video gaming community in Nigeria

Date: 21-04-2012 8:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: kunmi Adenipebi
- at 21-04-2012 08:23 PM (13 years ago)
Hi people, the road has been a tough one, its damn hard trying to get GAMERS together to make our way of life(gaming) a reality in Naija, but the truth is that we actually are the cause of our problems. I'm sure you are asking HOW?. Truth is we are damn to quiet, we don't organize in multitudes for people to know we exist, we need to make our community known, Shaolin has been trying to make that happen for years and also Titeboi Ent but the buzz has not been strong enough, you will be showing great support to the growing gaming community by following @9jagameevo on twitter .We hope to provide you with the best form of Gaming Entertainment Thanks peeps

Posted: at 21-04-2012 08:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- judeabaga1 at 3-09-2015 02:31 PM (9 years ago)
OK fresh
Posted: at 3-09-2015 02:31 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- charisVEC at 7-03-2016 05:32 AM (9 years ago)
I seee,issokay
Posted: at 7-03-2016 05:32 AM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vectorcy at 14-03-2016 04:09 PM (9 years ago)
Noted
Posted: at 14-03-2016 04:09 PM (9 years ago) | Hero