Quote from: estilizo on 17-04-2012 08:21 PM No one wants to be taken to bed and dumped the next mint,buh i think that was rather a fast one..lol. ![]() ![]() ![]()
Your girlfriend wants to get married like Yesterday Replydropping all kinds of hints she could possible imagine, which you could not pick up ![]() ![]() ![]() And your dumb ass still here on NP seeking advice today .... ![]() ![]() ![]() You are not serious .... ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: wilat on 16-04-2012 08:35 PM If u aint ready to get married why not stay single,u ask a girl out or sleep with a girl especially a girl of marriagable age and u expect her not to talk of marriage. So should she keep quiet and allow u waste her time? fcuk off small boy,real men don't think like u are thinking Please tell him very well!!! I totally agree with your comment.
Quote from: kaycee22 on 17-04-2012 05:20 PM u r so fotogenic, i think me n u can make a good patner, i no wan date for fcuk fcuk, na fcuk marry i want. oya max go!!!!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nice one y'all! For those who want me to open up; take it: she dated n broke up wif my friend. So she was really eaten up by it. She can't cook, so he says! we never used to talk until she came complainin abt her guy. I askd that we be friends. I took it upon my self to take her out ReplyAnd we did dis a couple of tyms. Jst to treat her lyk a sister. I dnt lyk her, I jst fil pity for her cos she looks miserable.she is matured quite alright. 23yrs is not a baby. She is tryin to gain addmission while I am already graduated so I wonder y she is thinkn of marriage. Now if u fink I am nt ready for marriage, ofcourse that's d least on my mind.marriage is nt for pity or cos of pity. When u guys reply, try not to be harsh abt it pls and dnt giv a reply that makes no sense. Thanks!
OK NA Reply
Quote from: Karian on 18-04-2012 12:27 AM Nice one y'all! For those who want me to open up; take it: she dated n broke up wif my friend. So she was really eaten up by it. She can't cook, so he says! we never used to talk until she came complainin abt her guy. I askd that we be friends. I took it upon my self to take her out And we did dis a couple of tyms. Jst to treat her lyk a sister. I dnt lyk her, I jst fil pity for her cos she looks miserable.she is matured quite alright. 23yrs is not a baby. She is tryin to gain addmission while I am already graduated so I wonder y she is thinkn of marriage. Now if u fink I am nt ready for marriage, ofcourse that's d least on my mind.marriage is nt for pity or cos of pity. When u guys reply, try not to be harsh abt it pls and dnt giv a reply that makes no sense. Thanks! Listen Guy here it is straight up, if she is already hurt and you feel you trying to help good but into your arms/bed because she is vulnerable right now ....if you are not intimate already then lay it down to her just like you stated above, that you are not interested in her other than just friends she may feel bad for few days, but once she gets around it, you guys can be good pals But don't string her along any longer with your kind dinner/outing gesture, is misleading HELLO..... ![]() ![]()
Ask my ass Replyif u attack my papa house, I'll retaliate but if you are peace loving,I will embrace you
mumu poster Reply
Quote from: evedflower on 17-04-2012 10:22 PM Please tell him very well!!! I totally agree with your comment. i c
ehhhhhhhhh Reply![]()
Pair pressure.. Reply
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-04-2012 09:46 AM ehhhhhhhhh ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
If I may ask... What did you asked her and why? ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
huh Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() i love me
![]() ![]() i love me