Osun State: Teacher Slashed With Machete As Fighting Breaks Out Over Educational (Page 6)

Date: 11-12-2013 5:18 pm (11 years ago) | Author: Jossy Donald
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 28
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 07:56 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 07:49 PM
I guess you didnt read very well. I said "Even if" So therefore, that didnt imply that that I wanted to do play the game. You are laways quick to jump into conclusions. This is not the first time you didnt read my comment well. LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA 

no dey guess again abeg,,just know say I no care for d rubbish wey u dey talk,,all I care now is to put it into ur skull say be HYPOCRITE and I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY...dats all and I go dey happy and u go get ur reward for making me happy by knowing dat I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 07:56 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 07:59 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 07:54 PM
See you are calling someone hypocrite without explaining what makes them a hypocrite. So you calling the person a hypocrite is just stupid and doesnt have any meaning attached to the person. It's like calling someone a thief without proof that they are thief. Only fools talk the way you are talking. LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA>>>>

hahaha dis one pain her...but wait ooo..na only d HYPOCRITE dey pain u?...I don dey forget say u be MODERN DAY SLAVE too anywayz I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 07:59 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 08:01 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 07:56 PM
no dey guess again abeg,,just know say I no care for d rubbish wey u dey talk,,all I care now is to put it into ur skull say be HYPOCRITE and I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY...dats all and I go dey happy and u go get ur reward for making me happy by knowing dat I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
AND you havnt said what made me a hypocrite. Like for you I can say you are a hypocrite cuz you say you are not a fan of English and you dont claim English but and that you are not a modern day slave, but yet you are typing in English And I'm sure you speak English outside NP too. HYPOCRITE. You are only calling me a hypocrite cuz you really dont have anything against me. I dont care much for what you gotta say either, cuz most of your comments are full of stupidity, contradiction and hypocrisy.. My only message here just like my very first reply to you is LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA. Not by force to be part of Nigerian related issues
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:01 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 08:03 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 07:56 PM
Dont care for the rubbish YOU dey talk. Cuz majority of it makes no sense, you have no proof to back up wh yyou call me the names you call me, and you continuously contradict your self and show how much of a hypocritical fool you are
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:03 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 08:04 PM (11 years ago)
Non-Nigerian like you who are tired of Nigeria should just leave. Instead of hearing your complaints in diff posts.
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:04 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 08:08 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 08:01 PM
AND you havnt said what made me a hypocrite. Like for you I can say you are a hypocrite cuz you say you are not a fan of English and you dont claim English but and that you are not a modern day slave, but yet you are typing in English And I'm sure you speak English outside NP too. HYPOCRITE. You are only calling me a hypocrite cuz you really dont have anything against me. I dont care much for what you gotta say either, cuz most of your comments are full of stupidity, contradiction and hypocrisy.. My only message here just like my very first reply to you is LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA. Not by force to be part of Nigerian related issues

u no go eva know anything...u see me as person wey go ansar dat s h i t wey dey ask?...I still dey wait when u go come push me commot make I tell u say u be MODERN DAY SLAVE wey don graduate to a BIGGER CAPITAL HYPOCRITE govt approved...and wit smile on my face I go tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:08 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 08:13 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 08:04 PM
Non-Nigerian like you who are tired of Nigeria should just leave. Instead of hearing your complaints in diff posts.

I don tell u say na over sabi/I too know,,na im be ur problem but u still dey claim say u know even more dan I tot u know,,but d koko be say u know nothing and u know not dat u know nothing which make u d biggest fool of all fools...anyways I neva forget say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:13 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 08:14 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 08:08 PM
u no go eva know anything...u see me as person wey go ansar dat s h i t wey dey ask?...I still dey wait when u go come push me commot make I tell u say u be MODERN DAY SLAVE wey don graduate to a BIGGER CAPITAL HYPOCRITE govt approved...and wit smile on my face I go tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
blah blah blah......................LEAVE IF YOUR ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:14 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 08:16 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 08:08 PM
Hypocrite speaking. What makes me a hypocrite? No answer. What makes me a Modern slave when you are speaking English. That makes you a so called Modern day slave yourself. Hypocrite! LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA. YOU ARE NOT EVEN NIGERIAN
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:16 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 08:19 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 08:13 PM
I don tell u say na over sabi/I too know,,na im be ur problem but u still dey claim say u know even more dan I tot u know,,but d koko be say u know nothing and u know not dat u know nothing which make u d biggest fool of all fools...anyways I neva forget say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
I never claimed to know more than you. I specifically said in my comment that LEAVE IF YOU ARE NOT NIGERIAN. YOU ARE NOT EVEN NIGERIAN TO BEGIN WITH. So shut up with your fake accusations on me. Cuz you have nothing against me dont mean you should make up one. I've asked you what makes me what you call me like hypocrite you havnt answered. YOU are the biggest fool of all fools...."English is not my language and I value my native language. But youre here speaking English..why arnt you speaking your favored/valued language>>> FOOLISH! AS A NON NIGERIAN>>>> LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:19 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 08:20 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 08:14 PM
blah blah blah......................LEAVE IF YOUR ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA

