Quote from: toibeli on 16-04-2012 08:36 PM If your voice is as bad as mine, just sing for her and she will take the next Ekene diri chukwu bus out of town. I support the last speaker.
Men r unbelievable, so tell me guys what is d need of dating a girl when u r not ready for marriage? is it just to fuck for fun? oh bull shit. Replyif u r dating a girl do not date for phyuk bt for something reasonable. Its high time u start looking 4 a companion.
Quote from: evidan on 17-04-2012 04:15 PM Men r unbelievable, so tell me guys what is d need of dating a girl when u r not ready for marriage? is it just to fuck for fun? oh bull shit. if u r dating a girl do not date for fcuk bt for something reasonable. Its high time u start looking 4 a companion. But some gals hv d same plan na ![]() ![]() ![]()
u can answer this ursef Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: evidan on 17-04-2012 04:15 PM Men r unbelievable, so tell me guys what is d need of dating a girl when u r not ready for marriage? is it just to fuck for fun? oh bull shit. I wonder o if u r dating a girl do not date for fcuk bt for something reasonable. Its high time u start looking 4 a companion. i love me
k ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: evidan on 17-04-2012 04:15 PM Men r unbelievable, so tell me guys what is d need of dating a girl when u r not ready for marriage? is it just to fuck for fun? oh bull shit. u r so fotogenic, i think me n u can make a good patner, i no wan date for phyuk phyuk, na phyuk marry i want.if u r dating a girl do not date for fcuk bt for something reasonable. Its high time u start looking 4 a companion. oya max go!!!!!!!
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() i love me
*stops to smoke paper Reply![]() ![]() ![]()
Poster, you too dull Reply
learn Reply
una too much!!!coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this Reply
![]() ![]() You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough"
No one wants to be taken to bed and dumped the next mint,buh i think that was rather a fast one..lol. ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
SHE DON TELL U HER MIND. TALK UR OWN Reply
Wat a Crab Reply![]()