Quote from: mimibaby_5 on 17-04-2012 12:15 AM peace to the people in the house ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: ajanni on 16-04-2012 08:36 PM all these for already rotten girl right from the child hood? no way stupid mmeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee is that only thing u can say¿
Quote from: wilat on 16-04-2012 08:30 PM Na real igbo kwenu....dem wan sell d girl? no,thats to show that women are being respected and hve values.
Quote from: kajola on 16-04-2012 10:14 PM i pity those sentimental fools describing ladies from other parts of the country as cheap. Go to any brothel,night clubs and other pleasure joints, 80% of the sex workers are your frustrated, over priced garbage's worth only for idiots, who toiled for greater part of their life's to fulfill what in other cultures are easy to accomplish, because, they do not believe, human beings should be an items sold like common goats in the markets. poverty and greed is at the center of this selfish culture. The trends this day, is that, those frustrated over aged ladies, usually provides the money guys paid on them just to save their faces from shame. As a Yoruba, i am proud of our culture, which allows freedom of actions, concerning marriage issues. We believe a man or a lady should marry at the appropriate period, so as to cater for their children, while agile and support them as required of good parents. Compared to a case of a man, using all is life savings to purchase a village novice, from a poor parents,( at a very old age) which he will later package, to the city to maltreat, without any objections from the lady's parents, since they had sold her to slavery, in the name of marriage. God will deliver our eastern brothers and sisters from this archaic and wicked practices, that frustrates them from enjoying the freedom God gives them. soo,u are that frustrated that u think every body is frustrated like you.if u dont value or respect ur own culture,then dont discredit others who value and adore there culture.
Igbo with money Shai Reply
Quote from: nonsovin on 16-04-2012 11:37 PM YOU SELF, I NO EVEN UNDERSTAND YOU. U RE D 1 DAT POST DIS RUBISH HERE, AND U RE D 1 DAT IS PROTECTING ALSO. he is just a small boy and i wonder the kind village he came from self ![]() ![]()
Quote from: sonjohn994 on 17-04-2012 12:39 AM Igbo with money Shai If u say u no like money,then remain poor for the rest of ur life.
Quote from: mimibaby_5 on 17-04-2012 12:15 AM peace to the people in the house Gud one sister and we are proud of u women ![]() ![]() ![]()
Let d enemy of the igbos continue ranting bla bla bla , ReplyYESTERDAY IS HISTORY ! TOMORROW IS MISTERY ! TODAY IS A GIFT.
The money no big sha, But she go work put for the money... Reply
Ife di nma rie mu ego, ma umu nna taa mu uta Reply![]()
Quote from: carlitos on 16-04-2012 11:25 PM HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! MY BRODA, I NO SURPRICE. NO BE TODAY WHERE HUMAN TRAFFICKING START FOR IGBO LAND. IT IS PART OF THEIR CULTURE IN THE NAME OF BRIDE PRICE. EVERY BODY KNOW SAY THE ONLY LANGUAGE IN IGBO LAND IS MONEY AND MATERIALISM. IGBO KWEZUE NU-OOOOOOOO From today on the only language in your life will be poverty, may the spirit of money stay away from you. Money will never be your potion! say Amen if you're sure of what you have written above ![]()
Quote from: sonjohn994 on 17-04-2012 12:39 AM Igbo with money Shai You u no like money abi? ok from today you go dey send all your money to ibo man, if not you wife go born twins, wey hin head go big like ibo man own, but di pikin go fine sha ![]()
IF U R MARRYING INTO A RICH FAMILY I DON'T THINK U AV TO GO THROUGH ALL THIS......UR BRIDE'S FATHER LL TAKE CARE OF ALL...EXCEPT UR INLAW NA SUFFER HAED,AT THAT U NEED HUSTLE ALL UESELF Reply
Fact is any one who potrays this list as evidence for his inability to get into the union of matrimony, was never ready for a marriage in the first place. Some people chose to take this burden upon, to show off flamboyantly at their friends or potential in-laws. ReplyBut again Ibos do believe in quality and not quantity, and to the principles of one man one woman, you have to go for the best. Nevertheless, for every pot there is a cover. Some play it too on a low profile, so no Biggie.....u dig it? ![]()
Quote from: exever100 on 17-04-2012 05:03 AM IF U R MARRYING INTO A RICH FAMILY I DON'T THINK U AV TO GO THROUGH ALL THIS......UR BRIDE'S FATHER LL TAKE CARE OF ALL...EXCEPT UR INLAW NA SUFFER HAED,AT THAT U NEED HUSTLE ALL UESELF God a real Ibo man has a pride and will never settle for that except for the "gold diggers" ![]()
This is one thing that will never happen on my wedding day.Well,i guess my future husband should be lucky to have educated in-laws. i can't imagine having the feeling that i am being bought by kolanut and the other stuff i'm seeing here,what would be the essense of going to school Reply
this one past me to comment Reply
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)