e be like say dis bla bla bla u just add it to ur new english words,,but I tell u what...e no stop me from telling u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:20 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 08:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 08:19 PM
I never claimed to know more than you. I specifically said in my comment that LEAVE IF YOU ARE NOT NIGERIAN. YOU ARE NOT EVEN NIGERIAN TO BEGIN WITH. So shut up with your fake accusations on me. Cuz you have nothing against me dont mean you should make up one. I've asked you what makes me what you call me like hypocrite you havnt answered. YOU are the biggest fool of all fools...."English is not my language and I value my native language. But youre here speaking English..why arnt you speaking your favored/valued language>>> FOOLISH! AS A NON NIGERIAN>>>> LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA

chaii,,I tok am... abeg no dey explain give me and stop trying to make me ansar dat ur stupid question cuz  I no dey interested in dat..all I dey interested is for u to know say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:25 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 08:29 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 08:20 PM
e be like say dis bla bla bla u just add it to ur new english words,,but I tell u what...e no stop me from telling u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
Blah blah blah can actually be found in the dictionary. Google it . But that has nothing to do with my main point in this issue neither  oes it have to do with English either. LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA  (that's my only main point. The rest are just extraA
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:29 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 08:32 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 08:25 PM
chaii,,I tok am... abeg no dey explain give me and stop trying to make me ansar dat ur stupid question cuz  I no dey interested in dat..all I dey interested is for u to know say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
You cant answer it cuz you have nothing to say or anything against me. Simple. If you did you woulda said it by now. Calling me any names like hypocrite really doesnt matter unless you prove it. I have proof as to why you are hypocrite, stupid, and foolish. AS A NON-NIGERIAN, LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA OUR COUNTRY
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 08:32 PM (11 years ago)
I don change d music now...wetin I dey play now na FELA International tif tif...abeg wia dat  HYPOCRITE DLIMELITE make I remind her say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:32 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 08:35 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 08:32 PM
You cant answer it cuz you have nothing to say or anything against me. Simple. If you did you woulda said it by now. Calling me any names like hypocrite really doesnt matter unless you prove it. I have proof as to why you are hypocrite, stupid, and foolish. AS A NON-NIGERIAN, LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA OUR COUNTRY

na lie.. e mata,,if e no mata why e dey pain u? hahaha..HYPOCRITE DLIMELITE but no forget say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:35 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 08:40 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 08:29 PM
Blah blah blah can actually be found in the dictionary. Google it . But that has nothing to do with my main point in this issue neither  oes it have to do with English either. LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA  (that's my only main point. The rest are just extraA

I no dey argue say e no dey for dictionary or google..make I tell u d truth I like am,,I like hw e dey sound bla bla bla..but I just dey wonder hw ur mouth go be when u dey talk am...e go make u mouth be like PROPER HYPOCRITE own but not until I tell say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:40 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 08:41 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 08:32 PM
I don change d music now...wetin I dey play now na FELA International tif tif...abeg wia dat  HYPOCRITE DLIMELITE make I remind her say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA DLIMELITE COUNTRY
I dont care what music you're listening to. Still havnt explained why I'm a hypocrite. So shut p. AS A NON-NIGERIAN, LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:41 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- dlimelite at 13-12-2013 08:43 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: jossy4reall on 13-12-2013 08:35 PM
na lie.. e mata,,if e no mata why e dey pain u? hahaha..HYPOCRITE DLIMELITE but no forget say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY
What do you mean by na lie? I do have a reason to call you a hypocrite, fool, and stupid. What makes me a hypocrite. Still no answer. You've called me that over ten times but you can once say what makes me so. AS A NON NIGERIAN LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA
Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:43 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- jossy4reall at 13-12-2013 08:46 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: dlimelite on 13-12-2013 08:41 PM
I dont care what music you're listening to. Still havnt explained why I'm a hypocrite. So shut p. AS A NON-NIGERIAN, LEAVE IF YOU ARE TIRED OF NIGERIA

u must care cuz if u no care den u be d BIGGEST HYPOCRITE of dis generation and a certified MODERN DAY SLAVE,,but I no go forget to tell u say I TIRE FOR NIGERIA UR COUNTRY

Posted: at 13-12-2013 08:46 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 28

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

3. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

4. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

5. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

6. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

7. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

8. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)