BUSTED: Oshiomhole’s Multi-Billion Naira Mansion Exposed (Page 5)

Date: 19-04-2012 8:14 am (12 years ago) | Author: Akeem Jaffe Jaffa
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11
- DrSoba at 19-04-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago)
is there any gov´t official in Nigeria that is not a thief?
Posted: at 19-04-2012 04:43 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- interpo77 at 19-04-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago)
AND  poster or  THE WILL news paper, i hope u would not care to wish the governor bad so he can not build a  living house,
 i dont see big deal in building a house in his home town,he is a governor ,he waited for 4 yrs b4 he can start that building,
 i dont wish him what buhari wished himself, BUHARI HAS NO LIVING HOME IN HIS HOME LAND,AND IT IS VERY DISSAPOINTING OF HIM,,,, so go on oshomole n build ur house u deserved a house afterall,, if i happen to become  a local government chairman, i will build a house from my salary
Posted: at 19-04-2012 04:48 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Larrykingomoj at 19-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago)
We are waiting for the fight to begin
Posted: at 19-04-2012 04:52 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mondyjolly at 19-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago)
Him dey collect salary na suuuuu. I like dat man jare.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 05:54 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lee22 at 19-04-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: slimboss on 19-04-2012 09:19 AM
Work and chop money is allowed. Poster u don fcuk up. Spy on delta state governor i wil give thump up.
Gbam Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2012 06:23 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 19-04-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: interpo77 on 19-04-2012 04:48 PM
AND  poster or  THE WILL news paper, i hope u would not care to wish the governor bad so he can not build a  living house,
 i dont see big deal in building a house in his home town,he is a governor ,he waited for 4 yrs b4 he can start that building,
 i dont wish him what buhari wished himself, BUHARI HAS NO LIVING HOME IN HIS HOME LAND,AND IT IS VERY DISSAPOINTING OF HIM,,,, so go on oshomole n build ur house u deserved a house afterall,, if i happen to become  a local government chairman, i will build a house from my salary
de man don try jare
Posted: at 19-04-2012 06:25 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 19-04-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pretty31 on 19-04-2012 04:39 PM
What rubbish is this poster? If Osho baba likes, let him build 10 mansions; in as much as work is going on in the state, no wahala!!!
Itz d handiwork of PDP and let me tell you, no matter the tricks and strategies you people want to use, Oshiomole is still our governor!
Oshiomole is working...Edo-State is working!
you can say that again
Posted: at 19-04-2012 06:27 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lee22 at 19-04-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Temade on 19-04-2012 04:05 PM
bachelorrete i have said it times without number u are a bastard FOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 19-04-2012 06:44 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ocheagaba at 19-04-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago)
Every body is a criminal is his or her working place
Posted: at 19-04-2012 07:26 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osasu83 at 19-04-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago)
even if oshiomhole de thif at least he de work wen pdp de there watin dem do   abeg edo people de happy with their present regime  compare to d lunatic igbinedion regime
Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:17 PM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 19-04-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:36 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- julietomos at 19-04-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago)
whatever,he don work so make him chop
Posted: at 19-04-2012 08:38 PM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 19-04-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Slimchery on 19-04-2012 12:36 PM
Even if he build 20 of this or even more than, I like am provided my state is going forward, i love this man with everything around me, i can take a bullet for him because he is a dream come true for the Edos, I still imagine if that was the Edo state of 4 years back, he transform and change Edo state to a state of hope and comfort, now we have some good road and some other things needed as a human to run the race of life. Adam let who wan talk talk who wan die make he die, you are still the MAN. Poster waiting that wayo foolish okada man do for Eight Years, good 8 years?
Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:11 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Solidstonez at 19-04-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: pretty31 on 19-04-2012 04:39 PM
What rubbish is this poster? If Osho baba likes, let him build 10 mansions; in as much as work is going on in the state, no wahala!!!
Itz d handiwork of PDP and let me tell you, no matter the tricks and strategies you people want to use, Oshiomole is still our governor!
Oshiomole is working...Edo-State is working!
Nice one

Posted: at 19-04-2012 09:19 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- toibeli at 19-04-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago)
The governor is just enjoying his own portion of the National cake.
Posted: at 19-04-2012 10:06 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ebenizza at 20-04-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago)
governo oshiomhole has criminal adentity useing state fund to suporting him self by  building the mansion, why adams did not build that house b4 being in the set ,  his oppurtunity has occurred significant whaz came from last pot,  must end on unknow area, so be wonned.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 12:32 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- winace at 20-04-2012 03:49 AM (12 years ago)
If u call Oshiomole a thief, wat will u call Obasanjo, Tony Anenih (Anini) and others who have stolen and still stealing.
Posted: at 20-04-2012 03:49 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- fredmichael at 20-04-2012 04:10 AM (12 years ago)
€£¥$=private business jooooooiiii Cool

Posted: at 20-04-2012 04:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Senegal at 20-04-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago)
ARE WE SURPRISED?
Posted: at 20-04-2012 05:20 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- skeptaz at 20-04-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago)
Daes rite.....u ppl shud allow him be
Posted: at 20-04-2012 06:17 AM (11 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 ... 11