Stupidity!!! Classless Kelly Hansome Humiliates A Journalist In Public [Photos] (Page 6)

Date: 21-04-2012 11:05 am (12 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 38
- Tyahaya at 21-04-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: open_reality on 21-04-2012 01:34 PM
Am i the only one living in the real world? When you become a celebrity it comes with some advantage and disadvantages. Walking down the red carpet, recieve awards, thousands of fans buying tickets to see you, buying cars and houses, and all other good things are some of the advantages of been a celebrity. But then you should also expect some disadvantage which include bad press. NO CELEBRITY IS AN EXCEPTION TO THIS. The press are always looking for something negative or positive to write about you. As a star, you're meant to deal with such issue maturely by ignoring the rumour or going out publicly to defend yourself. Most celebrities go to the media to publish their own side of the story. You can't just go about hitting journalist for writing something false about you. Only in Nigeria i hear such cr*zy stuff like this. This is a big shame to the foolish nobody called kelly handsome and i hope he ends up in prison. If he taught doing such nonsense was gonna boost up his career, then he needs to get his head check. The lawlessness in Nigeria is just cr*zy.
You are right,the guy went 2 far...but some journalists can just be 2 annoying,they tarnish people's images 2 boost theirs,moreover,the guy is kinda no more celebrity and doesn't have a career 2 protect any more,so,he's got nothing 2 lose,kicking a lazy ass journalist's butt is just a thing of a pleasure 2 him,and also a warning 2 some screwed up journalists . Smiley 
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:33 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mobbysmartins at 21-04-2012 11:47 PM (12 years ago)
Quote from: EDDYPRINCE on 21-04-2012 12:25 PM
WHY ARE IGBOS IN THIS NP ALWAYS ANGRY WHENEVER SOME ONE MENTIONED IGBOS IN THE WRITEUP, BUT U GUYS SHOULD KNOW THAT IGBOS DONT HAVE MANNERS AND THEY ARE HEARTLESS....SO DONT CRUSIFY ANYONE WHEN HE OR SHE WRITES ABOUT IGBOS OK... COS ITS YOU PPLE CHARACTER,,,,,IGBOS ARE RITUALIST, REAPIST, FRUDSTARS, DRUG DEALERS AND SO ON JUST BCOS THEY WANT TO ACQUIRE QUICK WEALTH... ILLITERATE GUYS INFACT THE IGBOS ARE IRRITATING,,IF UNA LIKE MAKE UNA DIE NAMETALKHAM CONTINUE WITH YR GUD WORK AND DNT MIND ALL THIS STUPID IGBOS ILLITERATE WHEN NOR GET WORK.....

CORRECTION

REAPIST--------RAPIST
FRUDSTARS----FRAUDSTERS

Improve on your learning before you can talk to me and my people.

Onye Chukwu goziri mmadu apughi ikocha ya------There is no condemnation for he that is blessed by God.Given another chance for another lifetime.I will still be an Igbo man.I am blessed,I am a descendant of a hard working people that have proven themselves worldwide that they can turn nothing into something.You can continue hating me for a lifetime,it does not bother me one bit.I am completely indifferent about you,as far as I am concerned,you are not a factor in my life.Once more,you really need to improve on your learning,it will be much more better for you than hating a people that does not care about you.Thank you.
Posted: at 21-04-2012 11:47 PM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ObamaGermany at 22-04-2012 06:41 AM (12 years ago)
one day these women that u always snap their private part will give u more than this kind of beaten useless man.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 06:41 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- victory18 at 22-04-2012 07:10 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: exever100 on 21-04-2012 11:19 AM
stupid poster......very soon it will be ur turn,he deserve worst than that,i guess u r  a journalist right?you all should learn how to mind your business,''if it were in a proper country like USA'',u ll be sentenced to dead by hanging for the harm u have caused on NP alone...IDIOT
seriously ure right lmfao heheheh

Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:10 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- somelove at 22-04-2012 07:11 AM (12 years ago)
what is wrong with this hausa poster..why should call him a fool igbo man .. backward set of people
Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:11 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 22-04-2012 07:18 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: tippa on 21-04-2012 03:35 PM
if u like good.....wellu wellu Tongue Tongue
if u no like hang......wellu wellu Tongue Tongue
if u hang u go die......wellu wellu Tongue Tongue
u go die 4 notin......wellu wellu Tongue Tongue
dem go carry urbody go police station u die wrongfully...... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

Na u Fela dey talk about bros...1luv.
kikikikikikikikikikikikkikikkiikikiki...............................hottest remix in town  Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:18 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- geraldduruike at 22-04-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago)
Using that word stupid igbo boy,That is being tribalistic is not good,That means the Journalist intentional have hatred on the Guy by using abusive words that HE Kelly Handsome was beging a Producer,Men reason with that..That is personal trying to ruin his career,Is not Good,On contrare view,Kelly well your actions went beyong control,As a big boy what you have to Apply here is diplomacy to handle the matter IN LAW ABIDING MANNER not to fight,But let peace rain,Thanks.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:28 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- Greggiyke at 22-04-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago)
Some Journalists can be unnecessary nosy and unfair to people.
I guess this help him and others like him know more about respect for people's privacy.
Kelly Handsome.....D guy Hans sha. I like him a lot.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:35 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 22-04-2012 07:39 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Mobbysmartins on 21-04-2012 11:47 PM
CORRECTION

REAPIST--------RAPIST
FRUDSTARS----FRAUDSTERS

Improve on your learning before you can talk to me and my people.

