oya , come back here , come buy ur gift ooo
give whoever u wan give but make sure u buy

Quote from: ceejay58 on 13-02-2009 01:36 AM abeg make i quickly run pass........ oya , come back here , come buy ur gift ooo give whoever u wan give but make sure u buy ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ceejay58 on 13-02-2009 01:36 AM abeg make i quickly run pass........ where you dey run go you don enter am you for do like kennee wey be say if xmas dey come he go fight him babe
Quote from: Kennee on 12-02-2009 07:33 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sweerrrraaaattt.... l dey go Buy the Present now now humm uncle kennee waitin you won buy self....
Quote from: Kennee on 12-02-2009 07:33 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sweerrrraaaattt.... l dey go Buy the Present now now dis boy u r wicked.... why u dey call ya val....sweet rat?
hehehehehehehehhehe Reply
r u laffing? Reply
Quote from: mazi on 13-02-2009 10:48 AM Quote from: Kennee on 12-02-2009 07:33 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sweerrrraaaattt.... l dey go Buy the Present now now dis boy u r wicked.... why u dey call ya val....sweet rat? but she likes the name. Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
she told u dat? Reply
she is not complaining. ReplyLife is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
u guys r not serious oooo ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: raskydammy on 13-02-2009 10:35 AM Quote from: Kennee on 12-02-2009 07:33 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Sweerrrraaaattt.... l dey go Buy the Present now now humm uncle kennee waitin you won buy self....
Rat Reply
hahahahaha.....hopea my sweetpea oya talk wetin u want na....anything...just mention it....na money u want?how much? ReplyYOU BE THE KING,I'LL WEAR THE CROWN...DEAL?
Quote from: serene_child on 13-02-2009 02:07 PM hahahahaha.....hopea my sweetpea oya talk wetin u want na....anything...just mention it....na money u want?how much? yea i see someone talking ........i want a car key....puls 100,000pounds. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
hopea that was quit cheap to ask. a car ? i think u should be talking of a private jet. Replyany may be kenne will buy the jet. good luck girl.
Kennee has not eat his complete three square na to come buy woman private jet........ Replyhisssssssssssssssssssssssssssss. story. expect kuli kuli tomorrow....lol Life is one big road with lots of signs, so when you are riding through th
Quote from: vivian07 on 13-02-2009 02:14 PM hopea that was quit cheap to ask. a car ? i think u should be talking of a private jet. tht wat i want........ any may be kenne will buy the jet. good luck girl. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
do ur thing girl. Replygood luck though. but u will need a hammer to open kenne s hand to get u that.
Quote from: vivian07 on 13-02-2009 02:19 PM do ur thing girl. wat you trying to say tht kennne is a greedy man lol good luck though. but u will need a hammer to open kenne s hand to get u that. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: bilol on 12-02-2009 07:37 PM sorryyyyyyyyyyy oh make i carry eye comot wait for me girl ![]() ![]()