Quote from: tippa on 17-04-2012 05:21 PM na lie jor, AJANNI na true? ![]() ![]() even if its true , the money will take care of that na
Quote from: chimax33 on 17-04-2012 06:03 PM hahahaa AJANNI, CANDANRE, USMAN, ADBULIDRISABU, NAME DEM?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() that's is Muslims for you....TOO MUCH MONEY...MAKE D MONEY MARRY HER NA? ![]() BAD MARKET FOR MUSLIM WORLD N SAUDI ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() for your information since my first Hajj in the 1986 with then Bendel state, i never missed a single Hajj upto date and ramadhan too at the HOLY city , so question free this and free that does not even arise , and i am one time student ay MAKKAH university too , haaaahhaa
This is my time to hamma. Am booking the next flight to Saudi Reply
LOL who knows, she may have a terrible skin condition, might have no limbs, might have some kind of disease, but trust naija guys especially, they'll do anything for money, whether it's to convert into Islam or marry someone with 'unknown' creepy diseases. ehnn whatever, not my concern Reply![]()
Trash Reply
Quote from: verah on 16-04-2012 02:04 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 17-04-2012 02:00 PM you are not my choice ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() Quote from: ajanni on 17-04-2012 02:00 PM you are not my choice ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: verah on 16-04-2012 02:03 PM mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew who wan marry bokoharam.... she dey look for man wey dem go send go suicide mission... stupid set of people verah you no go kill person with laugh o if u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
No way ..... ReplyWho Jah Blessed, No Man Cursed......
This na my number, make she call me 08071891582. Reply
AM FERDINAND OBI..THINK THIS IS THEE TYPE OF WOMAN I NEED IN LIFE,,AM IN DOHA QATAR,, SWT LADY U CAN CONTACT ME AT 66702164.AM WAITING FOR UR CALL OR EMAIL ME ON [email protected] Reply
Quote from: aso4life1 on 18-04-2012 02:55 AM verah you no go kill person with laugh o ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IF U TINK D DEVIL IS A LIAR, THEN LET A GUY LIE TO U AND U WILL KNW DAT D DEVIL IS A LEANER ........
Reading Reply
pls i'm interested in marrying dat lady. My contact: [email protected] Reply
abeg am interested, u can contact me at [email protected],pls send me the info i need to know,naija na our time b this one oh Reply
please i want to know the womans name first and her direct contact, then my information will be giving to you all. Reply
Quote from: El-shabab on 17-04-2012 08:55 AM I learnt that your father is interested ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: frankboby on 18-04-2012 02:11 AM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()