Onye Chukwu goziri mmadu apughi ikocha ya------There is no condemnation for he that is blessed by God.Given another chance for another lifetime.I will still be an Igbo man.I am blessed,I am a descendant of a hard working people that have proven themselves worldwide that they can turn nothing into something.You can continue hating me for a lifetime,it does not bother me one bit.I am completely indifferent about you,as far as I am concerned,you are not a factor in my life.Once more,you really need to improve on your learning,it will be much more better for you than hating a people that does not care about you.Thank you.
i like ur beleive
Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:39 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- osupia at 22-04-2012 07:48 AM (12 years ago)
for u to succed in this life u need to over look many things.................. especially gossips
Posted: at 22-04-2012 07:48 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago)
i am even happy as you take the bull by its horn by calling him a foolish igbo boy , no one do such a thing in modern day except them , send the idiot back to his village, baboon
Posted: at 22-04-2012 08:10 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 08:11 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Greggiyke on 22-04-2012 07:35 AM
Some Journalists can be unnecessary nosy and unfair to people.
I guess this help him and others like him know more about respect for people's privacy.
Kelly Handsome.....D guy Hans sha. I like him a lot.

no wonder
Posted: at 22-04-2012 08:11 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- osupia at 22-04-2012 08:14 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 22-04-2012 08:14 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 22-04-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago)
Posted: at 22-04-2012 08:47 AM (12 years ago) | Grande Master
- princesscomic at 22-04-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago)
journalist are doing their work. dont be suprise that all of on here are directly or indirectly a jounalist. and as of ikechuku kelechuku am sure its furstration. is it only u that stories are writen about? both t he successfull and unsuccesfull entertainners got their share of the medias. i wonder y u are taking it personals. then am sure dos stories written about you arw true.
Posted: at 22-04-2012 08:50 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- blissmez at 22-04-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago)
Nametalk abi na wetin you call yourself .. you must be so stupid to say Ibo boy ...Foolish you
Posted: at 22-04-2012 09:41 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- Solidstonez at 22-04-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
 Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 22-04-2012 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- isbigo at 22-04-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Omotayotina on 21-04-2012 11:53 AM
He is a thug! i'm not surprise.
LISTEN U STREET YORUBA PROSTITUTE ABI U SAY UR NAME NA OMOTOLA,OR WHAT,U MUST BE CRAZY IN US DAMNED SMELLING honeypot.UGLY BITCH MOTHERphyukER
Posted: at 22-04-2012 09:56 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 22-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: Solidstonez on 21-04-2012 11:53 AM
he likes causing trouble
NA UR SMELLING honeypot LIKES CAUSING PROBLEMS.BITCH IDIOT
Posted: at 22-04-2012 09:58 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- isbigo at 22-04-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago)
SEE NA U TALKAM ABI WETIN BE UR USELESS NAME,U ARE VERY STUPID FOR CALLING KELLY A FOOLISH IGBO BOY.ARE U BETTER THAN HE IS,U BLOODY ISLAMIC TERRORIST.SOON U WILL MEET UR WATERLOO IN ALL THESE RUBISH U ARE WRITING.ASS HOLE OF UR TYPE
Posted: at 22-04-2012 10:02 AM (12 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 3 4 5 [6] 7 8 9 ... 38

1. Wofai Fada’s In-laws Release Public Statement Debunking Reports Of Her Marriage To Their Son

2. Wofai Fada Defies In-Laws, Ties The Knot With Taiwo Cole In Traditional Ceremony (Photos & Vid)

3. Peter Obi Missing as EFCC Releases Names of 58 Former Governors That Embezzled N2.187 Trillion

4. Mohbad's PA, Darosha Grilled by Police, Spills More About Singer's Death & Hurried Burial

5. Mercy Johnson's Husband Raises Awareness On Mental Health Amidst Angela Okorie's Claims

6. "Why INEC’s Server Suffered Glitch During 2023 Presidential Polls" – Peter Obi

7. Why I Am Hardly Seen in Public These Days - Veteran Actress, Stella Damasus Opens up (VID)

8. Outcry As Lagos Govt Begins Demolition on Parts of Arowojobe, Mende Estate (Video)

9. Controversial singer, Portable Spotted On A Flight To Kenya With Wife, Bewaji Amid Online Drama

10. Actress Genevieve Nnaji Appreciates Her Fans, Shares Special Moment From Fer 45th Birthday

11. How 40yr Old Man Lured 13yr Old Girl With N200 to His House & Held Her From January to March

12. Amidst Witchcraft Accusations, Mercy Johnson Marks Daughter’s 4th Birthday in Style (VID)

13. Don't Choose to be Lonely Because of People - Judy Austin Dishes Tips on Fighting For 'Love'

14. After Heavy Criticism, Teni Reveals Why She Prostrated to Greet Socialite IBD Bende on a Plane

15. Northern Leaders Kick Against The Relocation of US, France Military Base to Nigeria

16. Rising Nigerian Singer, Gnewzy Who Was Kidnapped in Delta, Regains Freedom After 6 Days

17. Filmmaker, Mary Njoku Cries Out After Her 7am Flight Was Moved to 6pm Without Explanation

18. Wizkid And Babymama, Jada P Quench Split Rumours As They Step Out in Matching Outfit (VID)

1. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

2. Former Nollywood Star, Lola Alao Recounts Shocking Incident Of Assault While Working In Canada

3. Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy Shares Wedding Bliss & Dreams Of Her Own Love Story

4. "58 Ex-Govs Embezzled N2.187 Trillion" - EFCC Unveils Startling Revelations (See Full List)

5. Ipswich Town Promoted to The Premier League After 22 Years

6. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

7. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

8. Lady Accuses Actress,Mercy Johnson Of Witchcraft, Says Angela Okorie Is Her Next Target (Video)

9. Holy Spirit Always Gives Me Lotto Number Whenever We Don't Have Anything To Eat -Efotete Family

10. Outrage As 40-year-old Man Allegedly Lures 13-year-old Girl With ₦200, Sparks National Debate