-12-2013 07:39 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-12-2013 07:41 AM (10 years ago)
You have nothing against me that you can prove except to accuse and abuse. At least Anyone can know who really are by summary in one post and not having to read all 50 something pages  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 31-12-2013 07:41 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-12-2013 07:52 AM (10 years ago)
And no one is preaching anything. It happens to be my proofs I have to back up what I said you are and why. It's better to have it in one post than to read 50 something pages. And whenever you deny shit, I'll post it again and again. I'm not like you who just dey accuse and abuse. You are a DUMMY if you dont know that there's no difference in "profile is not 100% real" info and "location is not real"...That means profile is not 100% real if something there is not real. Ex. for stupid ppl like you. "The juice is not 100% organic, the juice has artificial flavoring and colors" then that still means juice is not 100% organic. DAMN YOU'RE STUPID AS FU.CK. If your 34 year old ass dont even know that. But I'm not suprised cuz you didnt even know argue and quarrel means the same thing. lol. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Mr./Ms. I keep everything real and upfront, I dont cover/hide etc etc... YOU ARE A FAKE HYPOCRITICAL LIAR. And that's why you cant answer my question, instead you are just talking around my comments and posting accuse and abuse comments you cant even back up. Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 31-12-2013 07:52 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 31-12-2013 07:54 AM (10 years ago)
Here is my own list/proofs again. In summary of what you have exposed yourself to be, and why I can call you these names cuz you have exposed yourself to be it  Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

I TOO KNOW
HYPOCRITE
LIAR

MODERN DAY SLAVE
CHAMELEON

[/quote]
Posted: at 31-12-2013 07:54 AM (10 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 25 26 27 [28]

1. Nigeria Female Student Laments After Her Coursemates Leak Her Embarassing Photo Online

2. BDCs President, Gwadabe Reveals How Naira Can Return To Below N1,000 Per Dollar In An Interview

3. 19yr Old Brother Convicted For Dating And Impregnating His 14yr Old Sister

4. Independent Woman Don Taya Me – Toke Makinwa Laments Economic Hardship

5. United Methodist Church Will Now Bless Same S3x Wedding As They Lift 40yr Ban on Gay Clergy

6. Davido's Aide, Israel DMW Hits Hard On Nigerians Attacking Him For Disrespecting Wizkid

7. Elozonam And Diane Of BBNaija Spark Relationship Rumors Over Their Recent Cozy Photo

8. Aisha Yahaya, 300L Kano Varsity Student Found D3ad in an Apartment

9. Nigerian Army Kill Terrorists in Fierce Gun Battle, Rescue Kidnap Victims in Katsina & Plateau

10. Pastor Sam Adeyemi And Wife, Nike Celebrate 31st Wedding Anniversary

11. EPL: Former Chelsea Boss, Conte Offers Himself To Chelsea As Replacement For Pochettino

12. Roma v Bayer Leverkusen: UEFA Europa League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

13. Aston Villa v Olympiacos: UEFA Conference League S/Final Match,Team News,Goal Scorers And Stats

1. Nigerian Tenant Discovers Landlord With Wife & Daughter, Sparks Outrage Online (Video)

2. Benin Kingdom Suspends Five Functionaries For ‘Unauthorised’ Visit To Ooni Of Ife

3. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

4. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

5. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

6. Investigation Launched Into Mysterious Death Of VGC Chairman, Gihan Mbelu In Lagos

7. No More Big 3 In Afrobeat, I'm On Same Level With Wizkid, Davido And Burnaboy - Rema Reveals

8. I Will Reconcile Atiku And Wike If I Emerge PDP National Chairman – Suswam

9. VIDEO: Singer, Davido Becomes First to Own The $500,000 2024 Rolls Royce Spectre

10. Drama As Actress, Toyin Abraham Ajeyemi Clashes With Area Boys On Movie Set (Video)