Osun State: Teacher Slashed With Machete As Fighting Breaks Out Over Educational (Page 7)

Date: 11-12-2013 5:18 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 28
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 08:51 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 08:43 PM
What do you mean by na lie? I do have a reason to call you a hypocrite, fool, and stupid. What makes me a hypocrite. Still no answer. You've called me that over ten times but you can once say what makes me so. AS A NON NIGERIAN LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA

u no know wetin I mean and up till now u never know say I no go ansar dat ur stupid question..dat mean say u no know anything naa,, but I bet u go know say u be MODERN DAY SLAVE..or u no know dat one too? in dat case I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:51 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 08:52 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 08:46 PM
u must care cuz if u no care den u be d BIGGEST HYPOCRITE of dis generation and a certified MODERN DAY SLAVE,,but I no go forget to tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
Why must I care about what music you are listening to? How will that benefit me? So NO I dont have to care abour what music you are listening to. You said you dont value English like those of "Modern Day Slavery" that you value your own language/native tongue. But you are still speaking English, tho you denied English. So what does that sound like BIGGEST HYPOCRITE, which is YOU. AS A NON-NIGERIAN, LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA.
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:52 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 08:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 08:51 PM
u no know wetin I mean and up till now u never know say I no go ansar dat ur stupid question..dat mean say u no know anything naa,, but I bet u go know say u be MODERN DAY SLAVE..or u no know dat one too? in dat case I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
The only reason why you cant answer it is cuz you have no excuse whatsoever to back up the reason for contradicting your own words. The question wasnt even stupid. "Why are you speaking English when you claim you do not value English instead you value your own language is not a stupid question. It's stupid to you cuz the question proves you to be a HYPOCRITE and you are also in the so called "Modern Slavery" for doing what you accuses others of doing. AS A NON-NIGERIAN, LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 08:57 PM (11 years ago)
How do you say Hypocrite in your own so called "valued language" LMAO  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:57 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 08:58 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 08:52 PM
Why must I care about what music you are listening to? How will that benefit me? So NO I dont have to care abour what music you are listening to. You said you dont value English like those of "Modern Day Slavery" that you value your own language/native tongue. But you are still speaking English, tho you denied English. So what does that sound like BIGGEST HYPOCRITE, which is YOU. AS A NON-NIGERIAN, LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA.

u must care cuz I said so...but if u say u care hw u take know dat I say I dey play music?..DLIMELITE d HYPOCRITE..I still dey enjoy my 5yrs grammar but I dey enjoy am pass when I tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:58 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 09:00 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 08:57 PM
How do you say Hypocrite in your own so called "valued language" LMAO  Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

chaii,, laff wan bend my dick hia...sorry dat ur trick no work Grin Grin...bring anoda style cuz I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:00 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- ajanni at 13-12-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago)
na wa oooooooooooo
even in osun?
a very thiny state
Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:02 PM (11 years ago) | Grande Master
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 09:09 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 08:57 PM

ok, make I tell u hw we call it in my own language only say u no believe when I tell but I go tell u shaa...na (h y p o c r i t e r i a l) we dey call am

Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:09 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 09:13 PM (11 years ago)
dlimelite wia u dey? no take style go cuz u talk say u no go,,come back hia cuz I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 09:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 09:09 PM
ok, make I tell u hw we call it in my own language only say u no believe when I tell but I go tell u shaa...na (h y p o c r i t e r i a l) we dey call am
LMAO...Hello Mr. Hypocriterial. lol.  Grin Grin Grin If you are tired of Nigeria then leave
Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 09:17 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 09:13 PM
dlimelite wia u dey? no take style go cuz u talk say u no go,,come back hia cuz I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
What are you talking about. I'm right here. It wasnt even upto 5 mins since my last comment so AS A NON-NIGERIAN, IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA THEN LEAVE
Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:17 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 09:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 09:16 PM
LMAO...Hello Mr. Hypocriterial. lol.  Grin Grin Grin If you are tired of Nigeria then leave

thank God u are back hia cuz if to say u go den I go sho for ur houx and tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 09:22 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 09:17 PM
What are you talking about. I'm right here. It wasnt even upto 5 mins since my last comment so AS A NON-NIGERIAN, IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA THEN LEAVE

yes I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY but I neva tire for MODERN DAY SLAVE like u so I have to tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:22 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 09:23 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 09:20 PM
thank God u are back hia cuz if to say u go den I go sho for ur houx and tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
What are you talking about. I didnt even go anywhere. Anyways AS A NON-NIGERIAN, LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA
Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:23 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 09:24 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 09:17 PM

I no go eva leave cuz I must make sure I tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:24 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 09:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 09:22 PM
yes I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY but I neva tire for MODERN DAY SLAVE like u so I have to tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
Modern day slave like me? Look at the hypocrite speaking again. Last time I checked you said English is not a fan of yours that you value your own language/native tongue. And that you dont speak English like "modern day slaves like me" So you who is speaking English aqnd have been speaking English the WHOLE entire time makes you be a modern day slave as well also a HYPOCRITE. AS A NON-NIGERIAN, LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA
Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:26 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 09:27 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 09:23 PM
What are you talking about. I didnt even go anywhere. Anyways AS A NON-NIGERIAN, LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA

u see hw hypocritical u be...u wey ur light show off dey ask "what are you talking about" ..u even lie put,,claim say u no go anywia...anyways still I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:27 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 09:28 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 09:24 PM
I no go eva leave cuz I must make sure I tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
As A NON-NIGERIAN WHO IS TIRED OF OUR COUNTRY NIGERIA, IT MAKES MORE SENSE IF YOU JUST LEAVE AND stop making yourself look foolish by being a part of what you say you are tired of.
Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:28 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 09:30 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 09:27 PM

u see hw hypocritical u be...u wey ur light show off dey ask "what are you talking about" ..u even lie put,,claim say u no go anywia...anyways still I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
That has nothing to do with being hypocrite. You made your self sound stupid again. You said where are you, and I said " what are you talking about, I'm right here." . AS A NON-NIGERIAN, IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIAN, THEN JUST LEAVE
Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:30 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 09:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 09:26 PM
Modern day slave like me? Look at the hypocrite speaking again. Last time I checked you said English is not a fan of yours that you value your own language/native tongue. And that you dont speak English like "modern day slaves like me" So you who is speaking English aqnd have been speaking English the WHOLE entire time makes you be a modern day slave as well also a HYPOCRITE. AS A NON-NIGERIAN, LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA

d last time u check,,u no check am well cuz d highlight no be wetin I talk but I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 09:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 28