BUSTED: Oshiomhole’s Multi-Billion Naira Mansion Exposed (Page 3)

Date: 19-04-2012 8:14 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11
- AareOnakakanfo at 19-04-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago)
The product of lazy journalist report.
The Able-Governor is doing his best for the populace of Edo State.

Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:25 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 19-04-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: wilson200 on 19-04-2012 12:01 PM
@hopea23 d way wey  u tak d defend dis man ehhh..... Shocked Shocked Roll Eyes.infact u re a suspect.
Lol...u suspect well ..lmao

Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:26 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- cypenn at 19-04-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
WHERE IS ADAMS RESPONSE I WANT TO READ IT. HE SAID HE IS COMRADE (UNSOILED HANDS)
Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- HOPEA23 at 19-04-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago)
Admin u are very stupid for calling this governor oshiomole a theif....dickwad,useless admin on np.....

Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:29 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 19-04-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago)
Thief ..kill admin and  all the haters here

Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:30 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bettygirls at 19-04-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago)
this short cut is full of shit,,,,,
Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dizhadah at 19-04-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago)
 Lips Sealed Roll Eyes
Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:33 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ASIWAJUTAIWO at 19-04-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago)
it is said that whom God have blessed,no man can curse.the response from people on this issue has shown once again that Nigerians can still trust their leader.the personality oshomole has built is far far bigger to be destroy but when you look other side .

show me ur friend and i’ll tell u who u are.a desperate man who can do anything 2 get 2 power will do anything including stealing 2 retain power.all his friends who brought him 2 power are members of the PDP yet he castigates PDP at every opportunity.he’s friends & godfathers are mike akhigbe,ogbomudia,igbinedion and of recent osunbor.i av never seen dis kind of deceitful xter in my life,look at the role he played during the oil subsidy struggle,i hav a first hand information from union leaders that it was oshiomole who asked the president 2 go ahead and remove the subsidy,he told president Jonathan that there will be no strike that he has settled with labour.

Politics remain a game all over the world. Perhaps you have heard of the phrase ‘political horse trading’. Often times how you get to power becomes secondary if you can deliver. If what you are saying is true, Mr Oshomole only took advantage of the squabbles within the PDP and that propelled him to power. Are you not tired of Tony Anenih installing people on us? Tony Anenih thinks he owns Edo state and if someone can stand up to him, take advantage of the division between him and his old allies and come to power to assist the average man in Edo state, I think we should give Oshomole a chance and support him .

Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:35 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- fuckinjoe2 at 19-04-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
@poster is this what you called mansion..?  what then will you call the house of the  Ex-gov of Enugu state  in Agbani............maybe paradise on earth.?   looting is in the blood of every naija politician esp ex-gov's.      make i waka joor...

Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 19-04-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago)
Even if he build 20 of this or even more than, I like am provided my state is going forward, i love this man with everything around me, i can take a bullet for him because he is a dream come true for the Edos, I still imagine if that was the Edo state of 4 years back, he transform and change Edo state to a state of hope and comfort, now we have some good road and some other things needed as a human to run the race of life. Adam let who wan talk talk who wan die make he die, you are still the MAN. Poster waiting that wayo foolish okada man do for Eight Years, good 8 years?
Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:36 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bettygirls at 19-04-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago)
this short cut is full of shit,,,,,
Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:37 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Angelita2 at 19-04-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago)
MAKE I SEE ROAD.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:38 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Slimchery at 19-04-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago)
POSTER MIND YOUR BUSINESS OR GO PURSUE PLANE  OR TRAIN, GO ABUJA GO SEE LUCKY THAT OKADA MAN SIGNATURE HOUSE FOR MAITAMA, YOU GO KNOW SAY ADAMS JUST BULD THIS TO RELAX AFTER HIM SERVICE AS GOVERNOR, ABI YOU WANT MAKE HIM STAY DUSBINE OR HIM SAME HOUSE AFTER THIS YEARS AS GOVERNOR, POSTER DEY POST WAITING MATTER, TO ME THIS NA FOOLISH POST AND IT HAS NO MEANING, IF YOU KNEW EDO STATE THEN AND YOU SEE IT NOW, YOU WILL COMFIRM THAT ADAMS IS A MAN NOT A BOY, I LOVE YOU MY RESPECTED GOVERNORE, MAY YOUR DAYS BE LONG ON THAT SEAT AND ON EARTH
Posted: at 19-04-2012 12:43 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kingoflion at 19-04-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago)
Good post anyway.My opinion in this matter is that even the so called writers or who ever is involved, they will do more than Adams if he really did. In the other way round, if he Oshiomole embezled Edo state money and invested it in building good houses in his home town. It is better that Ibori who took all the money abroad. At least he Adams is doing something reasonable which makes people of Edo state to confine in him.Lets talk about the governor that did better than other,in person of Chris Ngige, he was not allowed in office because of the bad minded idiots. Now Edo state is one of the first city in the nation of Nigeria but they are backword in terms of rapid development.Sh where was the former governor and what did he do with the state money?.Oshiomole, go ahead and build more houses and roads and take the state away from witchcraft and bad bele.I am wearing my google watching the world.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 01:01 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 19-04-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago)
This is call political game..time for election ..

Posted: at 19-04-2012 01:09 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-04-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago)
Nawaho , all this politicians way dey chop our money so, one day una cup go full ohhhhhhhhh

Posted: at 19-04-2012 01:18 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Idbabe at 19-04-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago)
 In furtherance of its trademark promotion of responsible governance and encouragement of complete public abhorrence of corruption, We had on Sunday 15th May 2012, published the story (and pictures) of the ongoing construction of a multi-billion naira edifice, belonging to governor of Edo State, Comrade Adams Oshiomhole, who is renowned for professing his association with the lowly and his disdain for ostentatious living.

Time for election, one of the means to bring him down.  Has he not been collecting salary?  The wrong date (15th May 2012) makes the allegation fake
Posted: at 19-04-2012 01:21 PM (11 years ago) | Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-04-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago)
But Edo ppl Trust him shaaaaaaa

Posted: at 19-04-2012 01:22 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- GreenBee at 19-04-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago)
Mtchewww Mr. Poster is it now a crime for some1 to build for himself a mansion?  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 19-04-2012 01:24 PM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- Solidstonez at 19-04-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago)
Quote from: ogomoh on 19-04-2012 09:56 AM
Whoever is posting this has forgotten the bigger mansions in Uromi and Asokoro built by those who held the State in captivity during the eight years of misrule by the opposition in Edo State. Even the pictures of the proposed School of Nursing under construction at Iyamho has been mischievelously added as part of the so called 'Oshomhole mansion'. He deliberately forgot to post the pictures of the beautiful roads, schools and boreholes that the Government of Oshomhole had brought to Edo State. Edo State had decided where their votes would go. No amount of blackmail would sway the resolve to return the man who had brought tremendous development to the State in less than four years, compared to the near 10 years of disaster inflicted on the State by those in opposition now.
Well said

Posted: at 19-04-2012 01:25 PM (11 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 11

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)