Quote from: 212intentions on 16-04-2012 07:07 PM oshe... ![]() ![]() ![]() Forget with d maltina. I go dash u myself for free. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: cadanre on 17-04-2012 10:01 AM Forget with d maltina. I go dash u myself for free. ok.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
No doubt Igbo ladies are expensive but its just because they're so unique, the most inspiring women in the world. ReplyI respect them a lot and I love them so much, they are so wonderful.
Quote from: funichi on 17-04-2012 08:59 AM Poster i beg that is cheap, you are lucky the list had cheap stuff on it. when my sister got married, her husband had to buy a car for the eze of our town( and my sister has never met this eze). Well my sister's husband comes from a well to do background, but he dropped a good 280K euros before the bride price was negotiated, and the funny thing is that the bride price itself was only 250k naira, but when all was done with the wedding, her husband people had spent a whooping 98.5 million Naira, and my parents on their part spent 3.5 Million Naira to add to the wedding, so her wedding wasnt cheap at all. My Brothers and our kinsmen said to my sister's husband who by the way is half ghanian, "Welcome to igbo land, where we dont sell our daughters, we remind you how precious our daughters are by how much you have to suffer before we allow them to marry you, and if you fcuk up we will warn you the first 3 times, but after that, we have the right to beat the hell out of you and take our daughter back( you can keep any seed from the realtionship), after all we didnt raise her to be maltreated in her own home." u said 89.5million for wedding in nigeria..big big big lie....so u sabi lie like this ..hmmmmmmmmm..
Quote from: kaycee22 on 16-04-2012 08:37 PM Posta total, how much? i swear i get ma money back in 2 months or she rest in Jail!!!! modafuka ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
igbo na thief, na sell den dey sel dere daugthers Reply
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 17-04-2012 10:17 AM igbo na thief, na sell den dey sel dere daugthers u won buy ,,,
GOOD I LIKE MY CULTURE, NEET GIRLS, SERIOUSE BABYES, EDUCATED IN IGBO LAND GOD BLESS IGBOS Reply
Quote from: GOLDENMEDAH on 17-04-2012 10:17 AM igbo na thief, na sell den dey sel dere daugthers HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA............Bros U de vex? I dey laf in capital letters.....chei Some people are so intimidated by this wonderful/awesome tribe "IGBO". THERE CAN NEVER BE ANOTHER LIKE US MAN, I'M SO PROUD. THANK U LORD.
dis kind thing i no fit talkam. Reply
the list is not complete self....igbo side way i come from this list na nothing Reply![]()
Quote from: cutie_baby on 17-04-2012 11:09 AM the list is not complete self....igbo side way i come from this list na nothing hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm ![]()
IGBO T*T* suppose dey for stock exchange haba Reply
even if they are selling their daughters, is better than dashing out ur daughters, or doing a bonanza, marry one and get one free, when U place a high price on your product, that means there must be something unique about it, is only when U dont value what U have and if what U have is of low quality that U sell it so cheap.Heaven knows that IGBO ladies are still d best in Naija, are U talking about beauty, level of education, good home training; very soon one of them will be making history as the first african woman to be the world bank president. Reply![]()
Cheii see list oo..una dey sell the pikin..poster na so...my uncle aw go marry for there..na so he paid ooo.. ReplyThe father inlaw go invite all the elders in the village make dem come oo..buy this and by that.. LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 17-04-2012 11:21 AM even if they are selling their daughters, is better than dashing out ur daughters, or doing a bonanza, marry one and get one free, when U place a high price on your product, that means there must be something unique about it, is only when U dont value what U have and if what U have is of low quality that U sell it so cheap.Heaven knows that IGBO ladies are still d best in Naija, are U talking about beauty, level of education, good home training; very soon one of them will be making history as the first african woman to be the world bank president. Abeg..bone this your comment..u just comment this to make u feel good..good product indeed ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
i see............ Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()