okay i hear make dem quick break am abeg ReplyThey closed the door but that ain't stop me from coming in ![]()
Quote from: fextux on 19-04-2012 01:34 PM Wot will boko den do return to d baracks as northern army!!!! ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
a trck Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: open_reality on 20-04-2012 12:29 PM ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: aliaaz on 20-04-2012 02:49 PM okay i hear make dem quick break am abeg ''K'' master, e b like say this topic really make sense die dats y u comment........... ![]()
Quote from: nwakama on 20-04-2012 02:41 PM Yes lets Divide and see how far the North will stand and survive with only tuwo shinkafa, kunu, kwele kwele, groundut, etc hahah then they will seek for visa before they will enter Biafra, i wonder what is wrong with north
PAPA YOU SAID IT ALL, MAY GOD HELP US. Reply
wat rubbish? na u plant the oil there? its irresponsible for u to tlk like this. Reply
Quote from: K-TRUTH on 20-04-2012 07:59 AM Ndi Igbo men and women pls wise up, I have a Yoruba friend a very good friend u know what it means to say a good friend we live together here in Europe 4 about 15yrs now. U know all the time he will be telling me that he's looking for a big land to build a hotel then as a good friend I told him that there's a place in Awka or Enugu that he will like a hotel will be good in that site, do u know what he did? He smiled and look at me in my eyes and say to me DO U THINK AM AS FOOLISH AS AN IGBO MAN WHO ALWAYS GO DEVELOP ANOTHER MANS LAND AND LIVE HIS OWN BUSHY? Men since that day I stoped picking his calls cos is me that he's talking to. So my people wise up let's come back home and develop our land. IGBO KWENU Brother if what uv'e said is true, then the yoruba fellow is a good friend ......dont pick offense over what he told .. .... we igborians claim to be wise but we die in foolish man backyard
Abokis wey no sabi farm dey make mouth say dem go survive on agriculture. Na only groundnut and maize dem go chop, because na dey only thing wey dem sabi be dat. Lazy people. Reply
ewu ofia, they better go back to farming now aboki na aboki Reply
una too much!!! coffee wey I dey drink for hia comot for my nose as I read this. Reply
ok then,let it break if its gonna break...the bible said it so its not gonna be new....mtcheewwwwwww ReplyTHE BEST WAY TO REVENGE IS TO FORGIVE..........FORGIVE THE TEARS OF A HURTFUL PAST.
Quote from: abab221 on 20-04-2012 09:47 AM I imagine how u will control the Boko Haram wen the nation split, besides cant u adopt that agriculture now b4 the break up,for the benefit of the Nation . it's not to their greedy benefit to go back to the farm now!!,until all the resources from the south is gone,By then there'll be no basis for one Nigeria !!!
Quote from: phyuk_Muslims on 19-04-2012 08:06 PM they are feeding us, and we ar still importing stuffs............u be malu
Quote from: stiwart on 20-04-2012 05:38 PM Brother if what uv'e said is true, then the yoruba fellow is a good friend ......dont pick offense over what he told .. .... we igborians claim to be wise but we die in foolish man backyard ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Even if dis country breakup is only the north will stay unite. Reply
Quote from: ZION7ZION on 19-04-2012 09:12 PM if they call people weh deh import things U frustrated, deformed monkey go run commot, Abeg Abeg Abeg! i no wan exchange words with U, carry ur madness and imbecility go front hahahahahhahahhah notin person no go read 4 NP.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
papa God 2much i don soak my rosary for water de pray mek dis break up come to fulfilment . i tink one pastor on NP talkam say marriage no b by force. if 9ja de break up mek e break up mek we fine our way to south... na dat tym kwashioko go deal abokis Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Nigerian Pastor Sparks Online Buzz After Flaunting New Tesla Truck (Video)
Asake's Family Breaks Silence, Accuses Singer Of Neglecting His Babymama, Daughter (Video)
Presidency Reacts to Coalition of Atiku, Obi, ElRufai, Calls Them 'Tinubu Haters'
Political Rift Turns Personal as Former Allies, Omojuwa & Bashir El-Rufai Trade Blows Online
Meet Nigerian Joshua Beckford, Youngest Person To Attend Oxford University
Outrage Erupts in Village After Brother Impregnates Younger Sister (Video)
VIDEO; 'No Man Can Say No To Me Despite My Big Stomach' - Nigerian Lady Boast
Content Creator, Untouchable Comedy Survives Terrifying Car Crash (Video + Photos)
Update! Father Of NYSC Member Who Criticized Tinubu Died Protesting Against Govt Demolition
BREAKING: NJC Reacts To Report Of Nnamdi Kanu’s Release, Return To Kenya