Anoda kolo, Replyrezi wey u? Be the change u want 2 c in d WORLD
i be kolo doctor? wetin dey worry you? Replyas for u everl take time you here
funnie! guy, you try ojare...keep it up Reply"Too often we underestimate the power of a touch, a smile, a kind word, a listening ear, an honest c
Quote from: Gwhy on 14-02-2009 02:37 PM Anoda kolo, rezi wey u? Dem cut ur tongue way u dey repeat ur statement.
Quote from: Sillyjokker on 15-02-2009 03:15 PM funnie! guy, you try ojare...keep it up Silly cosin
Quote from: Everl on 14-02-2009 02:22 PM There was this guy that was telling a girl that he saw her in the church, but the girl kept arguing that she should have seen him if he were in the service. The guy was so confused on how to convince her. He finally remembered to the astounishment of the girl that SHE WORE A RED PANT to church. The now convinced girl asked how he knew. The guy simply said it was he sat behind her and her buttock were all showing. ar u the bystander dat was shot yesterday in the head?? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() 2.0.
Quote from: Everl on 14-02-2009 02:22 PM There was this guy that was telling a girl that he saw her in the church, but the girl kept arguing that she should have seen him if he were in the service. The guy was so confused on how to convince her. He finally remembered to the astounishment of the girl that SHE WORE A RED PANT to church. The now convinced girl asked how he knew. The guy simply said it was he sat behind her and her buttock were all showing. he like say na Everl be the guy wey he no won talk true GREATER IS HE IN ME THAN HE IN THE WORLD
brb Reply
Quote from: femaadinho on 17-02-2009 01:48 PM brb Who you con dey tellGREATER IS HE IN ME THAN HE IN THE WORLD
it is an advice Reply
nice joke!!!! Reply
Quote from: Doshe on 17-02-2009 01:07 PM Quote from: Gwhy on 14-02-2009 02:37 PM Anoda kolo, rezi wey u? Dem cut ur tongue way u dey repeat ur statement. Dont mind Gwhy that's how he leaks.
No comment. ReplyBe the change u want 2 c in d WORLD
Quote from: Everl on 14-02-2009 02:22 PM There was this guy that was telling a girl that he saw her in the church, but the girl kept arguing that she should have seen him if he were in the service. The guy was so confused on how to convince her. He finally remembered to the astounishment of the girl that SHE WORE A RED PANT to church. The now convinced girl asked how he knew. The guy simply said it was he sat behind her and her buttock were all showing. IS THIS A JOKE OR WAT?...... ![]()
Quote from: kido123 on 23-02-2009 10:35 AM Quote from: Everl on 14-02-2009 02:22 PM There was this guy that was telling a girl that he saw her in the church, but the girl kept arguing that she should have seen him if he were in the service. The guy was so confused on how to convince her. He finally remembered to the astounishment of the girl that SHE WORE A RED PANT to church. The now convinced girl asked how he knew. The guy simply said it was he sat behind her and her buttock were all showing. IS THIS A JOKE OR WAT?...... ![]() chei, bros, i for call you woman pant, but.... how you come go church, e come be say na woman pant you dey go look... this no be joke, na confession... abeg kido, tell am the chapter and verse we him go read for forgiveness
make in just they careful make angels no slap am cos in they go church go they look another thing.. Reply![]()
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)